Scandiborn Reviews

4.8 Rating 15,560 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
4.8
Based on 15,560 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Email:

hello@scandiborn.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I purchased this for my Great Granddaughter for her 1st birthday and have previously had items from you, the quality is superb thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a Mustard Made locker from Scandiborn, excellent service, quick delivery, would highly recommend the company. I had to contact customer services as there was a small fault with a screw and this was very quickly rectified by Christine. I will definitely buy from them again.
Scandiborn 5 star review on 30th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased toy gift for 3 year old girl - she loves it, so too does her brother of 8 yrs. thank you Scandiborn, will definitely come back to you for gift ideas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and delivery faster than expected very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Teepee I bought for my granddaughter plus play mat is fabulous quality, easily put together and has divine pom-poms , she loves it and it looks gorgeous in her bedroom
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My grandson of 8 months loved this zylophone on sight and has played with it almost exclusively for more than a week, he adores it! I like the lovely colours and product is well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, beautiful products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely quality and colours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love their baby things! Everything is such high quality and well-made! My son loves his boots and booster seat!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really beautiful baby items, my little one absolutely loves her play mat. Easy to order and really quick delivery. Will definitely be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the tent and tunnle for my soon good quality and good price , defiantly be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't fault Scandiborn at all, I ordered a BBHugme pillow, got a great discount with a special code they had on at the time, and it arrived a day early too! Safely packaged and everything was perfect inside. Couldn't be happier, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely website with lots to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Both toys I purchased were very good quality and my grandson loved them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items delivered quickly and well-packaged. Very happy Scandiborn's communication and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.79 based on 15,560 reviews