Scentsational Reviews

4.66 Rating 704 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Scentsational Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7193 7816

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service and wonderful product! It was received right away and it's my favorite perfume that's so hard to find! Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased hair dryer for my daughter in law as a Christmas present. So I can't really review as yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was abit unsure as i had never heard of Scentsational but I am very happy and would use them again. My perfume was as expected (and cheaper than anywhere else!) It also arrived quicker than expected with free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service. Great communication. Product as expected. Competitive price. I will purchase from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was amazing and I love my perfumes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery of order. Excellent variety of products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Packaged well and tracking info provided. Happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and super quick delivery. Top marks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant internet site, secure payment, smooth transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely purfume great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Never a problem with any of your items
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and quick delivery. I am delighted with my purchase, I will tell all my friends and family about your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT PROMPT SERVICE ALWAYS. VERY COMPETITIVE PRICES TOO. RECOMMEND TO USE THEM
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived on time and a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great site. Easy ordering and purchasing product . Speedy turn around time. I was shocked and more than pleasantly surprised . Would recommend them highly and use them again no question.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scentsational is rated 4.66 based on 704 reviews