Scandiborn Reviews

4.81 Rating 14,542 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Location:

32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delivered wrong item which was £13.00 cheaper than the one I paid for
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the mama and baby mushroom baskets. They were both packaged smashed flat together in one tiny box that arrived damaged resulting in mis-shappen "baskets" that can't even stand up on their own much less look appealing to the eye. The size they portray in the stock photos is completely off. The size of the smaller "baby" basket is what the size of the "mama" large basket actually is. I purchased these "baskets" under the impression they could actually be used as such, when in reality the openings are so small my hand just barely fits down them rendering them practically useless! For the price I paid- the difference in size, 0 care taken while being packaged and the quality not even being that nice is just ridiculous. I would most definitely be returning if it was worth the hassle. Do not reccoment to anyone. Please note they only even look semi decent in my photo after over a 30 minutes of trying to mold and shape them and stuffing them with baskets to keep them that way or they just flop all over, again useless for a "basket". Even after shaping them to the best of my abilities they need to been leaning against something or else the topple over.
Posted 3 months ago
Very disappointed with the size of our purchase for the price tag! Only kept as I let the kids open the box.
Posted 4 months ago
I was dissappointed at the product I bought was much smaller than pictured. It was nice but did not deserve the price point.
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately we are really disappointed with this product. It is much smaller than we expected and for what it is it is very expensive and our view definitely not worth the money. We are really disappointed as this is our first purchase with the brand
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a kitchen from here, albeit beautiful I was very disappointed with the design, within 3 days of having it the glass/plastic door had broken due to the location of the tray inside!
Posted 4 months ago
The rubber keeps coming out and it leaks.
Posted 4 months ago
Wrong product sent
Posted 4 months ago
I didn't like the product. I emailed to ask how to use it and no reply
Posted 4 months ago
Love the products but have asked questions via email and social media regarding a mattress for the crib we bought on their website as we can’t find any mattresses that fit it. Poor customer service
Posted 4 months ago
UK Shoppers beware. The Cam Can balloon light shades are a completely different setup and will not fit a standard UK light fitting, this is definitely not made clear on the website. These are not cheap light shades and not only does it not fit, ours arrived with rust on it and smelling as if it has sat in a damp warehouse for 10 years. Not ideal for a new baby's room.
Posted 5 months ago
I need to return my purchase but there is no indication in the package or on line to explain how to do return a parcel?
Posted 5 months ago
Very overpriced- £25 for a six inch doll is a little excessive in my opinion! I didn’t read the dimensions before purchasing this so didn’t realise it was so small! Lovely quality but I would not have paid this much had I realised it was tiny
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a sunglasses for toddler, but the sizing was completely off (too big even for an adult). The design was lovely, but it does not matter if you can’t use them. Contacted through email form to ask for my options (i’ve detached the glasses from the packaging as it would not be possible to try them otherwise), but have not heard back.
Posted 5 months ago
Quality of item I received was poor. Very pretty products and website vbyt actual product didn't live up to expectations for the price so I am returning it.
Posted 5 months ago
Poor quality, damaged product an no follow-up to my refund process request
Posted 5 months ago
Bought the dusty pink canopy and it arrived quickly, beautifully packaged but the second I took it out of the plastic there was a very strong smell of smoke. I wrote to them straight away, 6 days ago now, and have yet to receive a response. In the meantime I have hung the canopy in the spare room but the smell is still there and very much embedded into the fabric. Very disappointing, both the item itself and the customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy quick efficient
Posted 5 months ago
Child’s bedding came all unpacked and messy looking - bad presentation for high cost
Posted 6 months ago
Initially I was really excited about my order for the Snuz4 bassinet. I received it very quickly with free shipping and it had seemingly come with all the pieces. When I started putting it together I realized that a couple incorrect pieces came and would not allow me to fully put together the bassinet. I contacted Scandiborn about this issue. It has been over a month and I have yet to receive any replacement pieces let alone tracking information that they have repeatedly promised. I am very disappointed as this piece is only good up to 6 months old and at this rate my 4 month old daughter will not be able to use it.
Posted 6 months ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.81 based on 14,542 reviews