Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,034 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Scotby Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01228 546 931

Email:

support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:

Church Street, Caldewgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Scotby Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Price
Friendly helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
As I commute to work, I really need any repairs or work done in time for me to get home... the team are incredibly amenable at achieving this. As a regular customer, if I turn up unannounced on a morning, they will always do their best to "sort me out" on the same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a pair of 5/10 trainers, they arrived on time no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service - thanks Will use again šŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Rapid service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item as ordered arrived in 5 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Despite a hiccup which I’m sure was due to volume of Black Friday very pleased with the goods, prices and communication. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Could not fault anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased a topeak bike light with built in horn Great quality, fantastic bargain, fast delivery Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Produce arrived on time. Purchased a couple of MTB from them c16 years ago, so nice to see still going.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Quick delivery, free returns
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery
Price
Easy ordering and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Price
Sent incorrect item but rectified very quickly once I notified them Good service recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quick efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service , good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery
Price
Cheaper than anywhere else I found online and prompt delivery. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello,

Thanks for your review!

Glad to hear that DPD delivered your shoes promptly.

Best regards
Simon
Scotby Cycles
Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Good service with fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Efficient ordering system and prompt delivery. Reward points are a bonus too.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Good service but I think I got 6 emails within 24 hour of ordering which I thought was a bit spammy
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Tom,

Thank you for your feedback about this.

Now that we are using DPD for delivery we have become aware that our final two notifications - the "out for delivery" and "your item has been delivered" notifications are now quite unnecessary as DPD do a great job at keeping our customers in the loop as to where their packages are so we plan to disable these two notifications in the coming week.

Hopefully, the next time you order from us we hopefully won't still be stuffing your inbox with delivery notifications! :)

Thanks!

Scotby Cycles
Posted 11 months ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.90 based on 1,034 reviews