Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,564 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Scotby Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01228 546 931

Email:

support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:

Church Street, Caldewgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Scotby Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Emailed to ask them to delay delivery so it wouldn't arrive at work over the weekend and they got back to me straight away to sort it out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great Specialized wide gel saddle at a very reasonable price. Prompt delivery. Excellent transaction. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good product. Quick delivery. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered jacket Monday received Wednesday , very happy with jacket price and service received..excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Got what I ordered, good tracking and promt delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great people to deal with, quick delivery , a real pleasure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered twice in short succession and both times I received the order very quickly unlike many other stores. Will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great shopping experience had, quick delivery and good communication. Love my new pannier bag, already using it and look great too. Thank you :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, fair postage and arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found them through google,looked them up on Facebook and sent a message regarding a new mips helmet.They replied instantly and engaged with me continuously and professionally and in the end I ended up buying two mips helmets,different colours.Extremely nice guys and a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a Met Trent a 3k helmet in black and red. Helmet was difficult to find. It was showing in stock at Scotby at a really good price so placed the order. Scotby immediately contacted me apologising that the helmet was out of stock but expected more to come by following week and would contact me as soon as stock was in. In the meantime they refunded the cost. Within a few days they contacted me to say helmet was in stock. The helmet arrived super quick. Thanks to the people at Scott great service and customer support. Well done!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, sensible prices and efficient delivery. Very pleased with my purchase experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will be my go to retailer for anything I need in the future,super quick delivery and hassle free,thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice website that's easy to navigate. Had the helmet I was after that was difficult to source elsewhere. Very competitive prices and fast, safe delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service. Good price for my Ortleib Commuter 21l backpack. It arrived very quickly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website and very quick postage and good packaging. Thanks 🚵‍♀️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and fast delivery Very competitive on price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bike delivered on time. Extremely competitive price. Extremely happy. Would not hesitate to recommend this business to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helped me out with some spare parts for my pannier bag, very helpful. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a pair of five ten free rider pro shoes, they were at a really good price compared to some of the bigger retailers and the shipping was very fast, happy customer !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.92 based on 2,564 reviews