SciChart Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 375 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SciChart Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read SciChart Ltd Reviews

About SciChart Ltd:

SciChart provides High Performance, Realtime Charting components for developers to add slick, interactive charts & graphs to their Windows, iOS & Android apps.

Visit Website

Email:

sales@scichart.com

Location:

16 Beaufort Court, Admirals Way, Docklands, London.

Write Your review

Tell us how SciChart Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
wide offering of different charts, good examples and documentation
Posted 1 year ago
Sehr guter Support
Posted 1 year ago
An Excellent charting package, with superb support.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely powerful API!
Posted 1 year ago
SciChartは、とてもよくできていると思います。チュートリアルを自習してわかる通り、簡単にグラフを表示できます。いままで、Microsoftの提供するチャートコントロール(System.Windows.Forms.DataVisualization.Charting)で四苦八苦していました。SciChartを使うことで、はるかに簡単に、はるかに高度なものが作れました。そうそう、これだよ、私の欲しいのは、と思っています。開発会社に感謝しています。
Posted 1 year ago
あなたのレビューをありがとう!
Thank you for your review! Translation for our readers:

"I think SciChart is very good. As you can see from the tutorial, you can easily display the graph. Until now, we were struggling with the chart control (System.Windows.Forms.DataVisualization.Charting) provided by Microsoft. Using SciChart made it much easier and much more advanced. Oh yeah, this is what I want. I am grateful to the development company."
Posted 1 year ago
So far. Performance ist good. Design is good
Posted 1 year ago
I have integrated sci charts into our project and have been very impressed so far. The performance compared to the chart I was replacing is very impressive. The charts look great and are highly customisable. The support I have received so far and online documentation has also been good.
Posted 1 year ago
The best chart component I have ever experienced for dot net.
Posted 1 year ago
Documentation is available
Posted 1 year ago
Scichart is really fast and the support is great too.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using their product for over 5 years now and it was the only WPF graphing library that I could find that could handle the amount of data and speed that was needed. Their support is A+.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happey with this product
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and extensive chart controls with flexible architecture, easily modifiable for every need. With the help of the excellent tutorials and help feedback available, you could build your desired chart in no time at all.
Posted 1 year ago
SciCharts gave us a big performance boost for 2D charts in scientific applications. It has been stable and works as advertised. WPF examples have been helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
I brought SciChart to my last 2 employers and have had a great time using it and also got positive feedback from my colleagues who I introduced to SciChart.

Also, awesome support!
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional software
Posted 1 year ago
Highlight of Scichat are easy extensible and good performance
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding. Simply the best graphing tool I’ve ever used. You can throw the kitchen sink at it and it copes well!
Posted 1 year ago
Performance of WPF controls are unmatched. Product support is outstanding. Developer questions answered within hours.
Posted 1 year ago
Minimal turnaround on minor logo visibility issue with use of remote diagnostics and access to latest build server binaries.
Posted 1 year ago
SciChart Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 375 reviews