Scandiborn Reviews

4.82 Rating 13,930 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Location:

32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was pleased with the toolbox but the pull along elephant only had a string that was 30cm long.
Posted 5 months ago
Have a faulty product; a very overpriced bad quality slide which is chipped and despite emails to try get a refund getting an out of office reply saying closed until 4th January. It's 6th January now and still heard nothing. A little poor and expected more unfortunately.
Posted 5 months ago
I accidentally ordered twice after an issue with my card on the website. This was on 26th December. I contacted immediately to cancel an order. I was informed via automated email that customer services were closed until 30th Dec. The duplicate order was shipped anyway and I am now awaiting a response to be able to return it and get a refund. I want the parcel to be collected, returned and refunded. The products themselves are lovely.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered the Bbhugme pillow is dusty pink and got the wrong one. I got the grey one. During covid I’m not prepared to send it back, due to the hassle. Delivery was quick, but it wasn’t what I ordered.
Posted 5 months ago
I received the wrong item and emailed about it, and have received no response.
Posted 5 months ago
The packaging was very crushed and parts of the box had crushed into the sleeping bag marking a big dent and crease that I will need to iron out. Quite disappointed as I really admire the Scandiborn website and the experience of opening a parcel didn’t match the experience of the website. I would also expect more considering the price is top of the market
Posted 5 months ago
The concept and service are great - I chose Scandiborn because of the origins and lifestyle ethos behind the company. I am however disappointed with the source of manufacturing and quality of the materials of the product. I personally don’t believe they justify the cost or, more importantly reflect the origins and USP of company. It’s a real shame.
Posted 5 months ago
My order hasn’t arrived
Posted 5 months ago
Got sent wrong order!!! Second time I’ve been let down now it’s a joke
Posted 5 months ago
Nice product but expected better more for the price and both products made in China. Disappointing.
Posted 5 months ago
Item was poorly painted and stitching had come apart
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered item, waited ages for delivery then told out of stock! Very frustrating.
Posted 5 months ago
I think that for such an expensive website, the returns should be free, like on most website.
Posted 5 months ago
Received a faulty product, reported it 3 days ago and am yet to hear how it will be resolved.
Posted 6 months ago
It’s crazy that you have to pay the postage for returns.
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased two items, one the pink & white star tunnel which is perfect for my grandma. The other, wooden play fruit which when delivered was unfortunately the small size of the item is not perfect. This is an oversight on my side, wear glasses when purchasing goods!!
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery time very long and wanted large amount to upgrade to reasonable delivery. Quality of the product not great for the money.
Posted 6 months ago
The delivery was so late that it adversely affected the usefulness of the item
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered 3 different toys fir my grandchildren for Xmas and was shocked at how small they where when they arrived. One item particular maileg cake set in a suitcase is so small I won’t be able to give to my granddaughter in case she chokes on the pieces. Very disappointing indeed
Posted 6 months ago
Very disappointed in tea set as too small to be useable. I emailed company to ask if I could return it to my local shop in Chester for a refund or exchange and no one has even bothered to reply.
Posted 6 months ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.82 based on 13,930 reviews