Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.90 Rating 788 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
01228 546 931

Email:
support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:
Church Street, Caldewgate

Category:
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Scotby Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
5
Twotalldrystonewalls
"brilliant service. no nonsense returns. polite staff. competitive prices . BRAVO"
Posted 5 months ago
5
Laurence
"Really impressed with the communication from start to finish of my order. Plus they had the shoes I wanted that were out of stock everywhere else!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Recently bought a pair of Five Ten Impact pros from Scotbys, looked around various online shops beforehand and found that Scotbys had a nice deal on with the lowest price I could find plus an extra discount. Snapped them up quickly for around £90 and received the shoes around 2 days later, the customer service was great. Although I didn't need to contact Scotbys I was kept up to date via email until my order was received. If you're a keen mountain biker I would also recommended the Impact pros, these guys stick like @$% and fit perfect. I went for a half a size lower than my normal shoe size as per Scotbys recommended sizing, very glad I did as these are perfect could and been a bit loose in my normal size."
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I ordered a pair of back panniers which I am very pleased with. They were despatched and promptly delivered by Royal Mail. Excellent customer service."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Quality items competitively priced. Web site intuitive to navigate, making it easy to find relevant products"
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very helpful for an e-bike novice and I eventually purchased a Raleigh Motus Grand Tour step thru, after being given ample opportunity to road test the (smallish) range of other e-bikes. They certainly have a good make in-house in the Raleigh range, and the more budget Wisper range is interesting too. It would have been nice to try out even more makes (Cube, Kalkhoff etc) under Scotby's roof (or in their street!), but that's not the way this business operates so I had to do the rounds of other bike businesses to check out their offerings, none of which seemed as good as the Raleigh.. I'd like to single out Nathan for special mention; knowledgeable, endlessly patient, guiding rather than pushing me (and my spouse) towards a decision, and not taking the easy route of knocking the local competition (which to be fair weren't knocking Scotby Cycles either) or their machines. All in all a very pleasant experience!"
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Fast Delivery and high quality product."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Responsive comms, very accommodating, friendly and fantastic customer service. Very happy with product and service, highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Prompt delivery, great product, good service, thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service 👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great service...good price and delivered when promised."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I got fantastic service from Scotby ordering various different bib shorts. Delivery was really quick and free as were the returns for the ones that did not fit. The questions I had were answered speedily too via email. Would really recommend and will buy again. Thanks!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely fantastic site, great products at fantastic prices, Will definitely use again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great price and fast delivery, very happy with the ortlieb bag!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Hassle free and cheaper than anywhere else."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great price and swift delivery. Very reliable company to deal with. Professional outlook."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"Very happy with my order and delivery was very quick, thank you!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great website and great customer service. Very happy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price and excellent delivery time"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service from the guys at Scotby - responded quickly to my email enquiry and despatch and delivery as a result of having exactly what I wanted was super fast! Great stuff!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent service and quick delivery. Highly recomended"
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"Good service"
Posted 1 month ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.90 based on 788 reviews