SciChart Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 419 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SciChart Ltd
4.8
Based on 419 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read SciChart Ltd Reviews

About SciChart Ltd:

SciChart provides High Performance, Realtime Charting components for developers to add slick, interactive charts & graphs to their Windows, iOS & Android apps.

Visit Website

Email:

sales@scichart.com

Location:

16 Beaufort Court, Admirals Way, Docklands, London.

Write Your review

Tell us how SciChart Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality charts and excellent support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SciChart is easy to use and high-performance!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Experience with the WPF software has been very good. It performs as expected and provides a rich feature set. Software support has been very responsive and helpful for the few times it was needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very high performing and good looking charting component we love to use within our software.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great work, excellent performances.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
an excellent tool, very happy to work with such a great team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is an incredible product. First it's the best charting tool I've ever used, and I've been a developer for well over 20 years. Next the support is fantastic. Andrew gets back to me very quickly with my questions and often even provides sample code to send me in the right direction. I've had customers compliment how great the charting parts of our application look/behave. I couldn't recommend this product anymore than I already do. SciChart really hit the mark. I wish all software products could be this easy to use and be so productive (not to mention blazing fast).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SciChart is a feature rich and easy to use charting tool that delivers great results with multiple chart types to choose from. It provides the capability customize charts by adding overlays to highlight chart information and a very good set of code samples to help you get started. The tool performs very well and the company backs the product with timely and excellent support. I highly recommend the product to anyone looking for a high quality charting tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our product would be prohibitively expensive to create without SciChart. As a small startup company we would need to hire at least one more full time employee to work exclusively on chart building had it not been for SciChart. We enjoy using the simple SDK, extensive documentation, and fast tech support. We definitely plan to use SciChart in future projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The API was nicely designed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Examples and documents are easy to use and very feature-rich.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The software has good performance and rich visual effects, but if it can provide more complete technical documents, it will be more friendly to developers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best and fastest chart library available! Great and fast support. Thanks for your passion for excellence!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SciChart has been awesome. Every feature I needed for my WPF application was either already present or quickly added thanks to excellent tech support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great library which is also easy to extend with lots examples. We've upgraded charting in our applications to SciChart very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought it with source code and feel cheated. I understand not getting source for their Licencing, but there is zero source code for all of the actual OpenGL code. you only get high level functionality. There is no ability to modify base features.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ken, I'm sorry to hear that you're unhappy with your purchase. As stated on https://store.scichart.com, the Bundle SDK Enterprise edition of SciChart contains the full C# source code to SciChart WPF, Obj-C for iOS, Java Android including DirectX/OpenGL and software renderer plugins. It does not contain the source-code to the additional Visual Xccelerator plugin which is escrowed. If you would like to discuss further, please contact us.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent chart display ability (can display 200,000 points of data). Kind user support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The chart display ability is wonderful. A chart with a large number of data (200,000 points) can be displayed. The user support is kind.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Working with SciChart has been a real pleasure. The product is very well written and extremely flexible. The WPF product is second to none and I'd recommend it over any competing product or open source software. On the rare occasion where I have needed to work with SciChart support the response time has been world class fast and very easy to work with. Thanks again for creating such a great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Tom for such a nice & well thought out review for SciChart WPF. We strive for excellence and love to hear when a customer values what we do!
Posted 2 years ago
Without a doubt, the best charting library I've ever used, and I've tried a lot! The examples suite is comprehensive enough to easily get you started coding up a new project. The sales and technical support staff are always very responsive and eager to help you solve any problems you might be facing. Chart customization is extensive and rendering speed is quick. All around a great product and I'd be happy to recommend to anyone looking for a great charting library.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Steven for taking the time to write this amazing review for SciChart. We're very happy to see you've got great value out of your purchase!
Posted 2 years ago
SciChart Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 419 reviews