Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.89 Rating 927 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Scotby Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01228 546 931

Email:

support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:

Church Street, Caldewgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Scotby Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I can’t fault the service from Scotby Cycles. I’ve ordered a number of items from them and the service has been great, delivery efficient and prices highly competitive. Even when I’ve ordered the wrong item, returning as been straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a bib which arrived quickly and well packaged. What more can you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I have used Scotby Cycles. Unfortunately the item was not a good fit for me, but the service, including refund process all excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Price
Very helpful. Great selection of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good pricing and quick, painless delivery using a reliable and flexible courier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I’ve ordered form Scot y cycles I ordered some mtb shoes .... 1st class service no complaints I took notice of previous reviews and went for 1/2 size bigger So glad I did perfect fit ...... cheers Paul.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good value for money and service. Goods arrived on time, no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery
Good choice and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a bike just a couple weeks ago and it arrived super fast and well packaged. The person I spoke to in the spoke was also super friendly and helpful with any questions I had. 10/10 would shop with again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My only criticism is that I was told that the bike I ordered was a ‘Large’ when it was delivered it turned out to be ‘Medium’. This really should have been picked up on by you before shipment!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great service, helpful staff & good sale offers. Will buy from and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Scotby were the only retailer with the shoes that my son wanted for his birthday. Straightforward to order and promptly delivered. Excellent service and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sound
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great price, excellent service - again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient, both on website ordering and delivery. Competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item dispatched quickly, we’ll communicated and received promptly we’ll packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Excellent service by the guys in the store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great thanks 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
paid for next day delivery but was delivered after 4 days. waste extra charge for express delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Ismael,

Sorry to read your 1-star review.

I've checked on your order and can see that we have dispatched your order on the very next day for a DPD next working day service as selected. (Saturday delivery option was not chosen).

Here is the timeline:

18:02 Thursday 24th October: Order placed after cut off time.
14:22 Friday 25th October: Order picked and dispatched via DPD for delivery on Monday 28th October as selected.
11:16 Monday 28th October: Order delivered to the requested pick up shop.

As you can see from the timeline we've shipped your order as quickly as possible and DPD have delivered your order on time.

I hope that you are still happy with your purchase and that the helmet fits well.

Best regards
Simon
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Very good service, can't say any more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.89 based on 927 reviews