Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.89 Rating 408 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
01228 546 931

Email:
support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:
Church Street, Caldewgate

Category:
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Scotby Cycles?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"excellent service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Easy web site to navigate with good quality goods at competitive prices. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Price
"Scotby Cycles were really helpful and accommodating when I was purchasing a bike. They encouraged me to try it out before I bought it and checked my measurements to ensure it was a good fit. I would definitely recommend Scotby Cycles to anyone considering buying a bike or other cycling equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Easy to order online, new saddle arrive promptly and staf were very helpful when I rang with a query."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Precisely (user friendly!) described, packed, and delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
"delivered quickly and product was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Price
"Very knowlegeable, pointed me in the right direction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
"I got what I have paid for and what it was offered on the website. Good packing and fast service, honestly a far deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Price
"A vast Knowledge of cycling from Alex and his team. More than happy to help and to spend time explaining different products/options. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Firstly competitive prices Then fast dispatch and arrived exactly as discribed unfortunately the item was not the correct size and no other sizes available to exchange (sale item) once returned I was refunded instantly!! Scotby Cycles have definitely been added to my searches in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I have no idea about bikes and guys guys could not have been more helpful - I would have no hesitation in recommending Scott Cycles !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I bike arrived quickly but was not set up very well. The wheels too tight so did not roll. No pedal spanner. The tyres were rock solid and front derailleur would not shift onto the large chainring"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Paul,

Thank you for your review.

We are very sorry to hear this, we have replied to your email to help resolve your problem.

Best regards
Simon
Scotby Cycles
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Shoes are a great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Price
"Brilliant service in store and very knowledgable staff. Everything about the bike I had chosen was described in full detail and every question I had was answered. I couldn’t fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Best price I found on the web for the five tens I chose. And free delivery in 3 days. What more could you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Fast shipping, all the best brands. And New releases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
"Fast delivery. Great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"First class speedy service. Keen pricing and quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent range of Assos cycling gear which enabled me to easily identify what I was after.Well priced, easy web site to navigate and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.89 based on 408 reviews