Scar Tissue Clothing Reviews

4.66 Rating 38 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Scar Tissue Clothing

How would you rate Scar Tissue Clothing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anthony Andrews
Verified Buyer
"Great clothing and superb customer services. Get involved!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Juliano Aguiar
Verified Buyer
"Really good quality of product and fast delevery ! thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jackie Williamson
Verified Buyer
"this is the first time I have bought from you, it was helpful to get some discount or I might not have bought the top"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joe Humble
Verified Buyer
"Love my new hoodie the quility is outstanding and the deliver was fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely delighted with the clothes I received! Such good quality and they fit so well! Couldn’t be happier with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Avisai Ruiz
Verified Buyer
"I was very happy with my first order, but the second order not only there was an mistake on my order also the shirt didn’t fit me the way firsts ones, same model same shirts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Avisai,

Very sorry to hear that. I've looked at your order and every shirt was the same style so should be exactly the same. Can you email us with more details so we can resolve this for you? info@scartissueclothing.com.

Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered the Antique SlubTee Brown and I love it. Feels and Fits great. Great service ordered and delivered in 2 days. Will definitely be buying from Scar Tissue again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Louis Hargreaves
Verified Buyer
"Good quality product. Delivered in good time Looks even better irl"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a hat which the style is great and so is the material. The delivery was also excellent but the hat sizing is bigger than anything I’ve ever seen! I wear a lot of hats and buy them often, this one was a one size hat as most our but I have literally no idea who the hat would fit. It does mean your target audience is very small due to the hat being unsuitably sized for what I would say is about 95% of the population."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Have you contacted us about this or taken advantage of our free returns policy?

Our hats are one size fit all, and ensure they are suitable for young adults as the smallest size. No-one has ever said they are too big before and we've sold thousands. I personally have a small head and wear them two notches up from the minimum setting. But as above, you and every customer are entitled to return the item for a full refund under The Consumer Contracts Regulations. All online stores should follow this directive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mamun Rahman
Verified Buyer
"Quality is good. The embroidery on the logo is better than a print so happy with that. The fit is good. Wanted the xs in the black and gold poly tracksuit top but unfortunately it was out of stock. Defo will buy more items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My cap was everything i was looking for and i love the style as it is very funky and stylish. I dont like to buy high street clothing and am always looking for something different and unique."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alex Dickinson
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic products, little problem with the shipping of 1 item but this was dealt with swiftly by the customer service team. Will defo be buying more from scar tissue in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anthony De Bruijn
Verified Buyer
"Hey It's been two weeks since i've ordered and i still havent received the box. Could you update me pls?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anthony, according to tracking delivery was attempted 17th May, well before you posted this message. If this has still not arrived please can you contact us on info@scartissueclothing.com so we can resolve this for you?
Posted 1 month ago
Guest Guest
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service and lovely shorts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic range of clothing and bang on trend, love the Ocean Club collaboration too......"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gordon Thomson
Verified Buyer
"T-shirt fits great good quality and fast delivery will definitely be ordering more Scar Tissue 👍🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Corrine Parker
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely love the quality of my hoodie ! Great fit too - sometimes struggle to find hoodies that fit but this is amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gavin Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery and very happy with the items I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fresh clothes, arrived next day and I look the don so well impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Scar Tissue Clothing is rated 4.66 based on 38 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This