Scar Tissue Clothing Reviews

4.13 Rating 56 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Scar Tissue Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Scar Tissue Clothing Reviews
Amazing quality clothing, original design and great communication and customer service!! Everything you need and want in a brand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely outstanding product of clothing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service and quality of clothing also quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality fit @ great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent size for clothing made really well , and washes well too no shrinking at all so pleased with all my purchases .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
top clothes, top customer service. Order arrived next day despite standard postage. Put my foot through the joggers putting them on but Scar sent me another pair without any hassle. Can't recommend highly enough,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
brilliant clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Long time customer and think they are great. Great quality clothes, brilliant customer services, and usually quick delivery. The courier company lost my Black Friday order but they replaced it for me as soon as I contacted them. Could not be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great clothing and superb customer services. Get involved!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good quality of product and fast delevery ! thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
this is the first time I have bought from you, it was helpful to get some discount or I might not have bought the top
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my new hoodie the quility is outstanding and the deliver was fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely delighted with the clothes I received! Such good quality and they fit so well! Couldn’t be happier with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the Antique SlubTee Brown and I love it. Feels and Fits great. Great service ordered and delivered in 2 days. Will definitely be buying from Scar Tissue again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product. Delivered in good time Looks even better irl
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality is good. The embroidery on the logo is better than a print so happy with that. The fit is good. Wanted the xs in the black and gold poly tracksuit top but unfortunately it was out of stock. Defo will buy more items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My cap was everything i was looking for and i love the style as it is very funky and stylish. I dont like to buy high street clothing and am always looking for something different and unique.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic products, little problem with the shipping of 1 item but this was dealt with swiftly by the customer service team. Will defo be buying more from scar tissue in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and lovely shorts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic range of clothing and bang on trend, love the Ocean Club collaboration too......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scar Tissue Clothing is rated 4.13 based on 56 reviews