Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,154 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Scotby Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01228 546 931

Email:

support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:

Church Street, Caldewgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Scotby Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great stock and excellent service- many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Scotby Cycles is an excellent store. The first time I used them I found the product I wanted at the best price anywhere in the country and it was delivered the very next day. Awesome service. Thanks 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Amazing customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Punctual, as described, well-packaged, perfect condition, excellent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always: great service, quick delivery, and no-nonsense prices. My no. 1 go-to for cycling stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Really chuffed with my new Trailcross trainer's and at a great price from an independent retailer too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I went in for advice on a matter that I had with an online retailer. The fella behind the till was very welcoming and the mechanic was also very helpful. Made me think twice about whether I continue to use the online seller when you get that kind of service locally. I bought the replacement parts through scotby cycles and I will be back for more... thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Very quick shipment and product is perfect quality. I recommend Scotby Cycles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Price
Needed Service on Cycle after '2 years' in Storage. Staff were helpful dealing with my request in a professional manner; giving me a date by which they expected to complete the work; and as it turned out finishing the task at hand a day early. Communication was good via email with electronic receipts. Moreover, at a price I expected to pay given past experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Always reasonably priced with local bike shop knowledge and care.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great prices and choice, kept informed and received my new Thermal Jacket within a couple of days. Great service and will be using Scotby Cycles more often.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick efficient service with competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I found the staff at the cycle shop very knowledgeable and helpful. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a bike from Scotby a little while ago and just had it in for the 6 week service, the bike has been fantastic and a problem with the dropper post has been solved with no hassle. I've bought accessories and equipment in the time since I've bought the bike and the staff are friendly and more than happy to help with advice and guidance. I would thoroughly recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy a bike.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Price good, information and updates timely and accurate, despatch and delivery quick. Couldn't fault the service from Scotby Cycles, only criticism would be levied at the courier. The package arrived quite the worse for wear, and the box inside housing my goggles had been squashed severely at some point during it's journey, thankfully the goggles were undamaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Price
Staff are so helpful and and know there products, nothing seems to be a bother to them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great prices on the weekly offers, quick delivery and great communication. Had to return an item and order a different size - refund was sorted quickly. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
quick delvery and a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Too notch service from Scotby cycles . Good price and my purchase arrived the next day . Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.90 based on 1,154 reviews