Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.90 Rating 379 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
01228 546 931

Email:
support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:
Church Street, Caldewgate

Category:
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Scotby Cycles?

Your Rating
Anders
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

A great webshop with lots of great stuff. Quick delivery even though I live in Sweden.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Chris L
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Delivery
Price

quick delivery, product well packaged nothing else to say,superb!!
Posted 5 days ago
Paul F
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer Service

Got really helpful advice from Simon before ordering about 5 10 cycling shoes , which resulted in my complete satisfaction .
Posted 6 days ago
Laurence M
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Can’t recommend them highly enough. Purchased a new bike which came within 2 days expertly packed.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

great fast delivery, excellent customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Chastity V
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

I wasn't necessarily unhappy before my order with Scotby cycles, but my state of wellbeing was by no means diminished after the experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Steven
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

great fast delivery as usual the five tens are super comfy
Posted 1 week ago
Sara C
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

The service we had in ordering a bike was second to none - constant help and advice, to then find we had some rewards money to spend too and a second lot of advice over emails and despatch within the same day - absolutely thrilled with products and the service of Alex - we will be back!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Impressed, F
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Delivery
Price

Great value and excellent speedy service. Ordered panniers online (at 30% cheaper than on the high street) on Wednesday evening and they arrived (postage free!) by the Friday.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robin S
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

The staff are very well informed about the products they sell, and are most helpful to the not-so-specialist customer. The range of bikes & accessories available is comprehensive, and they can source what I need if it's not in stock.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

User friendly web and description of items, fast shipping, kindly support.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

10 out of FiveTens
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Been wanting a pair of FiveTens for a while as they're the dogs bonefiable's.... expensive though.... Until Scotby Cycles brought these beauties within my grasp :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris H
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Brilliant, shipped immediately, excellent comms, great price. Will be using again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
NigelK
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Items arrived perfectly, and much quicker than anticipated; thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Item arrived quickly, and was very competitively priced with other online retailers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chastity V
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

I placed an order, they took the agreed payment and the I got the item very soon afterwards. I had no reason to communicate during the process. As simple as CRC or Wiggle.
I have acceped the goods and have no reason to return or exchange them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr C
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Customer Service
Price

I bought 2 bikes off scotby cycles and both bikes were cheaper than anywhere else in the country...great level of customer service and knowledge..if your looking for a quailty bike than look no further
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keith J
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Can't fault the exemplary service I have received during the buying process of some Assos Habumille bibshorts. Telephone advise was spot-on. The bibs I can't fault, although an XL for my height sizing at 189cm proved to be a little too loose around the crotch area, I opted for a large and the fit is perfect. Nice and snug...They hold the leg well staying put at the ankle bones and not riding up. These bibs are very stretchy, so be careful on sizing. Enjoy the product and the service from Scotby's. Keith Jamieson (69) racer for life ;-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Delivery
Price

Sent my order promptly
Posted 4 weeks ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.90 based on 379 reviews