ScattySquirrel.co.uk Reviews

3.76 Rating 110 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend ScattySquirrel.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how ScattySquirrel.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product does wot it says on the box👍
Posted 2 years ago
Bought the storage bag for super king duvet. Excellent value and roomy enough to winter store my expensive and enormous 13 tog super king duvet without squashing the feather filling. Speedy delivery too. First time using ScattySquirrel but certain to return for other storage needs.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service great product thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered some tea canisters and still awaiting my product and no response to email!!!! False website!!!!@
Posted 2 years ago
Fortunately our current & future customers can tell when a reviewer needs to grow up and / or may have had a few too many glasses of wine! We're sorry you feel like this but everyone knows online shopping from any website can occasionally go wrong, and we understand why customers get frustrated, but that doesn’t constitute ‘a false website’. If your goods still haven’t been received please send an email to sales@scattysquirrel.co.uk so we can help you. There’s usually a very simple reason for issues like yours, for example your parcel going astray in the post, emails not getting seen immediately by you or us because they go to junk folder, or perhaps you left feedback within only a few hours of emailing us (at busy times our website clearly says it make take us 24 or 48 hours). We would encourage you not to use defamatory statements in future on any site because eventually they’ll get you in trouble with the law. Statements like yours are actually considered false in law because you could never back them up in court, and the evidence of positive customers on this review page alone is enough to legally efute your allegation should we decide to take action.
Posted 2 years ago
you did not deliver my goods
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry for your experience. Occasionally items go astray in transit but we don't know unless you tell us. Please contact us at sales@scattysquirrel.co.uk so we can identify who you are as this review isn't verified and we can't tell what your order number is. Many thanks Emma
Posted 2 years ago
Failure to deliver a simple order of 10 non slipstacking space saving hangers. These may have only been ordered on 8th March but they still haven't arrived...despite a pledge of delivery within 4 to 6 working days. I smell a rat!! (I don't like rats!).
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there, Your goods were delivered a week after you ordered. Like most companies working days are Monday to Friday so if you order over the weekend Saturday & Sunday are additional days. Please contact us at sales@scattysquirrel.co.uk if we can help further. Many thanks Emma
Posted 2 years ago
They sent the wrong goods then said a refund was on the way but gave me excuses, no refund ever given and totally ignoring emails. This is a scam and never buy from them!
Posted 3 years ago
Fortunately our current & future customers can tell when a reviewer needs to grow up and / or may have had a few too many glasses of wine! We're sincerely sorry you feel like this but everyone knows online shopping from any website can occasionally go wrong, and we understand why customers get frustrated, but that doesn’t constitute ‘a scam’. In the unlikely event that your bank hasn't yet credited your card statement please email sales@scattysquirrel.co.uk so we can help you. There’s usually a very simple reason for issues like yours, for example there are 3 companies involved in an online payment or refund: our company, our bank and your bank/credit card - occasionally there can be a delay or mistake in one of those organisations. We would encourage you not to use defamatory statements in future on any site because eventually they’ll get you in trouble with the law. Statements like yours are actually considered false in law because you could never back them up in court, and the evidence of positive customers on this review page alone is enough to legally refute your allegation should we decide to take action.
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible! Ordered storage bags and the wrong size arrived. Sent numerous emails and still have no indication of when the correct size will arrive or whether I will get a refund.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Abby, Apologies for the warehouse packing error on this occasion. We have corrected our mistake for you by sending the correct bags. Please keep the ones we sent in error with our compliments. Kind Regards Emma
Posted 2 years ago
Could have been packaged better.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for feedback. Please can you email us so we know who you are so we can see what your ordered and improve packaging for it. Many thanks, Emma
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Item just as ordered.
Posted 3 years ago
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SPEED MY ORDER WAS PROCESSED, i am very happy with the cake tin I bought and will be using scattysquirrel in the future
Posted 3 years ago
The size of the order and good price
Posted 3 years ago
Purchased a milk bottle holder and I’m delighted with the quality of the product, the very reasonable price and how quickly it was delivered. Would thoroughly recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
Most of the mothproof bags were very good but one has collapsed completely.
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient service. Goods arrived beautifully packed with environment friendly packing. Had a good feeling about the company. Wish them every success.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered my goods . They arrived very quickly and are excellent quality
Posted 3 years ago
My order fot vacuum storage bag very quick, the first one I used worked really well, but the second one split down the seam which could possibly because I tried to fit to much in it. I would not have a problem recommending this company or the vacuum bags
Posted 3 years ago
got what I ordered with minimum fuss.
Posted 3 years ago
Wrong sizes sent!
Posted 3 years ago
Please contact us so we can check your issue for you. We're always happy to help but we don't know who you are because you've chosen to remain anonymous! We can of course help you when we know who you are. Best wishes, Emma
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic customer services, good value products
Posted 3 years ago
ScattySquirrel.co.uk is rated 3.76 based on 110 reviews