Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.90 Rating 379 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
01228 546 931

Email:
support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:
Church Street, Caldewgate

Category:
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Scotby Cycles?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"A great webshop with lots of great stuff. Quick delivery even though I live in Sweden."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Delivery
Price
"quick delivery, product well packaged nothing else to say,superb!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
"Got really helpful advice from Simon before ordering about 5 10 cycling shoes , which resulted in my complete satisfaction ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Can’t recommend them highly enough. Purchased a new bike which came within 2 days expertly packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"great fast delivery, excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I wasn't necessarily unhappy before my order with Scotby cycles, but my state of wellbeing was by no means diminished after the experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"great fast delivery as usual the five tens are super comfy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The service we had in ordering a bike was second to none - constant help and advice, to then find we had some rewards money to spend too and a second lot of advice over emails and despatch within the same day - absolutely thrilled with products and the service of Alex - we will be back!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery
Price
"Great value and excellent speedy service. Ordered panniers online (at 30% cheaper than on the high street) on Wednesday evening and they arrived (postage free!) by the Friday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The staff are very well informed about the products they sell, and are most helpful to the not-so-specialist customer. The range of bikes & accessories available is comprehensive, and they can source what I need if it's not in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"User friendly web and description of items, fast shipping, kindly support."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"10 out of FiveTens"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Been wanting a pair of FiveTens for a while as they're the dogs bonefiable's.... expensive though.... Until Scotby Cycles brought these beauties within my grasp :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Brilliant, shipped immediately, excellent comms, great price. Will be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Items arrived perfectly, and much quicker than anticipated; thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Item arrived quickly, and was very competitively priced with other online retailers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I placed an order, they took the agreed payment and the I got the item very soon afterwards. I had no reason to communicate during the process. As simple as CRC or Wiggle. I have acceped the goods and have no reason to return or exchange them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Price
"I bought 2 bikes off scotby cycles and both bikes were cheaper than anywhere else in the country...great level of customer service and knowledge..if your looking for a quailty bike than look no further"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Can't fault the exemplary service I have received during the buying process of some Assos Habumille bibshorts. Telephone advise was spot-on. The bibs I can't fault, although an XL for my height sizing at 189cm proved to be a little too loose around the crotch area, I opted for a large and the fit is perfect. Nice and snug...They hold the leg well staying put at the ankle bones and not riding up. These bibs are very stretchy, so be careful on sizing. Enjoy the product and the service from Scotby's. Keith Jamieson (69) racer for life ;-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery
Price
"Sent my order promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.90 based on 379 reviews