Scandiborn Reviews

4.8 Rating 15,560 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
4.8
Based on 15,560 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Email:

hello@scandiborn.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delighted with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely quality toys. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love my items! They’re beautiful and exactly what I wanted! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s for a baby that’s not born yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful item Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My 2 year old granddaughter absolutely loves her teepee. She has had such fun playing in it. Ordering was easy and delivery was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect toys from Little Dutch Very fast delivery Excellent
Scandiborn 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The parcel arrived quickly, products look as good as the photos. What I like most is the selection of products available-truly unique and high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently bought a wooden tea-set and also a 'balancing duck toy'. We love both of them, as does Lucy aged 21 months, my granddaughter, for whom they were bought. Her mother has had to drink very many cups of 'pretend tea'! Her mum particularly likes the cup with the slice of lemon on. These are gorgeous, well-made and a decent price for robust toys NOT made of the dreaded plastic. Well done Scandiborn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love city blocks, little Dutch village. I originally bought one for our son for his birthday, our children enjoyed it so much I purchased a second for a birthday gift. It went down a treat! Would definitely recommend this product. Products always arrive swiftly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely made educational toys in lovely colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful well made toys for babies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant company to deal with, high quality items, stylish and sustainable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely products endless fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant company used them quite a lot and have never been let down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved your toys absolutely lovely,beautifully made and super cute.My granddaughter will love them on her first birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a beautiful blanket for my daughter for her first baby due in May. It arrived on time and was well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.79 based on 15,560 reviews