Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,507 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Scotby Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01228 546 931

Email:

support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:

Church Street, Caldewgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Scotby Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, good online experience
Posted 2 days ago
Would recommend to anyone looking for fast and efficient service. Website was easy to use and product arrived perfectly.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered my Specialized Rockhopper through Scotby Cycles. Super quick amd free delivery. No issues bike came in large box amd was 95% assembled. Would buy again from them.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Good price with no delivery costs, good service and good stock (I.e. they had all the items I wanted). Overall, very impressed.
Posted 5 days ago
Good local place to shop!!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, great range of products and super quick postage!
Posted 6 days ago
Customer service was perfect! So customer satisfaction is excellent, will be buying from again for sure!
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional business. Great communication, fair prices, quick delivery and first rate service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, Great price and great service. No fuss ordering and delivered promptly. The goods arrived as they should in excellent condition. Will use Scotby’s again. Thank you Greg
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with Scotby Cycles - ordered some Five Ten Freerider Pro Mountain bike Shoes (black white with some red detailing inside) - I ordered at 14:30 on a Thursday and had them the next day in the morning! Appreciated this as they were a gift for my boyfriend and he was going mountain biking at the weekend. Not only that, they were about 10% cheaper at Scotsby Cyles than on the Adidas website. The shoes were pristine in the box and perform great on the trails (lots of extra grip and toe protection).
Posted 1 week ago
Best price I could find online. Service seems good and shipping was as expected. Can't see anything to complain about.
Posted 1 week ago
Great value and speedy service!
Posted 1 week ago
First class, delivered right first time.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, bike arrived within 24 hours of ordering
Posted 1 week ago
Checked the box for a right hand bottle cage and a left hand turned up. Emailed the company and got no reply. Ended up fitting the left hand one but will not use the company again
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Andy, Thanks for your feedback. Sorry to read you didn't receive a reply. (Did you double check your spam folder ?). I have looked back on our email records... We checked on your order within minutes of receiving your email and replied within minutes. Email received: 12:15 We replied: 12:19 Our records show that you chose and checked out a left-hand bottle cage. Perhaps the left button was pressed by mistake? But we replied saying that it's not a problem whatsoever and we would be happy to take the bottle cage back and issue you a refund. 😊 Best regards Simon
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery unfortunately did not fit but excellent service and quickest refund I’ve ever had 10/10 for service! Will be ordering again. L Valenrine
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great range of bikes and gear to go with! Got my bike delivered within 48 hours! Property set up apart from the obvious need to assemble handlebars pedals but once on ride like a dream. Thank you Scotby Cycles!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, all very impressive !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, order came the next day
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.91 based on 2,507 reviews