Scoutabout Interiors Reviews

4.66 Rating 364 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scoutabout Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Scoutabout Interiors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07545165291

Email:

jools@scoutaboutinteriors.co.uk

Location:

18 Olympic Boulevard
, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mirror arrived in good time despite CV-19 .. looks fab !
Posted 5 months ago
Good range of products and reasonable prices with very fast delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
love my garden mirror service was very good considering the pandemic
Posted 5 months ago
Loved both the items I ordered, delivered during a pandemic, safely package as items were fragile, I would recommend Scoutabouts Interiors
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Posted 5 months ago
An absolutely beautiful mirror, Iove it! The service from Scoutabout was brilliant. Communication excellent. The delivery was fast and driver text and called prior to delivery. I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and he loved it out looks amazing in our garden. I would recommend Scoutabout and would order again without hesitation.
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Posted 5 months ago
good service , great quality and excellent timings
Posted 6 months ago
Would highly recommend, needed to change my order at late notice but sorted without any problems, Thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service - kept informed about delivery. Item very nice. Would use again.
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with cost service and quality of product. Would recommend this trader
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect service start to finish and I’m really happy with what I received! 5*
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely furniture, love the quirkiness of the pieces, well worth the money and it was a speedy delivery, I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous service and beautiful product. Very happy and satisfied mwith our purchase.
Posted 6 months ago
Great item! Great service!
Posted 6 months ago
lovely desk especially for the price...
Posted 6 months ago
I was very impressed with the service, kept me up to date when my item would be delivered. Delivery guys was amazing, even in these difficult times. What a fantastic service would definitely recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Great company with fab products. Delivery was quick and communication great too. Love the things I bought.
Posted 6 months ago
Great product and communication. Will definitely use this supplier again!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and quick response to query. Top company
Posted 6 months ago
Good communication and fairly quick delivery under the current circumstances. Unfortunately one of the feet on one of the items was faulty, my son said it was fine without the feet so we have taken the legs off.

Thanks

A Fautley
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with product,customer service & delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Scoutabout Interiors is rated 4.66 based on 364 reviews