Schepens International Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 173 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Schepens International Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Schepens International Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380 070071

Write Your review

Tell us how Schepens International Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Anne Davies
More Photos & Videos
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Gavin
More Photos & Videos
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Darren Harper
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely fantastic service. Could not fault this company. From initial contact and quotation to sorting out moving dates and eventual move they took the stress out of it. The guys worked so hard over the 3 days, worth every penny. Would use them again and recommend to everyone.
Posted 10 months ago
Everything ran to time the office staff and the lads who did the removal were very efficient which made the whole day a lot less stressful. Many thanks
Posted 10 months ago
What a professional service from start to finish. The office team where extremely helpful as our dates constantly changed last minute. We had a full pack service with dismantling and the team took the stress away. Everything was well packed and secure. On the day the team couldn’t do enough for us, thank you so much.
Posted 10 months ago
Schepens helped me move from Salisbury to Suffolk and the team we’re all fantastic from the sales side and being reassured about their professional standards to a great a quote and being able to act fast.

Then them providing boxes, tape and paper was a great help at no extra cost.

On the day of the move it was all very efficient and to a great and very high standard. I’m amazed at how quickly the team got me packed up and ready to go. This was the same with unloading at the other end, very quick and did a wonderful job.

For a first time mover (having to hire a company) these guys were great, very reassuring and attentive with great communication.

Couldn’t have asked for a smoother move.
Posted 10 months ago
Good work, very cooperative
Posted 10 months ago
We had no hesitation in booking Schepens for our recent move as we they had moved us before. They are a great team right across the company - friendly, efficient and extremely helpful in what can be such a trying time. We were delighted with the service.
Posted 10 months ago
For the second time round I have used Schepens for my International house movement and as before an excellent level of services and as always a very friendly group of guys to carry out the work. I highly recommend them and you will get a great service
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from head office down to delivery team on the ground. Faultless throughout and highly recommended.
Posted 10 months ago
First class professional service. Special mention for Jack and Barry who sorted the whole moving project avoiding any stress.
Would recommend this company to anyone wishing to move home.
Bryan
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely brilliant. Very professional from start to finish. Would highly recommend. We will be using them next time we move.
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly and competent staff. Professional outfit, highly recommended!
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt arrival. Team of 4 expertly emptied the house in almost exactly how long they said they would. All the team were polite, efficient and respectful of us and the property. The next day the new house was quickly filled with the transported homewares in a clean and efficient manner. Must also mention the office staff and estimator who were all polite and helpful. We would have no hesitation in recommending them to our friends - In fact we already have!
Posted 10 months ago
The Schepens team have been very helpful, punctual, accommodating with any changes and delivered in excellent condition and as promised. I have been very impressed with their services and i highly recommend them!
Posted 10 months ago
Really helpful survey, and on the days the team were great.
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived early on each agreed date and the move went very smoothly. Extremely friendly people to deal with.
Posted 11 months ago
They provided a reasonable quote, kept me informed and delivered on time.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service all round. Made the move stress-free which I didn't think was possible. Thanks to Paul and the team and all the office staff. We will definitely use you again.
Posted 11 months ago
Effecient, energetic, experienced. A great move out and then into the new place whilst contending with sweltering heat and major roadworks. All achieved with good humour and good comunication.
Thankyou.
Posted 1 year ago
We relocated to the Netherlands and returned back to the UK 3 years later and used Schepens both times. The service was consistently good and we were particularly to see the same people on each move at both ends. They did everything as agreed and provided an excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service - both at the office and with the movers.
Posted 1 year ago
Schepens International Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 173 reviews