Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.90 Rating 457 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
01228 546 931

Email:
support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:
Church Street, Caldewgate

Category:
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Scotby Cycles ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good stock. Easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Delivery
Price
"Provided what I needed promptly, well packed and at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very happy with the service I received buying online was quick and simple and free delivery arrived in 48 hours!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery
Price
"Bought a Specialized Propero helmet. Scotby Cycles had the size & colour I wanted and were £10 cheaper thananyone else. Paid extra for special delivery & it was delivered as promised. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Quick easy and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery
Price
"Found my knee pads at the cheapest price there considering that some shops sell the older model for a higher price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Customer services could not do enough to get my requirements fullfield. Very impressed and will be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Fantastic service sending my hard to find Brookes bits really quickly with no issues or fuss. i would definitely use these guys again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"good stock choice prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Price
"Excellent service with a quick delivery of an internet order and a prompt refund for the item I sent back (I ordered more than one size of the same item to try)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Happy with service, prompt deliveries and returns processing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery
Price
"Fast delivery Excellent customer service Good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I must admit I was dubious about riding in bright white mtb shoes but although I've become the butt of much derision at my club I have no regrets. Scotby's price was incredible, way cheaper than anyone elses and delivery and communication second to none. Although price is usually my prime concern I will be watching Scotby Cycles site very closely for all my tequirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered a new specialized helmet from these gentlemen just purely based oncost. The parcel courierwas appalingin how my parcel went astray...and when i contacted parecelforce to enquire whats gone wrong..they were less than useful and equally less helpful. Contacting scotby and talking to Neil..they began helping immediatley. They contacted the parcel agent..got nowhere either..then contacted me to begin sending me another helmet straight away....no fuss..no bother..no drama..and impeccable manners. They managed to resolve everything with the BEST service i have ever encountered. So my many thanks and admuration to these guys..superb shop,staff and stock. Will be back soon gents. My best wishes and regards Rus. Bedford."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"This company goes the extra mile to help. The staff are very professional and efficient. An excellent business to deal with and highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent prices and fast free delivery, what more can you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Price
"Scotby cycles were one of the few places that still sold a carved Cambium. The price was good and the delivery prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent service & price. Considering Brooks were trying to charge £250.00.no wonder its been discontinued"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Price
"Extremely happy with the service received. Very pleased with the items. QuIck and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Ordering and delivery were easy and on time. Loyalty scheme seems good value for repeat customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.90 based on 457 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This