Scar Tissue Clothing Reviews

4.83 Rating 24 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Scar Tissue Clothing

How would you rate Scar Tissue Clothing?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic range of clothing and bang on trend, love the Ocean Club collaboration too......"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gordon Thomson
Verified Buyer
"T-shirt fits great good quality and fast delivery will definitely be ordering more Scar Tissue πŸ‘πŸ½"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Corrine Parker
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely love the quality of my hoodie ! Great fit too - sometimes struggle to find hoodies that fit but this is amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gavin Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery and very happy with the items I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fresh clothes, arrived next day and I look the don so well impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colin Simpson
Verified Buyer
"Like the quality of the cap I purchased and the design is cool! Really pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ben Farrant
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the Black Core Tracksuit and what a great decision that was. Fantastic fit, very comfortable and most importantly affordable. Will defiantly be coming back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best customer service I have ever received! Got back to me straight away, very happy with the service. Will definitely be shopping here more often."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carl Brooke
Verified Buyer
"Amazing clothing defiantly buy again really nice fit. Thanks again.............................."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jordan Taff
Verified Buyer
"Great material good design and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I looked so good in it I got Lucky the first night I wore it I haven’t took it off since"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, good quality clothing. I had to collect same day as I was going on holiday and that was no problem and also returned what I didn’t need within in the same hour and all refunded. Obviously very fortunate I live 45 seconds away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality product and quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Waterer
Verified Buyer
"Very fast service, unfortunately the item is very short on the arms and tight around my chest and shoulders even though I ordered the XL. Disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul, we offer free returns for this reason as it can be hard shopping for clothes online to know the fit, etc. You are welcome to send this back for an exchange for a larger size or a refund.
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Rodgers
Verified Buyer
"Great service great clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have not yet recieved the item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, sorry to hear that. When your item is dispatched you get an email with your tracking number and a quick link to check the progress.

If you've not already done so I strongly suggest you contact our customer service team on 01273 358939, info@scartissueclothing.com or any of our social pages. We'll get this resolved for you if it hasn't already.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, writing a reply gave us your email address so I was pleased to be able to check your order to see it has been received. The item journey says this was dispatched next working day and delivery attempted the day after that. XSorry you weren't in for it, but glad you have it now.
Posted 2 months ago
Darren Kirk
Verified Buyer
"Good fitting comfortable reasonably priced products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James Scott
Verified Buyer
"A unique clothing brand! Always like to support local! Quality clothing at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Scar Tissue Clothing is rated 4.83 based on 24 reviews