Scoutabout Interiors Reviews

4.66 Rating 356 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scoutabout Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Scoutabout Interiors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07545165291

Email:

jools@scoutaboutinteriors.co.uk

Location:

18 Olympic Boulevard

Very pleased with product,customer service & delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service despite the Covid situation.
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with my purchase, price was very reasonable and service was excellent as well. I would definitely buy from them again.
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 19th April 2020
Posted 6 months ago
fabulous french bed thankyou j Nicholls
Posted 7 months ago
Very satisfied with the quality of the bedside tables, would definitely recommend to friends and family
Posted 7 months ago
So pleased with the chairs I ordered for my salon . Such good quality and just like the picture , would use this company again , every one comments on what lovely chairs they are
Posted 7 months ago
The delivery company they used caused a long delay in my delivery, one day was taken off work with no delivery. Contacted scoutabout interiors about the delay upon delay and received no reply.

The product was as described.
Posted 7 months ago
This item look's fantastic, made from upcycled parts and looks the bizz, I house WW1 trench art within mine and it just looks fabulous, their site is well worth a very good look, you get what you pay for, quality :-)
Posted 7 months ago
Absolute dream shopping with scoutabout from ordering to delivery amazing thankyou.
Posted 8 months ago
From the online photo and description I thought my product would look more rustic. It’s actually a bit too finished for my liking. And, even though they were carefully bubble wrapped, one of the shelves has a chip in it.
I also wasn’t expecting to have to assemble it myself and actually found that the screws supplied weren’t long enough.
However, my friends have all commented on how nice it is so it was probably worth the purchase.
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery was exactly on time. The mirror looks great and is really good quality.
Posted 9 months ago
Initially great service and prompt delivery, however the mirror ordered has arrived damaged, albeit minor chipping all around the frame. The mirror was very well packaged and was taken care of in storage until opened so I can only assume the damage happened prior to delivery. I have contacted scoutabout and currently waiting for a response.
Scoutabout Interiors 2 star review on 11th January 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Very Helpful when ordering.
Product delivered quickly and on time.
Delighted with product.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and delivery, polite and prompt would highly recommend.
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 24th December 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Cabinet is ok but not sure why it’s sold as a shoe cabinet!!! Shoes do not fit!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely glamorous cabinet for bedroom , kept in touch the delivery dates/ time.
Posted 10 months ago
wine cabinet - stylish - quick delivery -all good - pleased
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service! Excellent customer service, always keeping you updated even when we knew the furniture we bought was not due for delivery for approximately 1 month however, when it got close to the promised date the delivery and dispatch was as confirmed. The unit we bought is just beautiful and just as described best of all.....the price was exceptionally competitive! We would definitely buy from this company again. 'Thank you'.
Posted 10 months ago
What a fabulous website , lots of choice , just up our street , not your usual run of the mill stuff.
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality table and bench.
Posted 10 months ago
Scoutabout Interiors is rated 4.66 based on 356 reviews