Scandiborn Reviews

4.82 Rating 12,749 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Location:

32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Perfect, as usual. X
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful fabric book, my daughter loves it. Excellent quality.
Posted 5 days ago
Love the products on offer. Unfortunately my order was incomplete and although the response from customer services was prompt, I am still waiting for the remaining part of my order.
Posted 5 days ago
The website was easy to navigate and the selection of beautiful baby and children's toys and gifts made it hard to choose... The Maileg mouse in a suitcase that I ordered arrived promptly and well-packaged; it is a really unique toy and I hope will be well loved.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely bag
Posted 5 days ago
Great product and super customer service
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, will order again
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality
Posted 5 days ago
Quality of product is absolutely disgraceful. Firstly the product arrived via delivery with the boxes all torn and opened, with wood exposed. DPD has evidence of this at point if delivery. Screws were completely unusable so I had to source my own. The screws that were usable were not the right length. The quality of wood and sturdiness of structure is woeful. How this can be priced at £800 is staggering. Thoroughly disappointed and put off from buying anything else.
Posted 5 days ago
Great product fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely love the garage and will be buying the train to go with it at Christmas .Beautiful quality prompt delivery fabulous site definitely recommend thank you x
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery and very good assortment for little one.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely love the canopy I ordered for my daughter. The fabric is wonderful quality and the pattern is beautiful.

Thank you!
Scandiborn 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery. Good service.
Posted 5 days ago
I bought a pink cake stand, the delivery was quick and I am very happy with the colour and quality of my cake stand. Thankyou .
Posted 5 days ago
Welcome present for a young baby.
Posted 5 days ago
Briliant products and customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
Such a lovely shop. We have bought so many birthday, Christmas and now Easter presents from here. Delivery was quick and the products are just beautiful. Maileg is a firm favourite in our house ☺️
Posted 5 days ago
Cute product and very quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.82 based on 12,749 reviews