Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,046 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Scotby Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01228 546 931

Email:

support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:

Church Street, Caldewgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Scotby Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Quick delivery. Decent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Made my first purchase from Scotby Cycles not really knowing what to expect from a relatively small bike shop - well no fears there. Quick delivery, well packaged and excellent price. Will be definitely be using them again and will make the effort to visit their shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Not used my new shoes yet but service and delivery etc from Scotby Cycles was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Speedy service, quality goods as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived promptly, all fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Superfast delivery & realty good prices, definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, super delivery and great all round customer experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Excellent service. Order arrived as promised within 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Very good communications from point order through to prompt delivery and follow up checks to ensure satisfaction with goods, which was exactly as required. Issue with packaging being damaged by courier but due to good level of packaging applied by Scotby Cycles this was not an issue and bike was all in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Easy to use website, order was well packaged & delivery was fast. Returned item for wrong size, process was quick & easy. Re-order was again faultless. Altogether great service & very pleased. Thank you, Scotby cycles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Very efficient, helpful , knowledgeable and lots of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good solid built bag with plenty of room. Comfortable when on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great price and quick delivery for the Bell helmet. Well packaged also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Good price and we'll communicated fast service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered similar from Evans cycles 3 months ago and get an email every two weeks telling me they will be in stock in two weeks. Tried cancelling order but still not succeeded. So, went on Scotby website and had shoes delivered within 14 hrs. Still in time for winter use. Great service. No fuss. Efficient. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well priced and promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service - thanks Will use again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with my purchase. One small issue is the helmet I ordered was the wrong colour. But it’s still looks good and does the job so I didn’t look to replace.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.90 based on 1,046 reviews