Scoutabout Interiors Reviews

4.66 Rating 356 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scoutabout Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Scoutabout Interiors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07545165291

Email:

jools@scoutaboutinteriors.co.uk

Location:

18 Olympic Boulevard

Love our larder, good correspondance throughout regarding delivery schedule
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 9th July 2020 Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service. Even in lockdown I received my order the day after I placed it.

Thrilled with the quality and lookof my bedside cabinets.

I would definitely purchase from again
Posted 3 months ago
Love your furniture. Good eclectic mix of stylish unusual items.
Posted 3 months ago
Positive no problem
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely stunning product. When arrived smelt as though it had just been finished which was simply Devine. Completely besotted with my purchase and have recommended Scoutabout to family and friends. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy with my purchase looked just like the pictures!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service.
delivery was very quick and on time.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and prompt delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Great company, unique stuff
Posted 4 months ago
The mirror looks great and has a real quality feel to it. Communication throughout was excellent and delivery was quick and bang on time. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
On time, excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Mirror is very nice although smaller than I expected,would like a second one but more than I can afford at this time,I would also like an illusion door / gate to match or that would blend in.Open to ideas.Thank you.John West.
Posted 4 months ago
First order from Scoutsbout Interiors. Really happy with my purchase! Communication was great, the delivery process was quick and efficient,all good thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Completely in love with my new sideboard. Delivery was fast and it came ready assembled which was a nice surprise! Had so many compliments on it and feels great quality!
Posted 4 months ago
Mirror arrived in good time despite CV-19 .. looks fab !
Posted 4 months ago
I wanted a statement piece of furniture and the industrial deco display cabinet fitted the bill. Quality is fine for the price. Easy to assemble.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice product, good service and delivery. Would have been good if they had supplied fittings to screw to wall as we had to search for our own screws for the mirror.
Posted 4 months ago
Good range of products and reasonable prices with very fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
love my garden mirror service was very good considering the pandemic
Posted 4 months ago
Loved both the items I ordered, delivered during a pandemic, safely package as items were fragile, I would recommend Scoutabouts Interiors
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Scoutabout Interiors is rated 4.66 based on 356 reviews