Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.89 Rating 933 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Scotby Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01228 546 931

Email:

support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:

Church Street, Caldewgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Scotby Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very efficient, both on website ordering and delivery. Competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item dispatched quickly, we’ll communicated and received promptly we’ll packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Excellent service by the guys in the store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great thanks 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
paid for next day delivery but was delivered after 4 days. waste extra charge for express delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Ismael,

Sorry to read your 1-star review.

I've checked on your order and can see that we have dispatched your order on the very next day for a DPD next working day service as selected. (Saturday delivery option was not chosen).

Here is the timeline:

18:02 Thursday 24th October: Order placed after cut off time.
14:22 Friday 25th October: Order picked and dispatched via DPD for delivery on Monday 28th October as selected.
11:16 Monday 28th October: Order delivered to the requested pick up shop.

As you can see from the timeline we've shipped your order as quickly as possible and DPD have delivered your order on time.

I hope that you are still happy with your purchase and that the helmet fits well.

Best regards
Simon
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Very good service, can't say any more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great friendly service. Phoned me back promptly when I left a message. I got some useful advice and prompt delivery, with messages on progress. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This level of customer service is what is missing in some of the larger online stores, outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product selection, easy to use site, great delivery comms and all delivered as expected - what more could you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nothing was too much trouble! Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I ordered a cycle helmet which was processed and delivered very quickly. Impressive service. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Price
Quick and good price, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good - price, service, delivered item (5/10 boots) thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Good selection and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
To put it plan and simple... just all round excellent price and service!!! Cheers guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Very good consistent shopping experience with Scotby Cycles. Thank you :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Produce arrived on time. Purchased a couple of MTB from them c16 years ago, so nice to see still going.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, thank you 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service came quickly and superb jacket. One happy hubby
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.89 based on 933 reviews