Scandiborn Reviews

4.82 Rating 13,930 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Location:

32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Suppose to be a pull along toy but the string is way too short!
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery was lost in the mail, only found out because I chased it. Replacement not available and had to be ordered in. Customer service was slow. Maybe use different shipper
Posted 6 months ago
Not happy with delivery service
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered for my granddaughter, chosen because of pictures looked really good. Plastic handle bars and seat cover has not even been trimmed.
Posted 6 months ago
Very disappointed
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Shelley, We are so sorry to hear you were not happy with the product in your recent order with us, could you give us a little bit information of the problem so we can try and resolve the situation for you with an exchange or some kind of discount if there is a fault. Let us know so we can help to fix this. Best wishes, Grace
Posted 6 months ago
I have ordered a baby pant with cherry pattern but you sent me one with flowers:(
Posted 6 months ago
Hello xinxing, We are so sorry to hear about the issue with your recent order with us, could you send us a photo of the item you have received so we can try and resolve the situation and get the right item out on express. Let us know so we can help to fix this. Best wishes, Scandiborn
Posted 6 months ago
Slow communication and didn’t help resolve my issue with an item that has incorrect measurements listed.
Posted 6 months ago
The three items I ordered were all disappointing, but one in particular - a teether that arrived in a crumpled box, making it a very sad looking gift for a new mum. Won't be shopping here again.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello , We are so sorry to hear you were not happy with your recent order with us this is never the service we wish to provide, could you give us a little bit information of the problem so we can try and resolve the situation for you with an exchange or some kind of discount. We always try to ensure items are securely so they do not get damaged in transit and we are sorry this was not the case in this instance. Let us know so we can help to fix this. Best wishes, Scandiborn
Posted 6 months ago
Product was not great quality unfortunately. A shame given the price.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Naomi, We are so sorry to hear you were not happy with the product in your recent order with us, could you give us a little bit information of the problem so we can try and resolve the situation for you with an exchange or some kind of discount if there is a fault. Let us know so we can help to fix this. Best wishes, Scandiborn
Posted 6 months ago
The box was damaged in arrival. This is a gift so not great
Posted 6 months ago
I was told my order was delayed so I asked if it could be delivered to my Grandson as it would be too late for his birthday, I had an email to say that this had been set up only to have it delivered to me. I have now had to pay to have it sent on.
Posted 7 months ago
We ordered the little dutch stroller, which was very cute, but very difficult to put together, we eventually needed a drill. Wouldn't recommend if you want something easy to put together.
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered some dolls as gifts for Christmas. They were alot smaller than I expected so I was very disappointed. I have kept them as I cant deal with the hassle of sending them back
Posted 7 months ago
I contacted you and said the size was wrong and miss leading no reply disappointed
Posted 7 months ago
The screw holes are to small for screws so difficult to build danger of splitting the wood also it says 3+ on the box but on the website says 1-2 I bought this for my 1 year old granddaughter it looks to big but it is built up now 🙁 on the plus side it is cute
Posted 7 months ago
So disappointed that my delivery took 11 days longer to arrive than I expected!
Posted 7 months ago
The products selled is very nice. Unfortunately the delivery is poor, both in terms of timing (it really takes too long) and of substance (pieces of my order were missing and i had to manage the follow up with customer service). When i finally received the missing piece it was not ok (i had to fix it my self) and even if the item is far from perfect i decided to keep it in any case as i did not want to go through the poor delivery process again. This was my second time ordering with scandiborn and the first time i had same issue with timing (it was pre covid time so no excuses can apply) it took more than 3 months, it was a birthday present, only thing i got was apologize but still that did not solved the problem. I am not sure i will order again from the site, rather i ll use it just for inspiration and order from other retailers.
Posted 7 months ago
Bought some wall stickers, very disappointed. spent hours trying to get them to stick. Tried a variety of surfaces without any luck. Have used transfers before with no issue.
Posted 7 months ago
Not really professional! They don't have gift paper and you cannot put a message when you send a gift. They ieder answer mails in time. In my case it was 2 days later. For me the first and the last time shopping there.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a pack of muslins but the colour was completely different from product image. Very misleading. Customer service didn't offer much help. Now I have to keep a product I'm disappointed with as they don't offer free returns. Such a shame about this experience as the range of products is lovely but I doubt I'll be purchasing from here again
Posted 7 months ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.82 based on 13,930 reviews