Scandiborn Reviews

4.80 Rating 15,307 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Email:

hello@scandiborn.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
5 stars beautiful product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic toy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thrilled with three items I ordered. Whole process was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The gift was for my new born great granddaughter, they live in Amsterdam. The item that I purchased looked beautiful, my grandchildren were thrilled with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought two items for my granddaughter for Christmas, she’s going to love them. Great quality as always. The website was easy to navigate and as for delivery they can two day later. Simply excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gorgeous mat! I always love Scandiborn their quality is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items ordered 23.10.21 and still not arrived. This was chased on 1.11.2021 and told I would hear within 48 hours and 3.11.2021 am still waiting. Am not all that impressed and somewhat bemused as to why I am being asked to add a review for something I don't have!!! Clearly a case of right hand not knowing what the left is doing???
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was an easy website to use, good range of products at reasonable prices. The packaging was recyclable and didn't include any unnecessary plastic which is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the designs and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All toys are top quality.Bought this time as a gift for nephew but have ordered before many times for my daughter
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love these toys and my grandson adores them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well I ordered the dinosaur water bottle and they sent the rainbow one. Pretty unimpressive. I don’t have the time/inclination to bother returning so it’s extremely lucky my 3 year old didn’t have a meltdown when he saw it wasn’t the one he asked for. Thanks a lot guys…not.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, speedy service. The recipients were delighted with the gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick and easy ordering and a sturdy product purchased for my grandson.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery very good arrived before delivery date , very solid toys ,hard wearing and sturdy loved that they’re made from sustainable materials. ,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely toys, superb quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful dolls wooden pushchair. Easy to assemble and really sturdy. My granddaughter loves it. Would definitely buy from Scandiborn again and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely products. Good delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been purchasing goods from scandiborn for nearly two years now and everytime is such an easy and positive experience. The quality of the products is perfect, delivery is super speedy and when I have had to speak to customer service they have been ace! I highly recommend buying from here 🤍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.80 based on 15,307 reviews