Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.89 Rating 326 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Visit Website

Location:
Church Street, Caldewgate

Category:
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Scotby Cycles?

Your Rating
Duncan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

good product, good price, good delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Manny
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Delivery
Price

Lighting fast delivery at a bargain price.
Posted 2 days ago
Irishmikeeb
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Fast efficient service at a very competitive price! Nice to
See some competition from
Some of the bigger cycling online giants!
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Very helpful, good service and quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Mark G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

I purchased an Ortlieb saddle bag for a friends birthday present and as usual I'd left it until the last minute. In the rush I managed to order twice but rather than Scotby sending both out they contacted me to see if this was right !! - Brilliant customer service Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Anthony G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

The product was at a good price with a fast and friendly service.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

"\"Good price (less than everywhere else), fast delivery and good communication.\""
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Quick delivery and a good price.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price

Competitive price with great service. Very quick delivery .
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price

Fast delivery
The five ten are not that great. They are a very narrow fit. And not that comfortable for such an expensive brand. I don't think they were value for money. Even though they were the cheapest I had seen them on scotby.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Was sent a tracking number and kept updated on delivery progress throughout. Order was delivered within 2 days. Product is great, Scotby was the only place I could find it in stock and cheaper than others who were out of stock. Excellent service overall!
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Excellent Service !
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery

Great shoes at a good price and quick delivery. 👍🏻
Posted 6 days ago
Annabel L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery

My package got lost in the mail and I didn't receive for over a week but luckily Alex was kind enough to help me out and sent me a new bag just in time for my boyfriends birthday.

Thanks so much!

Will definitely recommend and will be back again :)
Posted 6 days ago
Phil
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

My initial order was received very quickly and was a little small, I was also unsure of the lighter construction compared with my normal winter flat shoe. I called the shop for advice which was excellent and helped me decide on a better replacement, this was also received very quickly and my return refunded in similar fashion..really good experience, thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Communication
Speed of Delivery

Had an issue with online store and the staff took ownership , processed my order and dispatched on 24hr delivery . Absolute amazing service
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Communication
Speed of Delivery

Good product at great valve - fast delivery - easy return policy.
Posted 1 month ago
Jo E
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Communication
Speed of Delivery

Quick delivery, price match service and rewards to save later. Fab service all round!
Posted 1 month ago
Christine
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Speed of Delivery

Excellent price for excellent product with fast delivery. Very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Communication
Speed of Delivery

Helpful phone assistance, prompt delivery, good price
Posted 2 months ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.89 based on 326 reviews