ScattySquirrel.co.uk Reviews

3.76 Rating 110 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend ScattySquirrel.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how ScattySquirrel.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt, courteous service
Posted 3 years ago
The goods were delivered on time and they were exactly as ordered.
Posted 3 years ago
The pegs were solid and can do all kinds of things like hang up clothes, stop you smelling bad smells and they are even good for lowering your self esteem while trying to copy amazing peg doll creations on Pintrest, that I have no hope of ever being able to re-create. A fine pack of bog standard wooden pegs, delivered in a timely fashion and shoved through my letterbox by a postman that couldn't care less.
Posted 3 years ago
This is an excellent product. It arrived promptly and very well wrapped. I will definitely be buying my birdseed again from scattysquirrel and would highly recommend it. Five stars!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Item arrived in time for Christmas and was just what I ordered. Very pleased
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery good product
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered the product on time and in good condition
Posted 3 years ago
item was as advertised
Posted 3 years ago
I placed my order and it turned up very fast, well packed and in perfect condition
Posted 3 years ago
Still waitinggggggggg!!! Ordered the electric salt & pepper mills at Christmas and still waiting keep getting emails to review a order I never got, no delivery and out of pocket not happy terrible service really not acceptable in this day and age................
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a wooden sewing box for my daughter in law for Xmas and she loves it! Very well made and lots of drawers to store bits and bobs in. Thanks also for your very quick response to my email query regarding delivery. Overall delightful experience all round and will definitely use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Simple to order and goods arrived promptly.
Posted 3 years ago
Good range of products, good prices
Posted 3 years ago
Provided an efficient service.
Posted 3 years ago
I received the item a bit delayed but it came in good conditions. However though, when building, it didn't turn out as the design online. The good thing is that their costumer service is great, replying to my emails and also refunding me the money.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery came promptly. Which is a relief I have to say. Bags looks relatively small, but can cram in a few sweaters well. Just came today so too soon to judge wear & tear durability and moth protection levels. Figures X’d though a.
Posted 3 years ago
Bread bin was damaged (manufacturing fault). My email was answered within 24 hours and replacement sent out 1st class.
Posted 3 years ago
Good selection and excellent customer service when there was a problem. Many companies could learn from them!
Posted 3 years ago
Really pleased with the service.Goods were delivered well on time.
Posted 3 years ago
Received goods. No issues or problems with delivery or payment. Would recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
ScattySquirrel.co.uk is rated 3.76 based on 110 reviews