Scandiborn Reviews

4.82 Rating 12,711 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Location:

32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely love the garage and will be buying the train to go with it at Christmas .Beautiful quality prompt delivery fabulous site definitely recommend thank you x
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery and very good assortment for little one.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love the canopy I ordered for my daughter. The fabric is wonderful quality and the pattern is beautiful.

Thank you!
Scandiborn 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery. Good service.
Posted 3 days ago
I bought a pink cake stand, the delivery was quick and I am very happy with the colour and quality of my cake stand. Thankyou .
Posted 3 days ago
Welcome present for a young baby.
Posted 3 days ago
Briliant products and customer service.
Posted 3 days ago
Such a lovely shop. We have bought so many birthday, Christmas and now Easter presents from here. Delivery was quick and the products are just beautiful. Maileg is a firm favourite in our house ☺️
Posted 3 days ago
Cute product and very quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful product and arrived within a few days of placing my order. Happy customer!
Posted 3 days ago
A beautifully crafted toy for my youngest grandson, a delight to look at from a grown up perspective, easy to hold and fun from a little ones perspective, thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery and products were excellent quality. Grandson thoroughly enjoyed playing with them . Highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast, efficient order. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
A beautiful little book for my grandaughter. Very well made and intricate detail. Lots of interest for her. Expensive but a bit special!
Posted 3 days ago
Great products and brilliant service
Posted 3 days ago
What a lovely company. Have bought a few things from here now from little baby toys to large outside climbing frames. Their customer service is second to none and their products are of a superb quality.
I will continue to use them time and time again. Thank you Scandiborn.
Posted 3 days ago
Great website, best product and super fast and reliable delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful well selected products and quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Service was brilliant. Very quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.82 based on 12,711 reviews