Scandiborn Reviews

4.8 Rating 15,789 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
4.8
Based on 15,789 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Email:

hello@scandiborn.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery. Happy with the product. Bought a night light from the danish liewood. Product as expected. The outer box it was delivered in could Have been smaller for less waste.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely items, posted out promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product. Quick delivery. Fits next to me cot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was really disappointed with the service I received. Brought sale items that not only didn’t fit but didn’t feel like great quality. Didn’t know/wasn’t communicated anywhere prior to purchase that no refunds on sale items. Feels like was trapped into a voucher I don’t need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The goods matched the online description, the service was within the stipulated timeframe. Satisfied with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good products and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just what we ordered! Fab :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer support team, easy return/ exchange! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items as described and delivered in good time. Would definitely buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful products of great quality and sustainably packaged. Would definitely buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely Quality, my little nephew is over the moon with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was great however the dummies that I bought both broke within first use which has never happened with this brand before.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received two items - both toolsets by BigJigs. One of which had missing tools. The packaging which the set with missing tools was in, was damaged and actually had the missing items marked with an asterisk on!!! So they were clearly packaged without checking. I had a very disappointed 4 year old and await replacement parts. Not happy with the service at all and will not be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the item went missing, never actually received it. Nobody answered the phone and it took ten days to receive a form in order to initiate a refund. Not three days as suggested on your customer services page. The birthday present is now incredibly late and it seems as though it really isn't your problem. Could you not have sent another item out for me and then claimed off Yodel? Seems that I am bearing the brunt of Yodel (or your) ineptitude; I'm out of pocket, no gift and an unhappy Godson.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good variety and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I still have not received it...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased two of the same item and only one arrived. This was over 3 weeks ago and after emailing multiple times and waiting a week for a reply, I am told “sorry we now don’t have any more of those items”. Sounds like the item was oversold and customers money held without the actual products ever existing. Shameful. I have paid for an item for almost a month now which they don’t even have and they still have my money. Would now recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No issues with customer service or delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.8 based on 15,789 reviews