Scandiborn Reviews

4.82 Rating 12,711 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Location:

32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
After receiving the wrong product, this was then dealt with very quickly and professionally. Lovely product.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery. Fab item.
Posted 3 days ago
Gorgeous product. Really nice quality and very beautiful to look at.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, lovely products.
Posted 3 days ago
Love the Le Van Toys doll crib. Beautiful design, excellent quality. Can’t wait to surprise my daughter with it for her birthday!
Posted 3 days ago
Really pleased with our play mat, the quality is excellent and it was delivered quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
The push along trolley is very good quality, well made and carefully packed. All packaging recyclable. Service and delivery was prompt and efficient. Would certainly recommend this company.
Posted 3 days ago
I absolutely love Scandiborn 💕. I’ve purchased 10 Little Dutch items in the last few months and all have been absolutely amazing, hours of fun 🙏
Scandiborn 5 star review on 8th April 2021 Scandiborn 5 star review on 8th April 2021 Scandiborn 5 star review on 8th April 2021 Scandiborn 5 star review on 8th April 2021 Scandiborn 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 3 days ago
great products, good delivery and good customer service. will use this company happily again
Posted 3 days ago
Beautifully made , perfect for my new baby niece’s first Easter Thank you so much !
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful toy and very fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality and excellent price, can fault it, unique present and will be loved for years to come
Posted 3 days ago
So pleased with my new purchase lorena canals rug leaf design it is amazing and was very fast delivery thank you scandiborn I will be ordering again off this company
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely products and received quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
Super items Great customer service Many thanks
Posted 3 days ago
One of the best customer service I have experienced through online stores. They respond very quickly and addressed the issue immediately. Very customer centred approach. Products are beautiful, reliable quality and best prices available online.
Posted 3 days ago
Although I haven’t opened the box yet. It arrived on time
Posted 3 days ago
Really great toys
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient delivery, lovely range of products
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful products, fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.82 based on 12,711 reviews