ScattySquirrel.co.uk Reviews

3.76 Rating 110 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend ScattySquirrel.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how ScattySquirrel.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The item you sent had a leak. I emailed you but have had no response so I'm afraid you won't be getting a recommendation from me. We have bought identical item at Dunelm for the same price.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tony, We score 4 out of 5 on average in customer feedback (approx 75% of our reviews are 4 or 5 stars), so sorry you left a lower score than this before we were able to send you a new vacuum bag. We're sorry your product was faulty and replaced it, our replacement is probably one of the best in the UK. Best wishes, ScattySquirrel.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Have sent email to customer services but no reply, for returning items as items were not what I expected to look like. Items stated as cream but turned out to be white and the design on items were barely visible. I think very poor customer care service.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Aloysius, We score 4 out of 5 on average in customer feedback (approx 75% of our reviews are 4 or 5 stars), so we're sorry you're not as happy. We disagree with you because these canisters are definitely cream and have clear graphic on front - we have sold hundreds and this is the first complaint. However you're welcome to return as always. Best wishes, ScattySquirrel.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered goods which have still not been delivered. No response to emails. £25 lost
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Peter, Your item has been delivered, you just left feedback before delivery! We score 4 out of 5 on average in customer feedback (approx 75% of our reviews are 4 or 5 stars), so sorry you left a lower score than this before we replied. We're sorry your order took a bit longer than expected to reach you. You didn't purchase express delivery and this was 'Black Friday' month when all delivery vans are much busier than usual, delays always happen in some areas at this time of year. Best wishes, ScattySquirrel.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Recently bought 3 see through zipped containers for my cashmere jumpers. So disappointed with the quality. Was going to return them as I really can’t use them .
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jane, We score 4 out of 5 on average in customer feedback (approx 75% of our reviews are 4 or 5 stars), so we're sorry you left a lower score than this without returning or asking us for a solution to your issue. Did you decide they were actually OK for the price? We sell better quality bags but they obviously cost more so the choice is available. Best wishes, ScattySquirrel.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
SCAM!!!! Going to report this to the trading standards. Never received my order, tried to contact them a lot of times to get my money back and heard nothing back. Phone number is invalid. Total scam, gutted I didn't read the reviews of all the other scammed people before I ordered. AVOID
Posted 2 years ago
Really happy with the items, they are just as described and really good quality too. Would definitely recommend this company!
Posted 2 years ago
No responses to 4 emails I've sent about my order and no sign of my order that I placed 18 days ago. A joke
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for goods never arrived. Sent 4 emails no reply. Telephone number cut off after 1 ring. Will be reporting to trading standards. Should be tempo fed from Internet.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 6 Duvet Vac Pack Storage Bags. 2 of these were faulty from first use, failing to maintain a vacuum. I emailed ScattySquirrel to request replacements, but had no reply, despite their Contact Us page stating that "We reply to all emails & messages within 48 working hours". It took 2 further emails over a total of 12 days, before I received a response and subsequent replacement. This level of customer service is not acceptable. I would not use this company again, and would not recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
The bag split too easily with only 3/4 full. Haven't used the second bag and returning them would have cost as much as we had paid
Posted 2 years ago
My order came quickly and was as described
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery, product as advertised. Good quality and functional.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant - just what we've been looking for - Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
The product I ordered was very strong and worth every penny .
Posted 2 years ago
It's was easy to order and it didn't take long to be delivered.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product. With a recent house move it was much easier to use these for our clothing than packing suitcases. Storage of cashmere wear protected it during the summer months too from moths!
Posted 2 years ago
Wife is delighted with them, thanks very much!!!
Posted 2 years ago
My product said it would take a double duvet and pillow. Barely got my sinGlen quilt in. Cannot get any more air out of it. Quit disappointed.
Posted 2 years ago
The quality was somewhat lacking I was very disappointed with my purchase
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent covers for all of my woollies and also for my dresses. So happy to have found Scatty Squirrel.
Posted 2 years ago
ScattySquirrel.co.uk is rated 3.76 based on 110 reviews