Scar Tissue Clothing Reviews

4.59 Rating 39 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Scar Tissue Clothing

Write Your review

Tell us how Scar Tissue Clothing made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Spent a decent amount of money and received a 20% discount Card they didn't apply the discount to my second order am a bit fed up with them and when I made them aware but nobody seemed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great clothing and superb customer services. Get involved!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really good quality of product and fast delevery ! thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"this is the first time I have bought from you, it was helpful to get some discount or I might not have bought the top"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love my new hoodie the quility is outstanding and the deliver was fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely delighted with the clothes I received! Such good quality and they fit so well! Couldn’t be happier with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very happy with my first order, but the second order not only there was an mistake on my order also the shirt didn’t fit me the way firsts ones, same model same shirts"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Avisai,

Very sorry to hear that. I've looked at your order and every shirt was the same style so should be exactly the same. Can you email us with more details so we can resolve this for you? info@scartissueclothing.com.

Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered the Antique SlubTee Brown and I love it. Feels and Fits great. Great service ordered and delivered in 2 days. Will definitely be buying from Scar Tissue again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality product. Delivered in good time Looks even better irl"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I purchased a hat which the style is great and so is the material. The delivery was also excellent but the hat sizing is bigger than anything I’ve ever seen! I wear a lot of hats and buy them often, this one was a one size hat as most our but I have literally no idea who the hat would fit. It does mean your target audience is very small due to the hat being unsuitably sized for what I would say is about 95% of the population."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi,

Have you contacted us about this or taken advantage of our free returns policy?

Our hats are one size fit all, and ensure they are suitable for young adults as the smallest size. No-one has ever said they are too big before and we've sold thousands. I personally have a small head and wear them two notches up from the minimum setting. But as above, you and every customer are entitled to return the item for a full refund under The Consumer Contracts Regulations. All online stores should follow this directive.
Posted 4 months ago
"Quality is good. The embroidery on the logo is better than a print so happy with that. The fit is good. Wanted the xs in the black and gold poly tracksuit top but unfortunately it was out of stock. Defo will buy more items"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My cap was everything i was looking for and i love the style as it is very funky and stylish. I dont like to buy high street clothing and am always looking for something different and unique."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic products, little problem with the shipping of 1 item but this was dealt with swiftly by the customer service team. Will defo be buying more from scar tissue in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Hey It's been two weeks since i've ordered and i still havent received the box. Could you update me pls?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Anthony, according to tracking delivery was attempted 17th May, well before you posted this message. If this has still not arrived please can you contact us on info@scartissueclothing.com so we can resolve this for you?
Posted 5 months ago
"Great customer service and lovely shorts."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic range of clothing and bang on trend, love the Ocean Club collaboration too......"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"T-shirt fits great good quality and fast delivery will definitely be ordering more Scar Tissue 👍🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Absolutely love the quality of my hoodie ! Great fit too - sometimes struggle to find hoodies that fit but this is amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick delivery and very happy with the items I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Scar Tissue Clothing is rated 4.59 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support