Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,547 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Scotby Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01228 546 931

Email:

support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:

Church Street, Caldewgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Scotby Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bike delivered on time. Extremely competitive price. Extremely happy. Would not hesitate to recommend this business to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Helped me out with some spare parts for my pannier bag, very helpful. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a pair of five ten free rider pro shoes, they were at a really good price compared to some of the bigger retailers and the shipping was very fast, happy customer !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great to be able to order online and then pop into the shop to collect my new spesh Recon shoes. Opportunity to try on properly and get advice from the staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, great price, super fast delivery 🚚
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class service from a company that has always supported local cycling. 100% satisfied, as a customer who's moved south, but still enjoys Cumbrian efficiency!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received the panniers I ordered really quickly, and very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast delivery and easy to track
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Firstly, price. These days everyone is looking for a good deal. Secondly, communication. We need to know what's happening. Thirdly, ease of collection and friendly service. This is what makes folk come back again and again. Thanks for ticking all the boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience, product clearly described, and accurate, competitively priced and the ordering process a breeze. After ordering the goods showed up within 2 days, well packaged and exactly as described. Great service what's not to like...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
One mark deducted for reasons related to their delivery preferred but it came the day it was supposed to come but otherwise easy to order and would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered some panniers with express shipping, cost of shipping was really cheap and they arrived in two days. Super happy !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome service once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Found these guys by chance, and glad I did. Good price and fast delivery, I have them book marked and have since visited to check for stock regularly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very competitive price with other online retailers and had the helmet in stock I was looking for (others didn’t!). Very happy with delivery time and service level!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and excellent service at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and the delivery of the items purchased was incredibly quick. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can't fault Scotby Cycles in any way, but the product itself was disappointing. Don't buy the Pro Plus Ortlieb bags. They seem quite sad, especially for the price -- but at least Scotby gave us the best price on them. Will see how much use we really get out of the bags. I don't recommend any retailer to anyone ever, so the question "how likely is it that you'd recommend Scotby" is a terrible question, I can only truthfully put 0 to regardless of how wonderful your service might have been. I give this same answer for every retailer I only use occasionally. I won't remember 2 weeks from now that I ever used Scotby so that's another reason it's a terrible question -- you'd be better to ask "if in the next few days you needed something sold by Scotby, would you hesitate to buy from them?" and THAT decision would be based on quality of my actual recent experience with this retailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Actually had what I wanted in stock! Despatched promptly, via a reliable service (Royal Mail). I actively avoid any retailer that uses Hermes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.91 based on 2,547 reviews