Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,048 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Scotby Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01228 546 931

Email:

support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:

Church Street, Caldewgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Scotby Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great service as usual. Competitive prices and good discounts too Can't recommend them enough One very happy customer Will be returning again and again Above all good to deal with πŸ™‚
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Customer Service
Price
Having my bike serviced at Scotby Cycles has transformed its performance - well worth the cost. Plus, the staff are knowledgable, friendly and helpful. Will certainly return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Just a quick comment to say that I was really pleased with my recent purchase of Castelli Road Bike Gloves from Scotby Cycles. They arrived promptly after only a couple of days, were well packaged and in perfect condition and …dare I say it... fit like a glove :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Price
Great shopping experience throughout for my first e-bike. Simon and Jed are very knowledgable in their field and that gave me the confidence I was in the right place. Thanks Guy’s!! Keith
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Speedy service and very pleased with my items I ordered 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
rapid service and good communication, product exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Price
friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Price
Great Web site great service item arrived as per instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great to deal with and nothing was a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I usually call in the shop to buy when on my way home to Scotland and have bought several items of clothing. First time I have had anything delivered which was excellent experience. Great Elite Suito trainer, good price, great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
First timer buying from Scotby, everything went smoothly, accurate description of product and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Rapid service and an amazing price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Fast delivery. No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Superb service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great service @ a very reasonable cost also loads of quality products for fantastic prices !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The prices were competitive and their customer service friendly and helpful (I had to return my first purchase and try again for the right size)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
Cheapest price, good website and quick delivery. Can't really ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Good description, great price and speedy delivery... happy customer. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Fantastic products at great prices, with excellent customer service and super quick delivery. Highly recommended πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.90 based on 1,048 reviews