Schmittat Photography Reviews

4.98 Rating 221 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Schmittat Photography
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Schmittat Photography Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01483 533320

Location:

14 Pitt Rivers Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Schmittat Photography made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Natalie and Jake
More Photos & Videos
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Natalie and Jake
More Photos & Videos
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Natalie and Jake
More Photos & Videos
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Natalie and Jake
More Photos & Videos
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Natalie and Jake
More Photos & Videos
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Natalie and Jake
More Photos & Videos
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Natalie and Jake
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mortiz replies quickly and very easy to work with. Purchased a photography service including models and received excellent work at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend anyone who's selling physical products online to get your product shoot by Mortiz because he does a stunning job illustrating your product professionally.
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 4th March 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 4th March 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient service, great quality images and well priced.
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 3rd March 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 3rd March 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 3rd March 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 3rd March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
The photographs look great. Moritz was helpful, polite and i'm happy with the speed it got done
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 14th February 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 14th February 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 14th February 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 14th February 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 14th February 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Moritz was both friendly and professional. He took the time to find out exactly the photos I wanted and was then full of ideas throughout the shoot.

He fastidiously worked his way through a wide variety of angles, lenses and lighting combinations until we were both completely satisfied with the results.
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 1st February 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 1st February 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Moritz was awesome to work with. He takes the time to understand what it is exactly you are looking for and he delivered with the quality. I was really impressed with what he came back with and I’ll definitely be using him again for any future projects.
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 29th January 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 29th January 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Moritz did a shoot for our new Soup Brand Re:Nourish. His attention to detail and product photographs were outstanding. He was an absolute pleasure to work with and will most certainly use him again.
Thank you Moritz for your brilliant work.
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 25th January 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 25th January 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 25th January 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 25th January 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 25th January 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We selected to work with Moritz after speaking with several corporate photographers but his quick and thorough response and competitive price made the decision an easy one. We were very impressed with the quality of work he produced against our brief, which consisted of a very busy schedule or headshots, group shots and environmental working images. What everyone commented on most however was his relaxed but efficient working style, he made everyone feel comfortable, suggesting subtle suggestions to help us all look our best. Post production the turn around was fast and provided to our required specs. We not only want to work with him again ourselves but would highly recommend him to others.
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 21st January 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 21st January 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 21st January 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 21st January 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Moritz did the product photography for my start-up supplement brand. He has done more than just give me beautiful and professional images. He has given me the confidence to feel that my brand will be a success and can compete with other well established brands. Thank you Moritz!
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 24th December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
I was VERY impressed with Schmittat, such a genuine guy! Very quick to answer. Photographs were amazing! Family friendly, patient with kids.
Excellent value for money.
Wasn’t rushed for time, really really impressed.
Thank you so much!
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 22nd December 2018 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 22nd December 2018 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 22nd December 2018 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 22nd December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
I not only wanted new portrait photographs for business use but advice on how to do a decent pose when a camera is taking your picture at en event. Very good set of portraits and I am putting the advice into practice. At least I have some confidence in what to do now!
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 9th December 2018 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 9th December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Moritz was everything we could have asked for in a photographer. From the first meeting, we felt extremely comfortable with him and confident that he would get the Photos we wanted. Moritz did exactly that!! Our photos were wonderful and all of our guests commented how nice Moritz was on the day. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Moritz!! He was fantastic!!!
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 13th November 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Wow what can we say about Moritz... amazing! From the very first meet to understand more about us and what we wanted, we knew we were on to a good thing! Moritz was so helpful and really listened to what we wanted while offering suggestions. He met with us a week before the wedding to see the venue and go through all the timings to such precision so he didn't have to ask any questions on the day. On the day he was with us from the start of the preparations right until the very last guest left. It was such a pleasure having him with us all day and being a part of it all. Our guests found him very unimposing. It was so nice having a photographer who didn't just leave after the first dance and miss all the great evening fun! Moritz then sent through all the photos just a week later - really helped with the week anniversary post-wedding blues! Our photos were everything we wanted and we have had so many messages from friends and family saying how unbelievably stunning they are! If you are looking for a photographer then get in touch with Moritz. Thank you for everything!
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 11th November 2018 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 11th November 2018 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 11th November 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Moritz is a true professional, he is quick, responsive, creative and most importantly he is genuinely excited about his job. He delivered result on time and it was a pleasure to work with him!

Ina & Reece
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 23rd October 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Moritz was our wedding photographer October 2018, he did an amazing job.

We spoke to Moritz a few days before our wedding to discuss the details and get to know each other.

Moritz was great on the day, very professional and really friendly – we also received our finished photos in two days which we are every pleased with.

Moritz was very professional, friendly and did an amazing job - we are really happy we chose him for our wedding day.
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 22nd October 2018
Posted 1 year ago
If you are looking for a product photographer then Mortiz is your man!

He was brilliant from start to finish. Professional, efficient, friendly, fair and most importantly, took great pictures of our product.

Should we need further product photos in the future, we'll certainly be returning to Schmittat Photography.
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 11th October 2018 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 11th October 2018 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 11th October 2018
Posted 1 year ago
The best wedding photographer!

We recently hired Moritz for our wedding and He was amazing from start to finish, we set up a Skype meeting a few months prior to the big day and discussed all the plans in detail.

On the day he was there to capture every moment from beginning to end, he was an absolute star helping with organising and timing. He was very patient I think he even stayed a bit longer than he should so he could get “the perfect shot”

A really friendly, funny and talented guy and the photos were absolutely fantastic!

Thank you Moritz!

Adam/Jess & Millie
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 6th October 2018 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 6th October 2018 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 6th October 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent interiors photography, fast turnaround of output and pleasant to deal with, highly recommended!
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 6th October 2018 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 6th October 2018 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 6th October 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Moritz is our go-to photographer. His relaxed style and expert technical knowledge results in really great photos every time! Look forward to working with him again soon.
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 1st October 2018 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 1st October 2018 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 1st October 2018 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 1st October 2018 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 1st October 2018
Posted 2 years ago
We employed Schmittat Photography for both photography and videography of our wedding consisting of 450+ guests. As you can imagine this was somewhat of a challenge but Moritz and his team right from the first consultation took it on with open arms!

Working with Moritz in the build up to the big day was a joy, he is both professional and personable. His team were equally great to work with on the day. The quality of the photos and videos produced by Schmittat Photography were of the highest quality and truly stunned us and our family and friends. I could not recommend this company enough, they took on an enormous challenge with us and really went above and beyond to ensure that we were happy with the results.

Thank you once again Schmittat Photography!
Chi and Carla x
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 25th September 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome! its been a pleasure working with Moritz! he is highly skilled and has created an amazing video for our company. Highly recommended!
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 19th September 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Schmittat Photography is rated 4.98 based on 221 reviews