Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,368 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Scotby Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01228 546 931

Email:

support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:

Church Street, Caldewgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Scotby Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very impressed with ScotbyCycles. Website clear and accurate. Bike selection was impressive. Delivery was on time. Aftercare was perfect. I had small issue with gears and they resolved it immediately. Would buy from them again.
Posted 17 minutes ago
Great products and fast delivery.
Posted 23 hours ago
Great service
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and rapid delivery.bike arrived in perfect condition. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
I purchased a hoodie which was too big considering it was my normal size (in a hoodie) anyway. I am medium in a lot of T-Shirts and large in hoodies. I returned it and repurchased the next size down. There didn’t appear to be an exchange option which is fine and I accept that. When ordering the replacement I thought I selected medium but it appeared as small on my order. I email them right away and they came back to me really quickly and said they’d sorted it. Sure enough the item arrived and was spot on. Fast delivery and excellent customer service. I would use these guys again.
Posted 2 days ago
I’m very happy with my new cycle helmet, which is easily adjustable and a good, snug fit. So much better than my previous, very old helmet that I’d been using, having got our cycles out of the garage during the first lockdown, where they’d been sitting for years!
Posted 2 days ago
I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Scotby cycles. I ordered my bike 8.30 am and it arrived just after 10.30am the following day! The bike was really well packaged and protected, arrived safely and all I had to do was put a peddle and the handle bars on, perfect. The only thing they could have done to make the experience even better would be to include the allen key needed to attach the peddle and handle bars. I can confidently recommend and will shop with Scotby cycles again in the future. Great experience!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent package
Posted 3 days ago
First class service good price and very quick to post
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and delivery came quick and in great condition! Totally reccomend!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and fast delivery time.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and communication. Recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Great, fast service
Posted 4 days ago
The bike arrived in perfect condition and was easy to assemble the pedal and handle bars very good service indeed!
Posted 4 days ago
Wow 🤩 what can I say ordered Tuesday arrived Wednesday am and really packed well don’t think there was a part of the bike that’s was not covered to protect it Great service and informed at all points of the ordering process Will use again
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Best price for the 5/10's and quick delivery. Superb grip
Posted 4 days ago
fantastic service
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 week ago
First class service, and good quality items at great prices ✅✅
Posted 1 week ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.91 based on 2,368 reviews