Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.90 Rating 847 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
01228 546 931

Email:
support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:
Church Street, Caldewgate

Category:
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Scotby Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
5
Twotalldrystonewalls
"brilliant service. no nonsense returns. polite staff. competitive prices . BRAVO"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Laurence
"Really impressed with the communication from start to finish of my order. Plus they had the shoes I wanted that were out of stock everywhere else!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Recently bought a pair of Five Ten Impact pros from Scotbys, looked around various online shops beforehand and found that Scotbys had a nice deal on with the lowest price I could find plus an extra discount. Snapped them up quickly for around £90 and received the shoes around 2 days later, the customer service was great. Although I didn't need to contact Scotbys I was kept up to date via email until my order was received. If you're a keen mountain biker I would also recommended the Impact pros, these guys stick like @$% and fit perfect. I went for a half a size lower than my normal shoe size as per Scotbys recommended sizing, very glad I did as these are perfect could and been a bit loose in my normal size."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought some Fox Ranger 3l waterproof pants, I’d looked all over to find the cheapest ones with next day delivery. Scotby cane up trumps great choice and speedy and easy. Cheers guys will defo use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good product description and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered two products for my son and they were delivered in a blink. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery
Price
"Easy to order, cheapest found online too. Delivery was prompt for a standard delivery with no charge and item ordered fits perfectly and was as described. Will order again from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Got the item I ordered very quickly and no fuss or bother"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great bib tights arrived bang on time and at half the cost of other on line retailers!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Price
"The customer service was great the lad on the counter couldn't of been more helpful and was very polite will defenitly be using scotby cycles again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery. All good thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Incredibly knowledgable and friendly staff who will take any amount of time to help with purchases/enquiries we would not go anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and service. Delivery reasonably prices. Products were as expected - top quality Assos."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Trouble free transaction. Quick delivery. Great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was first class very impressed I got exactly what I wanted with no fuss or complications. I would recommend scotby cycles to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, Pro site!!šŸ¤˜šŸ¤˜"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent service and communication. Highly recommended if your in doubt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery. Unfortunately the size was wrong for me, but the return and refund was handled without fuss. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent price on a pair of Pearl iZumi AmFib bib tights, a fair chunk cheaper than other online retailers. Easy website to negotiate and speedy deliver - can't go wrong!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.90 based on 847 reviews