Scandiborn Reviews

4.82 Rating 12,751 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website


0203 1430 031


32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered on 17th November and it still hasn’t arrived.
Posted 4 months ago
I’m sorry to write this but I’ve sent 3 emails and left one voicemail on your customer service line and still not heard back from Scandiborn. I have been sent an email asking me to review the experience though which has prompted this review.
I received my order last week and have since been trying to contact you. 3 of the 5 items are unsatisfactory. The cloud light has been sent with an EU plug when I ordered UK (as stated on the order). The star and moon nightlights both have a problem with the finishing, when illuminated they are mottled and irregular, not as shown on the website.
I’d like to speak to someone about how to best resolve this but cannot get a response from anyone. I’m not sure what’s more annoying, the problems with the order or the lack of customer support in correcting the mistakes made....
Posted 4 months ago
As a first time customer I had a excellent buying experience. Product was ordered, packed and received promptly. Will be totally happy to purchase future products.
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service is really disappointing.
Posted 4 months ago
I have not received 2 out of the 4 products i ordered and no one has come back to me despite numerous polite emails to sort this.
Posted 4 months ago
Worst experience ever, took over weeks for my order to come. This was after i had contacted them to find out where my order was. The delivery was messed up at least 2 or 3 times. From their Instagram I thought they'd be a reputable company but not impressed and would not recommend them to anyone. Poor service all round!!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your recent review, we appreciate you leaving honest feedback so we can continue to improve products and services.

Unfortunately looking into your order I can see your items were split across different warehouses due to a warehouse move we were doing and this disrupted your delivery. We should have kept you up to date and better informed - sometimes you have to accept we have not done well enough. I can confirm the warehouse move is complete and so this kind of multiple split delivery will not occur in the future. We have sent you an email with a gift card as an apology for this problem.

Best wishes,

The Scandiborn Team
Posted 4 months ago
Terrible experience. We ordered a not inexpensive bed from Scandiborn for our 4 year old and were expecting delivery by 5th November. Given the current circumstances, we were understanding and accepting of a request to push back to weekend of 21/22nd November. We were assured guaranteed delivery. We waited in all weekend only to be let down, again. We have one very upset 4 year old and two extremely annoyed parents. If things are going to be delayed, manage expectations. People are generally pretty sympathetic at the moment. We certainly were. Don’t try and lie your way out of a problem. Really appalling service. Please avoid at all costs.
Posted 4 months ago
Still hasn’t arrived yet according to the Royal Mail it’s still stuck in Leeds
Posted 4 months ago
I have ordered and paid for 2 items and have only received one. You do not reply to my phone calls or emails and I am very disappointed with your customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
This product was never delivered!
Posted 4 months ago
After requesting a refund due to my order/package not being delivered, The owner Grace tindall called me to attempt giving me a dressing down and refuse to refund me due to the delivery company not delivering my package. Apparently that is the customers fault & problem.! So she said ‘it’s a red flag’ and accused me of stealing a £8.50 pink wooden car.!! Once Mrs Tindall was informed of the law, she then changed her tune. Avoid this company. If your package isn’t delivered successfully Mrs grace Tindall will refuse to refund your order. Disgusting uneducated & clearly needs a lesson in basic manners. Clearly out of her own depth. I will continue to expose this obnoxious woman's behaviour, and lack of understanding basic law.
Posted 4 months ago
I was sent an item in a wrong colour and customer service is very unresponsive in resolving the issue. I would not recommend the retailer.
Posted 4 months ago
Order due for delivery on 13th Nov still not received. I have contacted Scamdiborn but haven't had any response. Very disappointing.
Posted 4 months ago
Cute stuff. But so expensive and took forever to get here. With no update on shipping. And returning an item was such a hassle. Enough to make not purchase from here again. You have to pay shipping to return, keep that in mind.
Posted 4 months ago
My products still haven’t arrived!
Posted 5 months ago
Lost the cot in the post. Been 2weeks I’ve got one message saying they would get back to me. They have not. Now I am £700 down and no cot and no reply. Give me a refund so I can shop elsewhere.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a tiny teddy for £20. Not worth it
Posted 5 months ago
The color of the toy bag did not match the color on the website. It is known it was this color I wouldn’t have ordered it
Posted 5 months ago
Payed 40 pound for a teepee for a 6 month old and she doesn’t even fit inside of it ! It is tiny
Posted 5 months ago
My order has been delivered to the wrong place and unable to locate, dpd picture is the bottom of a door in the dark. I contacted both DPD and scandiborn by contact us dpd have said scandiborn have to raise a dispute and I haven’t even had an acknowledgement from scandiborn since completing the contact us form on Monday night. So disappointed and stressed out about this
Posted 5 months ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.82 based on 12,751 reviews