Scandiborn Reviews

4.80 Rating 15,311 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Email:

hello@scandiborn.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful dolls wooden pushchair. Easy to assemble and really sturdy. My granddaughter loves it. Would definitely buy from Scandiborn again and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely products. Good delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been purchasing goods from scandiborn for nearly two years now and everytime is such an easy and positive experience. The quality of the products is perfect, delivery is super speedy and when I have had to speak to customer service they have been ace! I highly recommend buying from here 🤍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company with a fantastic range, quick communication and dispatch. I wish they had been around years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Grandaughter is going to be thrilled with her tricycle! Delivered in a couple of days and lovely personal customer service! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is a lovely quality item which I've bought as a gift. It arrived promptly and was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, great service and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful item, quick delivery and well packaged. Perfect treat for my grandson for Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The items look lovely, it's a Christmas gift for my great niece. Very disappointed that both items are made in China! With your name I hoped made in Europe, at least, if not UK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of goods from Scandiborn is always superb. You do pay extra for this quality, but it's well worth it. My niece is in love with her baby Rosa. Favourite gift for her birthday ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My go to site to shop for my boys. Not only do Scandiborn sell the most beautiful products but there customer service is 10/10. Really friendly staff rather than an automated response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order received as expected, however item was not the same as illustrated on website, I have contacted scandiborn customer service support and I’m awaiting a final response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy purchase and delivery on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased two items for my grandson one for his christening the train and another for Christmas, a baby walker, this was my first order with Scandibørn and I must admit that the quality of the products surpassed my expectations and I loved the colours too. Everything was well packaged and I will certainly be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product, delivered sooner than expected. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The design and product is so lovely but there should be a gift option on the website! I ordered a few items for gifts and they arrived to my friend in seperate packages with no note!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely choices online. Quick delivery. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient business prompt and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Surprised that the product arrived so quick. Trying to not by plastic for grand kids looking for alternatives and these turned out to be great thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.80 based on 15,311 reviews