Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,865 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Scotby Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01228 546 931

Email:

support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:

Church Street, Caldewgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Scotby Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Super fast delivery and really good customer service. Highly recommended.
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent service!

I ordered wrong size shoes, easy return process and money quickly returned to my account.

Then ordered correct size, which arrived promptly.
Posted 21 hours ago
Fast delivery, good product.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient
Posted 3 days ago
First class service in all respects from this company. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted 3 days ago
Great website excellent service quick delivery would thoroughly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Fast efficient and very friendly service and the light was at a great price. Will use Scotby again. Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
No fuss & lightning speed for the delivery. Excellent price & service.
Posted 4 days ago
Good website, easy to use and prompt delivery service. 5 days UK to Portugal.
Posted 4 days ago
First time used this shop very pleased with product five tens and service was very quick will definitely use again πŸ‘
Posted 4 days ago
Clear website, prompt despatch and delivery. Good price. Glad to buy from a real bike shop.
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt easy service and great help... up and running on the new trainer.. Thanks very much.. Shame I missed out on the discount though 🀦‍β™‚οΈπŸ€¦‍♂️
Scotby Cycles 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Really happy with my new MIPS helmet. My friend had bought one and recommended Scotby Cycles to me. Feels very secure and safe, but doesn’t look really overdesigned, still looks sleek. I bought M/L cause I was at the higher end of the S/M scale and would rather adjust it myself. Love that you can just checkout with ApplePay. Dispatched and arrived really quickly too :)
Posted 4 days ago
Item as described and arrived on time to the Scottish Highlands. Also the best price I could find.
Posted 5 days ago
Bought a smart trainer Sunday night arrived Tuesday Zwifting same day. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
I found the bike I wanted on Scotby cycles website....AND they had the size in stock.
I ordered on a Thursday and my bike was delivered by courier on the Saturday in perfect condition.
It was very well packaged and apart form needing a pedal spanner and allen key for a bit of basic assembly, it was no hassle.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and efficient service thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great products at a great price. My items arrived within 3 days of ordering. I am really pleased with this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and price I always buy my sons bmx trainers from yourselves many thanks Laura
Posted 1 week ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.91 based on 1,865 reviews