Schmittat Photography Reviews

4.98 Rating 203 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Schmittat Photography

Write Your review

Tell us how Schmittat Photography made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"A creative genius. Proffessional, flexible and dedicated to the task in hand. Highly recommend Schmittat Photography."
Posted 5 months ago
"Moritz was an absolute star on or commercial shoot. Professional, friendly and a great eye! Highly recommended!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very professional and high quality job. Highly recommended."
Posted 6 months ago
"Mortiz replies quickly and very easy to work with. Purchased a photography service including models and received excellent work at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend anyone who's selling physical products online to get your product shoot by Mortiz because he does a stunning job illustrating your product professionally."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast efficient service, great quality images and well priced."
Posted 6 months ago
"The photographs look great. Moritz was helpful, polite and i'm happy with the speed it got done"
Posted 7 months ago
"Moritz was both friendly and professional. He took the time to find out exactly the photos I wanted and was then full of ideas throughout the shoot. He fastidiously worked his way through a wide variety of angles, lenses and lighting combinations until we were both completely satisfied with the results."
Posted 7 months ago
"Moritz was awesome to work with. He takes the time to understand what it is exactly you are looking for and he delivered with the quality. I was really impressed with what he came back with and I’ll definitely be using him again for any future projects."
Posted 7 months ago
"Moritz did a shoot for our new Soup Brand Re:Nourish. His attention to detail and product photographs were outstanding. He was an absolute pleasure to work with and will most certainly use him again. Thank you Moritz for your brilliant work."
Posted 7 months ago
"We selected to work with Moritz after speaking with several corporate photographers but his quick and thorough response and competitive price made the decision an easy one. We were very impressed with the quality of work he produced against our brief, which consisted of a very busy schedule or headshots, group shots and environmental working images. What everyone commented on most however was his relaxed but efficient working style, he made everyone feel comfortable, suggesting subtle suggestions to help us all look our best. Post production the turn around was fast and provided to our required specs. We not only want to work with him again ourselves but would highly recommend him to others."
Posted 7 months ago
"Moritz did the product photography for my start-up supplement brand. He has done more than just give me beautiful and professional images. He has given me the confidence to feel that my brand will be a success and can compete with other well established brands. Thank you Moritz!"
Posted 8 months ago
"I was VERY impressed with Schmittat, such a genuine guy! Very quick to answer. Photographs were amazing! Family friendly, patient with kids. Excellent value for money. Wasn’t rushed for time, really really impressed. Thank you so much!"
Posted 8 months ago
"I not only wanted new portrait photographs for business use but advice on how to do a decent pose when a camera is taking your picture at en event. Very good set of portraits and I am putting the advice into practice. At least I have some confidence in what to do now!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Moritz was everything we could have asked for in a photographer. From the first meeting, we felt extremely comfortable with him and confident that he would get the Photos we wanted. Moritz did exactly that!! Our photos were wonderful and all of our guests commented how nice Moritz was on the day. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Moritz!! He was fantastic!!!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Wow what can we say about Moritz... amazing! From the very first meet to understand more about us and what we wanted, we knew we were on to a good thing! Moritz was so helpful and really listened to what we wanted while offering suggestions. He met with us a week before the wedding to see the venue and go through all the timings to such precision so he didn't have to ask any questions on the day. On the day he was with us from the start of the preparations right until the very last guest left. It was such a pleasure having him with us all day and being a part of it all. Our guests found him very unimposing. It was so nice having a photographer who didn't just leave after the first dance and miss all the great evening fun! Moritz then sent through all the photos just a week later - really helped with the week anniversary post-wedding blues! Our photos were everything we wanted and we have had so many messages from friends and family saying how unbelievably stunning they are! If you are looking for a photographer then get in touch with Moritz. Thank you for everything!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Moritz is a true professional, he is quick, responsive, creative and most importantly he is genuinely excited about his job. He delivered result on time and it was a pleasure to work with him! Ina & Reece"
Posted 10 months ago
"Moritz was our wedding photographer October 2018, he did an amazing job. We spoke to Moritz a few days before our wedding to discuss the details and get to know each other. Moritz was great on the day, very professional and really friendly – we also received our finished photos in two days which we are every pleased with. Moritz was very professional, friendly and did an amazing job - we are really happy we chose him for our wedding day."
Posted 10 months ago
"If you are looking for a product photographer then Mortiz is your man! He was brilliant from start to finish. Professional, efficient, friendly, fair and most importantly, took great pictures of our product. Should we need further product photos in the future, we'll certainly be returning to Schmittat Photography."
Posted 11 months ago
"The best wedding photographer! We recently hired Moritz for our wedding and He was amazing from start to finish, we set up a Skype meeting a few months prior to the big day and discussed all the plans in detail. On the day he was there to capture every moment from beginning to end, he was an absolute star helping with organising and timing. He was very patient I think he even stayed a bit longer than he should so he could get “the perfect shot” A really friendly, funny and talented guy and the photos were absolutely fantastic! Thank you Moritz! Adam/Jess & Millie"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent interiors photography, fast turnaround of output and pleasant to deal with, highly recommended!"
Posted 11 months ago
Schmittat Photography is rated 4.98 based on 203 reviews