Scott & Sons Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 211 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Scott & Sons Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Scott & Sons Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 859 5916

Email:

info@scott-sons.co.uk

Location:

81/83 Old Watford Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Scott & Sons Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous job carried out, so happy with the results The office staff are so friendly and knowledgeable.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for such a professional upholstery cleaning job!
Posted 3 years ago
Top class window cleaners!
Posted 3 years ago
An excellent job, well done by Scott and Sons Ltd
Posted 3 years ago
Really happy with the workmanship by this company
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service, very professional and friendly
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional service.All the stains were removed beautifully. Scott and Sons provide a reliable and helpful service. I have used them many times.
Posted 4 years ago
Really efficient window cleaning system, very reliable service.
Posted 4 years ago
Gary's done a fantastic job , I will use you again.
Posted 4 years ago
Reliable service always on time.
Posted 4 years ago
The helpful man on the phone was really knowledgeable. For expert advice ask for Nick.
Posted 4 years ago
Great communication throughout, highly recommend to all.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Scott and Sons for a great professional job.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent workmanship helpful team of Ian and Joe. Looks great finish to floor will use this company again.
Posted 4 years ago
Scott and Sons have provided exemplary relationship with great Cleaning Staff.
Posted 4 years ago
Joe was really lovely, and he did a brilliant job on the windows.
Posted 4 years ago
Great job cleaning our carpets thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
In the short time we have known Lauren she has proved herself to be hard working and reliable. She is friendly and leads her team so well. She is clearly committed to ensuring our school is not only clean but sparkles!
Posted 4 years ago
A good friendly service
Posted 4 years ago
Lauren and her team are trustworthy and reliable. Her approach to her work is professional whilst being flexible and appreciative of our needs. We highly recommend Lauren and Scott and Sons Ltd.
Posted 4 years ago
Scott & Sons Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 211 reviews