Scott & Sons Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 211 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Scott & Sons Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Scott & Sons Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 859 5916

Email:

info@scott-sons.co.uk

Location:

81/83 Old Watford Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Scott & Sons Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service, highly recommend
Posted 4 years ago
Really lovely team and very helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish. All floors look like brand new. I can't thank Scott and Sons enough for all they're hard work. I will book again for the next deep clean.
Posted 4 years ago
Very impressed with the way the gentleman with glasses helped me today. He repaired my dyson and kept me informed each step of the way. Thank you Scott and Sons
Posted 4 years ago
Expert cleaning of my carpets and floors,they look so much better. Highly recommend for wooden floors and carpets.
Posted 4 years ago
Lauren is a total credit to Scott and Sons Ltd. She does a fantastic job of our offices.
Posted 4 years ago
Joseph cleaned our mattress expertly. And I would recommend him to anyone for carpet and upholstery cleaning.
Posted 4 years ago
Nick has expertise in customer care and is very helpful and polite. It is a pleasure to be advised in which product to buy. Scott and Sons Ltd are first every time for cleaning supplies.
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality and friendly service from Scott.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service, highly recommend
Posted 4 years ago
Rang for advice on repairing my Hoover. NIck was very helpful and knowledgable. Great service and Hoover is now as good as new!
Posted 4 years ago
I can see clearly now the dirt has gone! My windows are as sparkly as cinderella's glass slipper. All jokes aside , always a fantastic job on our industrial scale building.Thank you for your services!
Posted 4 years ago
Lauren is very professional her cleaning is of a very high standard. Potential clients would do well to use her and Scott and Sons Ltd to clean offices.
Posted 4 years ago
Good job scott is always on time and does he little extras
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic job as always! Scott and Sons always do that bit more, I would highly recommend .
Posted 4 years ago
Guy Scott was very helpful in providing his quotation.
Posted 4 years ago
Lauren is always on time and does a good job of office our common parts.
Posted 4 years ago
We are amazed at how clean how our Windows came up when Joe and Scott cleaned them. Both were so professional .
Posted 4 years ago
Gary is always reliable and provides a good cleaning service
Posted 4 years ago
Top class service by Gary and always reliable
Posted 4 years ago
Scott & Sons Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 211 reviews