Scandiborn Reviews

4.82 Rating 12,991 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Location:

32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wonderful company, the rug is perfect and quality fantastic, colours true to picture too. Great service and prompt delivery , highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Very good product quality!!!
Scandiborn 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered on time Nice product for our new addition to the family Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely products Always pleased with purchases and very efficient delivery. Would highly recommend Scandiborn
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing quality, great delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Looked much bigger in photo
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely items and quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality and reasonably priced
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a toy for my nephews Ist birthday. It was an easy process and was despatched and arrived on time.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely website was very good that could speak to actual person but sadly last 3 months was very annoyed that i had to wait for email replay witch i never did, but goods came very quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality of product and service
Posted 3 days ago
So happy with my order from Scandiborn. Quick delivery, great communication & fantastic toys for our granddaughter. 5* Would highly recommend them!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product, service from start to delivery very good. Al this equals one happy grandson.
Posted 3 days ago
My fairy wings and wand looked really pretty, the delivery was quick. I am waiting for feedback from my great niece as to a final ok.
Posted 3 days ago
Order arrived on time, bibs were easy to use and clean
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality products and delivered quickly
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent products, amazing quality, great prices.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful baby things. Excellent quality.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Scandiborn for your wonderful website, quality products and out of the ordinary. I find your website very easy to navigate and your customer service second to none, even in these difficult times.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely Rosa doll was welcomed with the loving arms of my friends 1yr old little girl! She loves it and is perfect for her age Great quality and I was well informed of my delivery status throughout thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.82 based on 12,991 reviews