Scandiborn Reviews

4.81 Rating 14,622 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Location:

32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very quick delivery, beautiful item
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful dinnerware Excellent quality
Posted 5 days ago
Great website, item arrived quickly and as described!
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery. Good quality boxes purchased.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely website, beautiful products, safely delivered. Father Christmas will be delivering a wooden magnifying glass that definitely could have been made by elves this year!
Posted 5 days ago
Product arrived faulty, it’s taken days to get any help by email and I’m still waiting.
Posted 5 days ago
Really pleased with our purchase. Order arrived when quoted and well preserved. My daughter loves her new bed!
Posted 6 days ago
Really pleased to find the bear comforter my daughter loves it! And it's so cute and soft.
Scandiborn 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Really helpful customer service
Posted 6 days ago
Love my Mustardmade locker. Excellent service and prompt delivery : )
Scandiborn 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Quality and unique gifts. The place I will always go to for this xxxxx
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service provided by Chelsea who responded efficiently to a small issue we encountered. Fab products and quick delivery. Will be happy to continue shopping with Scandibørn!
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful quality toys at a reasonable price in a unique colour scheme to suit modern tastes.
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful little doll, thank you very much!
Posted 6 days ago
Premium item I purchased was faulty. Item also didn’t come with any packing note or return information. I have emailed customer services with photos of the faulty item, and have had no response to date. Poor service and poor quality item.
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Raychel, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that we have not got back to your email that you have sent us yesterday. Our response time is usually 24 hours however at the moment it is slightly longer due to an increased volume of enquiries. I have spoken to the team and a Customer Service Advisor has replied to your exchange request. Please also note that we do not send returns slips or packing notes with our orders to do our bit for the environment. These documents are being emailed out as soon as your order has been desptached.
Posted 6 days ago
Great selection of excellent wooden toys and straightforward and fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Speedy delivery of beautiful toys. Very pleased with purchase
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery was fast and product was as expected. Great service!
Posted 6 days ago
Item is not as pictured or described and not fit for purpose (a changing mat that isn’t water repellant is madness). Returns have to be authorised by scandiborn before you can send them back and the email confirming that they have authorised the return is confusing as it says the returns label has been enclosed, then says you need to arrange postage yourself. Paying for return postage when the item isn’t as described (which is an option on the returns process) is also poor. Sadly, I wouldn’t recommend the product I purchased, nor the company based on my experience.
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Michael, thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your purchase or our returns process. The Item you have purchased is classified as a changing pad which is washable at 30degrees. I will speak to our product team to check if we can amend the item description to provide more detail. I can see that we have processed your return for you already. Please let us know via info@scandiborn.co.uk if there is anything else we can help you with.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and communication-delighted with product
Posted 1 week ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.81 based on 14,622 reviews