Schepens International Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 111 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Schepens International Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Schepens International Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380 070071

Write Your review

Tell us how Schepens International Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The team at Schepens performed admirably and made our move as stress free as possible! We would certainly use them again for any future moves and recommend them very highly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First class service from all of the staff thanks to Paul and all the lads for an excellent experience and to all the people behind the scenes I will recommend you Dave & Amanda Holmes
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional service. Competitively priced. Friendly crew. Had a great moving day experience, thanks to Schepens.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Schepens took a lot of the anxiety out of our house move. They were able to offer storage facilities till we were ready to receive our furniture in our new home. A treasured grandfather clock was delivered separately to our son in the north of England. Other items went to another son in London. The customer service in sorting out these arrangements was excellent with everyone satisfied. The crews were all pleasant and helpful. The cost of all this was very reasonable. I cannot recommend this company more highly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have had an excellent experience with Schepens. All the contacts I had with them were professional, helpful and friendly. Their crews were efficient and friendly. I would fully recommend them to anyone needing to move their furniture and belongings.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient, friendly and professional service from the team who moved some items of furniture and my much loved terracotta pots safely from Brussels to Exeter. Definitely recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We used Schepens to move all our house contents from Poole to Northern Ireland. Without exception, everyone from start to finish were highly professional and friendly. I could write a long review, but all others need to know is that I’d 100% recommend Schepens. Great service and a very competitive price.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I decided to use Schepens as they are a family run business and they made a very good first impression, professional and efficient communication, always quick responses etc. In this whole moving process, they not only delivered on what they promised, but over exceeded! Very friendly and professional all the way, they even arrived early and needless to say nothing broke etc. We couldn't be more happy with the service provided and would very happily use them again respectively recommend them to friends and family. Big Thank you to the whole Team.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Effective and efficient Friendly and polite Good job done!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
the team ,from office to the pack n loaders couldn't get any more friendlier and helpful. nothing broken in transit, can't get better
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Very professional, helpful and polite!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
used the company twice now and on both occasions they have been helpful, courteous, understanding, professional and value for money. well done schepens!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, even arrived early. Great work done.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brillant service, everyone was super friendly and polite.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I chose Schepens because they're a family firm who do regular runs to Sweden. Had excellent communications, very good price, and all our items arrived on time and in good condition, and the drivers were very polite and friendly. Really great experience and very trustworthy company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from discussion, assessment and delivery to our new home. The administrators were on the ball throughout providing guidance and support throughout. Whilst moving house is a traumatic time Schepens made life easy - Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Could not fault the move from Southampton, then putting our furniture into storage for a few weeks and then delivering our furniture in tip top condition to Sherborne. The guys were polite, helpful and really went out of their way to put furniture where we wanted it to go and did not rush off, made sure we were happy with the move and asked if there was anything else they needed to do. We do not know their names but thanks boys for everything it was most appreciated. Regards Eileen and BrianLalley, Sherborne, Dorset.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the service we received from Schepens. The pricing was competitive, service second to none, being able to track the truck was a real bonus with the collection and delivery. Nothing was too much trouble with the delivery guys either. Would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Schepens Ltd. have, in the last year, moved us out of two properties, one on a first floor, on separate occasions and into our present location using two deliveries, one directly the other from storage. At all times their teams have operated promptly, efficiently, carefully and considering some of the difficulties, narrow stairs, to our complete satisfaction. I would recommend this company to anyone considering moving within the U.K. or even to or from abroad.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really friendly and efficient service. We moved from Sweden to Cheltenham and the team at Schepens were great. They were very attentive, keeps us updated and everything arrived on time and in good condition.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Schepens International Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 111 reviews