Scandiborn Reviews

4.8 Rating 15,560 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
4.8
Based on 15,560 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Email:

hello@scandiborn.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely love scandiborn- finally some toys that my sons loves but that go with the aesthetic of my home! Since he started crawling, I’ve replaced displays of photos and ornaments with Little Dutch toys and they look great - and he can reach them to play!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and service with swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful easy to use website full of the perfect gifts. Quick and easy delivery of gifts, beautifully packaged. Scandiborn is always a joy to order from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely website, easy to navigate and the item I wanted was the best price I found online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and the toys are beautifully made. My granddaughter loves them and I am a very happy Nanna!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly good quality Lovely cushion
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous product really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love scandiborn their products are the best and they offer great customer service if you need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really like scandiborn you can tell all there products are good quality and the use the best materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I Bought this pregnancy pillow at 24 weeks pregnant when I was suffering with sciatica, this really helped ease the discomfort when resting and sleeping. The pillow is so comfortable, my partner even takes it when I get up to use the toilet… 10/10 would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality wooden toys, ideal for toddlers as they are safe and colourful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication, order arrived quicker than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful well made sturdy products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All very straightforward. Easy to use website and delivery on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery.very nicely packed.we love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This website always has the best kid items. Easy to find what I’m looking for and a great selection of quality toys and gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We love you 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful products. Quickly despatched and prompt delivery. Excellent communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company with expected delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect, just what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.79 based on 15,560 reviews