Scandiborn Reviews

4.81 Rating 14,611 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website


0203 1430 031


32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just received a big order today of gifts for my granddaughter. The order was shipped promptly, however I was greatly disappointed that some of the items were made in China which I try to avoid and other items made in Indonesia. I was under the impression they would be made in Scandinavia. I guess I did not do my research well enough. Not sure if I’ll be returning any or all items. 😞
Posted 9 months ago
I’ve ordered 2 products which are lovely, but one arrived damaged with a chip out of the paintwork of the little Dutch rainbow stacker
Posted 9 months ago
The basket isn’t in great condition, I expected it to be neatly finished for the price you pay.
Posted 9 months ago
My item arrive with a chip on and I have sent an email but not even received a reply about it. Very disappointed 😔
Posted 9 months ago
I bought a doll’s outfit which was very expensive but when I ordered it I presumed it would be beautifully made and of high quality. In fact it was very ordinary and didn’t look at all worth the money I had spent. Because this is a present I am reluctant to give it because it looks so cheap.
Posted 9 months ago
Loved the wooden elephant but had to buy unusual bulbs and an Adaptor. You have to remove plastic case every time you change bulbs and it is very difficult to put on as bulbs are long.
Posted 10 months ago
The product looks amazing but putting it together is very difficult because the screws don’t fit in the holes properly and we are having trouble. It’s still not completed. Can’t get the screws to screw in.
Posted 10 months ago
I am not happy with my purchase. I have sent an email to inform you.
Posted 10 months ago
I have contacted you multiple times for a return and had no reply
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Nichola, I'm so sorry you haven't seen the email from Polly - this was sent on Friday 11th September, let us know how we can help, or please give us a call so we can resolve this for you. Best wishes, The Team at Scandibørn
Posted 10 months ago
Very expensive for what it actually is. Not worth the money. Doesn’t look real.
Posted 10 months ago
Missing item
Posted 10 months ago
We received your star hooks which we were very disappointed with - fist of all they had two holes in them which was not shown on your website and then one of the knobs were missing. . If we could return / get our money / or receive the correct item back, as we have spend up on £500 with you over the last year. .
Posted 11 months ago
We very much liked the product, but found that only 3 of the 4 poles had holes. I believe there should have been 4 x poles with holes and 4x without poles. We had 3 and 5. But it still stands up okay
Posted 11 months ago
All the items arrived with damaged packaging. I wouldn’t mind if it was just for own use but one was a gift.
Posted 11 months ago
Apparently, one of the items I ordered was sold out so I had to wait for you to get a new delivery from the manufacturer. The wait is more than acceptable, but I did not get any information about this at all. I waited and had to email myself to get information.... Poor customer service. However, the girl who emailed me back (Polly) - apologised to me, which was nice. Anyway, I would have appreciated an email saying that “we are sorry, but your order is delayed”. When a customer emails you and you have to apologise of not getting in touch, you should keep that customer updated from that point on?! I had to email twice after this to get information... As I said above, I don’t mind waiting - but having to email you like this was really bad.
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely products, however the box of my tea set was very battered. Nothing broken, but couldn’t have given as a gift!
Posted 11 months ago
The comforter I bought for my now 4 month old baby is falling apart already.
Posted 11 months ago
Disappointing because pen marks - this was a gift so I am disappointed I have to give a gift with imperfections - but had no time to return and ask for a new one.
Posted 11 months ago
I received a wrong item twice and although they were very nice and kind about exchanging it, i ended up waiting for my item unnecessarily, took time to return the two wrong ones to them, and pay for the Mini blanket the same price that is mentioned for the small, and therefore a bigger size on the website. Also, the website continued to give wrong information on the items about confused occurred.
Posted 11 months ago
Product showed up faulty and dirty
Posted 11 months ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.81 based on 14,611 reviews