Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.90 Rating 572 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
01228 546 931

Email:
support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:
Church Street, Caldewgate

Category:
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Scotby Cycles made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"I was apprehensive about buying a bike online but the price was competitive . Scotby Cycles staff answered my questions and reassured me . The bike arrived sooner than expected and was incredibly well put together and protected in its packaging. Minimum of effort to fully build. I am very pleased with the bike and have since ordered panniers too. Can’t recommend Scotby enough. Thanks, Ian"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
J B
"Easy to use shop page, and excellent speedy delivery."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Spot on bike and no sales pressure at all"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good price ,would recommend, Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Internet order - easy to order and a very good discount. I did not have any issues with order process nor the delivery of a bike Parcelforce. Speedy delivery . I only had to assemble one pedal and handlebars everything seems fine, I contacted the Workshop for advice as the Carbon bike is new to me. Very courteous and informative answers to the questions I had . I would recommend Scotby to anyone . Excellent Thank You ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent customer services & prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"As ordered and on time. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Im very satisfied. its the first time, that I have bought anything from Scotby cycles and all went fast and smooth."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery
"Good value and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Prompt delivery. Product I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Easy to use website, very fast service, decent prices and a good range of kit. Scotty were the only place I could get the shoes I wanted in the right size and colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Fast and efficient service and competitive pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good communication and rapid delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very quick and efficient service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"With the discounts the bike was very good value. It was delivered on time. well packaged and with minimal assembly was ready to ride in a matter of minutes. Excellent service from Scotby Cycles. I would definitely recommend them and I plan to use them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good customers service Alex very helpful just wanna day thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Price
"Excellent communications, very good price and free postage. Happy customer. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good selection and variety of products on offer and super-efficient despatch service with good range of delivery options."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"My new fox top was miles cheaper on Scotby cycles. I placed my initial order without using the black Friday code. I called the store and that order was cancelled with no fuss and I placed another order for the same top even cheaper. Would undoubtedly use this site again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The service I received as a result of both an email and a telephone was prompt, clear and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very helpful when I ordered the wrong thing by accident, then got the right thing to me quicker than the given delivery date. Would definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Scotby cycles offered the best price I could find on the web and also offered a discount code which helped on the price. Delivery was quick and the product was spot on. Excellent service, will purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.90 based on 572 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support