Scandiborn Reviews

4.81 Rating 15,010 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Location:

32 Eyre Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Scandiborn 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Lara Lucas
Scandiborn 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Lara Lucas
Scandiborn 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Catherine Gogerty
Scandiborn 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Natasha Musson
Scandiborn 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Kay Joyce
Scandiborn 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Helena Coyne
Scandiborn 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Helena Coyne
705
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased a Wobbel Board for my sons birthday last minute, shipping was faster than expected and packaged well! Thank you Scandiborn for carrying great products and providing excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful toys for our daughters upcoming 1st birthday
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic, really fast delivery and a brilliant selection of items
Scandiborn 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brought as a gift - it arrived quickly and was absolutely loved. Will be purchasing again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Made an order 12 days ago and still have not received the item although states 3-5 working days. Money has been taken out of my account, and I’ve now reached out to scandiborn 3 times and haven’t received a reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exactly as described, very easy to a assemble brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with our Cam Cam muslin swaddle. Washes well and beautiful pattern
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Product is great. Easily constructed and good quality. Slight smell of white spirit when we opened box. Package was damaged in transit as packing not good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered 2 guitars for my Grandchildren.Although I haven't opened the boxes, they looked to be good quality. Communication was good and I am pleased with the service overall
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service xx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great quality goods, received quicker than expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer service is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered the Sebra cot, which was delivered promptly with good communication and in perfect condition. Will definitely order from Scandiborn again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi. My daughter first used your company to purchase a rug for her son’s nursery which was delightful. For her soon to be born daughter’s nursery I bought a rug for her. It came damaged and a little dirty. After contacting customer relations the whole situation was quickly and professionally dealt with by Chelsea. My replacement rug arrived today 😊. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always a lovely range of unusual and high quality products. I can always find something special for a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service, prompt delivery. Although I have not assembled the toys yet ( as they are presents ) I had a quick look to establish the quality and they look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I received a concave bottle. Then I sent a message to the contract office, that I want to change a bottle. I wait for a week, I didn't receive any feedback.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Superb place to buy infant items, great service and shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.81 based on 15,010 reviews