Scandiborn Reviews

4.8 Rating 15,775 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
4.8
Based on 15,775 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Email:

hello@scandiborn.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My friend received her presents for her first baby & loved them. I thoroughly enjoyed choosing them. They are much more interesting than others you find. I will be coming back. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The worse purchase I ever made. It took five months to arrive and every time I called to check nobody knows what was going on. Very disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
nowhere that I can see on the website advises that this climbing frame requires complete construction. Not one bit of it is pre-assembled and there is no warning that it will take hours and considerable skills and patience to construct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely items, good service, I enjoy shopping at Scandiborn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We recently ordered a Troll Torsten Cot & Changing top from Scandibørn and everything went smoothly from the online browsing, online purchase and quick delivery (took less time than planned). Will buy again as we love the catalogue of cute and quirky products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with my sale purchases. Very competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of products and delivery was all as expected. However, the refund policy was not made clear - it gives the impression returns are free and possible to receive in full in cash, when it’s not. This should be made clearer in the outset
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love Scandiborn !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this for my daughters baby shower; she was absolutely thrilled
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order hasn’t arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company with fantastic quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality products that are environmentally friendly and perfect for children
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still haven't received my order due to yodel. My buzzer was broken and despite asking them to call me when it arrived they reported they'd missed me 3 times. I have tried to contact the company and have been unable to speak to a single person via the phone or web chat. I now need to travel 2 hours to get to the depot without confirmation my order is actually there. Would never shop from scandiborn again if yodel is the delivery service used. Worst delivery service in the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely lovely products, so pretty yet babies do love them also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to return them but no obvious way to return them at all. No returns label and nothing on the website. I tried to log in to my account to try to find out how to return but my email wasn't recognised even though I have that as my contact on an email from them. So I have some shoes I can't return that are no good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When my bath duck arrived. It was dirty & the seal at the bottom of the duck of inadequate. I didn’t receive much empathy when I telephoned to complain & am still waiting for a replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The return process makes no sense.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice to see a xylophone that plays good notes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.8 based on 15,775 reviews