Scandiborn Reviews

4.82 Rating 13,429 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Location:

32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I bought this doll for my nieces two year old daughter, they said that I had such great taste and they loved it, the doll had a cuddle when she went to bed.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely products and quick & efficient service. Never had a single problem :)
Posted 4 days ago
Quick service and beautiful items
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic quality for the price! A lovely toy to treasure and play with for many years!
Posted 4 days ago
Product good quality and as described. Had a problem with a part but excellent response and replacement. Service has been excellent. Child hasn't used the product yet so can't comment on the wearability but it looks really well made and I am sure it will stand up to a toddler use.
Posted 4 days ago
Very glad with the item purchased. Lovely customer service and fast delivery too.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good item abs would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Very good products and an excellent service, will use you again
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent prompt service and the products are amazing
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. Good quality. Originality
Posted 4 days ago
We ordered the train, which arrived promptly and well packaged . The item itself is lovely and well made and I'm sure my Grandaughter will have hours of fun, building it.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and products
Posted 4 days ago
Bought the little junior bear, for my newly born grandson. Loved it .great service
Posted 4 days ago
Great value, nice toys, would love if all were cotton thought and no plastics.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with my product
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality and price (grey star tent and tunnel). Super service from order through to delivery and a prompt reply to a random query I raised regarding getting the tent back in its carry bag! Would order again, no hesitation.
Posted 5 days ago
Love the products they curate . They know their clients and what will appeal to them . We love the scandi look so it’s an obvious choice for us and where we look first for items for grandchildren.
Posted 5 days ago
Great website, great choice of products that aren't standard in most high street shops and quick delivery. What more do you need to make a little ones birthday special!
Posted 5 days ago
Service & delivery great. This is a gift, but it is what they wanted.... baby due August, this product will definitely get a show on instagram.
Posted 5 days ago
Great products, really well made and at a competitive price. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.82 based on 13,429 reviews