Scandiborn Reviews

4.82 Rating 12,711 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Location:

32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered the Little Dutch playmat. Excellent quality. Arrived promptly, absolutely delighted.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and lovely quality - My Grandson absolutely loves the ball pool
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery, greats products! Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
your products are very good and healty for babys
Posted 3 days ago
Great product choice and quick delivery. Products were in perfect condition when they arrived. Will be ordering again from Scandiborn!
Posted 3 days ago
Such cute high quality items and very fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent selection of the most trendy products, I love everything you have on your website. Really pleased with the products I’ve bought and will certainly be back again. Prompt reply when I needed an exchange for a rug for our twins nursery, Thank you Scandiborn!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, fast delivery and lovely product. A happy returning customer
Posted 3 days ago
Very good customer service
Posted 3 days ago
Love the products offered. The delivery is always fast and easy. One of my favorite websites for kids items
Posted 3 days ago
Really easy web site. Goods packed really well and arrived as promised.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality and great service
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect, as usual. X
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful fabric book, my daughter loves it. Excellent quality.
Posted 3 days ago
The website was easy to navigate and the selection of beautiful baby and children's toys and gifts made it hard to choose... The Maileg mouse in a suitcase that I ordered arrived promptly and well-packaged; it is a really unique toy and I hope will be well loved.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely bag
Posted 3 days ago
Great product and super customer service
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, will order again
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality
Posted 3 days ago
Great product fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.82 based on 12,711 reviews