Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.89 Rating 679 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
01228 546 931

Email:
support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:
Church Street, Caldewgate

Category:
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Scotby Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Twotalldrystonewalls
"brilliant service. no nonsense returns. polite staff. competitive prices . BRAVO"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Laurence
"Really impressed with the communication from start to finish of my order. Plus they had the shoes I wanted that were out of stock everywhere else!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Recently bought a pair of Five Ten Impact pros from Scotbys, looked around various online shops beforehand and found that Scotbys had a nice deal on with the lowest price I could find plus an extra discount. Snapped them up quickly for around £90 and received the shoes around 2 days later, the customer service was great. Although I didn't need to contact Scotbys I was kept up to date via email until my order was received. If you're a keen mountain biker I would also recommended the Impact pros, these guys stick like @$% and fit perfect. I went for a half a size lower than my normal shoe size as per Scotbys recommended sizing, very glad I did as these are perfect could and been a bit loose in my normal size."
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Outstanding service, contact them to ask if they can ship to Canada, very fast to answer, they set the online store so I could get item ship to me, fast shipping, good price, very well packed. Extremely happy with item."
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Price
"Quick delivery. And the 5-10’s are the best mountain bike shoes. So much grip."
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Provided what I needed with free delivery and all from an independent store"
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Super pleased with everything from my initial enquiry to the help given and delivery."
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Quick delivery and great service. Would highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good service with quick delivery.Scotby even refunded my postage cost when I returned a pair of five tens due to them being to small."
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
"Great value, easy ordering and payment, super fast delivery. Thank you so much!"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great customer service. They were able to sort out my mistake on the delivery instructions with no fuss at all. Will definitely use Scotby-Cycles again."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very good, fast service. Competitive prices. Reliable delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great product and very fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very happy with purchase and speed of delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent service. Great price and quick delivery. Brilliant as always."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Found Scotby Cycles to be very efficient with excellent communication. Was buying cycle trousers for my son who is delighted with them and finds them a perfect fit. Very happy all round!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"Great service and prices."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent service fast delivery would highly recommend Scotby's and will definitely be using them again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I am a long term user of Five Ten shoes from back in the days of the Cragmaster. These have been replaced by Guide Tennies. As regards 'Biking 5-10s', it's Macaskills, Dirtbags and Districts. From Scotby Cycles I had previously bought Dirtbag, and recently two pairs of District flats. These are excellent on and off the bike. The perfect transaction experience from Scotby says it all. I will be back! Many thanks, p.s. Why o why did they discontinue the Dirtbag?!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Honest dealing, I'll be back"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"brilliant service. no nonsense returns. polite staff. competitive prices . BRAVO"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"My shoes arrived quickly and were at the best price available on line"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Seriously impressed! Great shoes at the best price on the internet! Great service and pleased to see that the company is Scottish too :) My son loves his shoes, happy cycling teenager!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.89 based on 679 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support