Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.90 Rating 534 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
01228 546 931

Email:
support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:
Church Street, Caldewgate

Category:
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Scotby Cycles ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"I was apprehensive about buying a bike online but the price was competitive . Scotby Cycles staff answered my questions and reassured me . The bike arrived sooner than expected and was incredibly well put together and protected in its packaging. Minimum of effort to fully build. I am very pleased with the bike and have since ordered panniers too. Can’t recommend Scotby enough. Thanks, Ian"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
J B
"Easy to use shop page, and excellent speedy delivery."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Spot on bike and no sales pressure at all"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery
Price
"My order was sent very quickly and was best price around. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"One of the few locations I could buy some mountain bike shoes with the style I wanted. Ordered them and they were here within 2 days. Very good service would definitely recommend Scotby Cycles"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good communication and prompt service. Great prices too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Ordered and shipped in quick time and received two days later. Awesome service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery
Price
"Looked everywhere for the bike shoes I was looking for. Scotby had them in the right size at the best price and delivered them for free. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Had to return something as I got the wrong size and I had the replacement in 48hrs. Brilliant service. Also the best price I found for the item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great advise and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Quick shipping and ggod value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"No fuss, I got what I ordered when I was supposed to get it, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I was apprehensive about buying a bike online but the price was competitive . Scotby Cycles staff answered my questions and reassured me . The bike arrived sooner than expected and was incredibly well put together and protected in its packaging. Minimum of effort to fully build. I am very pleased with the bike and have since ordered panniers too. Can’t recommend Scotby enough. Thanks, Ian"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Easy purchase, good price, good info, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"nice shop, many brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"The website was really informative, which was very important as the Five Ten range of cycle shoes can be very confusing. A wide range was available and the price was very competitive. Above all the speed of delivery was outstanding. Excellent service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great price and fast delivery, I've never used you before but I'd use you again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent choice of product, up to date and very quick proficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I'd never heard of Scotby Cycles, they just came up in my search results when I was looking for bicycle panniers. Their website was really easy to navigate, I found exactly what I wanted very easily, and it was in stock. Placing an order online was quick, simple and very straightforward, and I was kept informed about the status of my order by email at every stage, which I find very useful. To top it all off, their prices were brilliant, plus they post to Offshore islands which many other places don't do, so I'll definitely be ordering from them again in future. Thank you Scotby Cycles, top service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great communications by email, and fast delivery of my new bike - assembled and undamaged. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"No dramas. Prompt delivery, competitive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"Great selection and prices. I bought online - the site looks clean/nice. One random UX feedback; I'd have liked the main product menu to be listed somewhere in the landing page, rather than collapsed in the menu - it took me ages to find it (saw the icon, but figured it was account stuff)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Prompt delivery and easy service. Would recommend based on my first purchase. Really enjoying my new Specialized rockhopper expert. Thanks Andrew"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.90 based on 534 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This