Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.90 Rating 785 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
01228 546 931

Email:
support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:
Church Street, Caldewgate

Category:
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Scotby Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Delivery was in good time. Product was as described and good value. What is not to like?"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service all round 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, cheap prices"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and answered phone questions before online purchase."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service. They are now my new go to local bike shop!"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"On the ball with delivery time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Fast delivery and great price. Would use again."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Just got my Five Ten Freeriders from Scotby best price anywhere,and fast reliable delivery via Royal Mail."
Posted 1 month ago
"Trying to find the right size of Five Tens for my son, who’s 8, on the big retailer sites was an absolute nightmare. I couldn’t find the size I needed anywhere online, so I turned to Facebook. Two minutes after posting to a group I’m part of, somebody suggested giving Scotby Cycles a try. I’d never heard of them before and they didn’t come up on any of my search results, but one quick search on their website and I found exactly what I needed. As I was in a rush to get the shoes in time for the boy’s next race, which was only 3 days away, I opted for next day delivery for the extra £1.95. Order placed, payment made, confirmation received and then prompt delivery the next day. Everything went perfectly. I’d definitely recommend them and will absolutely be using them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Scotby Cycles. Ordered Cannondale Habit 6 mountain bike and it arrived the next day. Also it was the cheapest I could find in UK. I have had bike for about a week now and clocked about 100miles off road and so far very impressed with it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good selection, good prices. good service."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Always prompt delivery and with discount codes a fair price!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price and delivery and kit Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Like most good bike shops lots of shiny stuff and always a chance of finding a good deal."
Posted 1 month ago
"Nathan has been very helpful over the past few weeks. I came in originally with no clue how to set my gears. I needed a very quick set up whilst passing through and he set them there and then. It took him 20 seconds and they feel better than when they were new!!! It turns out we live right next to each other so I have been cycling the 20 miles to work with him and 90milers on Sunday's. I have a CAAD 12 ULT with carbon upgrades and he has a cyclocross bike and I struggle to keep up ( which is embarrassing as I do competive timetrials). He sold me a whole new wardrobe and tons of accessories and very pleased with every purchase, although my wife isn't 🤐. Brilliant young lad and definitely a rider to look out for!!!😉"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, parts as advertising, cracking price. Will happily shop there again!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"Quick delivery and a great price, thanks guys."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great product at excellent price and fast service. Outstanding."
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"This is the first time I've bought from Scotby Cycles. The saddle was the cheapest I could find online, delivered quickly and well packaged. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.90 based on 785 reviews