Scandiborn Reviews

4.82 Rating 13,338 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Location:

32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Scandiborn 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Lauren Glassford
Scandiborn 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Cathryn Creeden
Scandiborn 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Cathryn Creeden
Scandiborn 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Loes White
Scandiborn 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Jennie Parkins
Scandiborn 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Ellie Mace
Scandiborn 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Victoria Chessum
596
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful quality toy built to last. Bought for a friend's child's 1st birthday. Easy to find something suitable for their age on the website. Reliable delivery and great value.
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of products & delivery was free due to the amount spent, and very fast! Brilliant, will definitely shop again!
Posted 1 week ago
Order came quickly, wrapped sustainably. Is of great quality and really beautiful.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality traditional toys for children. My three year old daughter loves the fishing game and guitar.
Posted 1 week ago
A fantastic quality product that was delivered really quickly!
Posted 1 week ago
Everything you would want when from buying from a company - amazing customer service and perfect product :)
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was simple, delivery prompt and on time. So pleased with the product it’s do well made. It is however more cream in colour than natural but I’ve kept it anyway
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products, great quality and fast delivery. Cannot wait to purchase there again.
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding customer service from Korrinne I recently experienced incredible customer service from Scandiborn- a set of unfortunate circumstances led to Korrinne stepping expertly in and going above and beyond to help at a difficult time. It is SO nice to see a brand that is as lovely on the inside as well as on the outside. Kind, thoughtful emails and a surprise outcome which was throughly appreciated. 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love the prints I received, they are beautiful and look perfect in my baby’s nursery. I’m disappointed by how much packing was used for delivery and feel that a lot less could have been used, that’s the only reason I gave 4 out of 5 stars.
Posted 1 week ago
I was really impressed with the speed with which my order arrived, and when speaking with the customer service team they were very friendly and helpful!
Posted 1 week ago
Our daughter is now 13 months old and I have used Scandiborn for as many months. Their products are both beautiful and functional and everything we have bought has lasted really well. From soft furnishings and play gyms when she was first born, to ball pits and teepees now she's becoming more explorative, Scandiborn are always my go to!
Posted 1 week ago
Cute little lunch bag.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to order from and quick delivery. The products are also of a very high quality. A bit on the pricey side but I do think the range of products they carry are particularly nice
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely soft rug with soft colours. Perfect for my little girls room
Posted 1 week ago
Was so pleased with my purchase of a footstool - it is even better than the picture - also arrived quickly and well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service , the pregnancy pillow I ordered arrived quicker than expected. Loving my new purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with the quality
Posted 1 week ago
Best baby shopping website, such a great variety of good quality Scandinavian products and delivery is always so fast. I will continue to use Scandibørn website for my baby daughter.
Posted 1 week ago
I’m really upset, I ordered the chair with cover for my baby and they only delivered the cover. I’ve tried calling and emailed Anita to which they told me they couldn’t help. I’ve tried getting in touch and no one has responded. Very upset
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Natasha We are sorry no one contacted you over the bank holiday weekend to resolve this for you - we were operating on limited staff yesterday due to the holiday. I can see our customer service manager has been in touch with you this morning to help resolve this issue. We are so sorry for the mistake that has been made here and we hope you will be happy with the resolution we've given to you.
Posted 1 week ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.82 based on 13,338 reviews