Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.89 Rating 308 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
01228 546 931

Email:
admin@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:
Church Street, Caldewgate

Category:
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Scotby Cycles?

Your Rating
Christine
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Speed of Delivery

Excellent price for excellent product with fast delivery. Very pleased
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Communication
Speed of Delivery

Helpful phone assistance, prompt delivery, good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ravi
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Communication
Speed of Delivery

Excellent service!

I purchased a Specialized Roubaix Expert from Scotby Cycles. An incredibly in demand bike with very, very limited availability nationwide.

Scotby had the bike priced very competitively.

A quick call and chat to Alex and I arranged for collection the following day.

Not being from Carlisle I had a 7.5 hour (!!!) round trip.

On arrival Alex had the bike perfectly prepped. He gave a great overview, and provided tips as to its maintenance.

I even picked up a Topeak floor pump at a great price.

I would fully recommend Scotby Cycles, very friendly and very knowledgeable.

Whilst the Internet part of their business is growing, I would still recommend visiting them in person for a friendly chat!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Branzy
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Communication
Speed of Delivery

Item was in stock. The purchase and delivery was fast.
Posted 1 month ago
Ray
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Communication
Speed of Delivery

Best price I could find, shoe in stock, kept me informed how order was progressing and arrived very quickly and packaged very well with all paperwork including returns .sheet..
Posted 1 month ago
Nicholas C
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Communication
Speed of Delivery

Very easy to navigate through available products from start to completing order.
Posted 5 months ago
Joel
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Communication
Speed of Delivery

This was the first time I'd shopped at Scotbycycles - the website seems pretty well thought out and I found just what I was looking for, at a great price. Delivery was nice and quick, too. Will shop here again.
Posted 5 months ago
Peter O
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Communication
Speed of Delivery

This is the first time I've shopped with Story Cycles. It was great. Good choice, price and quick delivery. Will use again
Posted 5 months ago
Ramsay
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Communication
Speed of Delivery

Great price and quick delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Rhys W
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Communication
Speed of Delivery

Very good service as always
Posted 5 months ago
Stephen H
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Communication
Speed of Delivery

Superfast delivery and an item at an unbelievable price
Posted 5 months ago
Annie C
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Speed of Delivery

Brilliant service. I have used this shop before and have always had great service. My shoes arrived very well packed and a lot earlier than the web site said.
I would highly recommend this shop .....
Posted 5 months ago
Robert E
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Communication
Speed of Delivery

Good prices and fast delivery. I've shopped at Scotby many times.
Posted 5 months ago
Paul I
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Communication
Speed of Delivery

Highly recommended. Great products, everything you could need under one roof and great value
Posted 5 months ago
Darren B
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Communication
Speed of Delivery

Really quick service with excellent comm's. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them to others!
Posted 5 months ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Communication

Awesome deal on a helmet
And super fast delivery Couldn't be happier
Great place to purchase from
Cheers
Posted 5 months ago
Matthew
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Communication
Speed of Delivery

Fantastic. Bought a Kask Mojito helmet at a big discount and it arrived very quickly in perfect condition. Great service throughout. Will use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Dean R
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Communication
Speed of Delivery

First time I've purchased from Scotby Cycles and it was a total breeze. Very professional and competitive in pricing. Bought a pair of 5.10 mtb trainers which knowone could beat Scotby on price. Service was spot on too. Will be back in the future. Keep up the great work.
Posted 5 months ago
Rachel
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Communication
Speed of Delivery

Excellent service, helmet arrived within a couple of days of ordering to Jersey.
Posted 5 months ago
Stuart W
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Communication
Speed of Delivery

Quick and easy transaction on website, chapeau gilet was as described. Would definitely recommend Scotby Cycles, great prices and fast delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.89 based on 308 reviews