Scandiborn Reviews

4.8 Rating 15,577 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
4.8
Based on 15,577 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Email:

hello@scandiborn.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Scandiborn 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Katherine M
Scandiborn 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Katherine M
Scandiborn 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Katherine M
Scandiborn 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Katherine M
Scandiborn 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Katherine M
Scandiborn 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Katherine M
Scandiborn 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Katherine M
793
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The products are amazing and the customer service is one of the best I ever came across.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I didn't receive a box for queen mouse. Please send. Kate Anderson
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of brands and products but a shame returns aren’t free.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scandiborn toys and clothes were introduced to me by my Daughter in law, fantastic service and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought the little Dutch range, delivery was fast and lovely quality of baby toys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered, it came, it's as described and good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Timely delivery and easy to navigate the website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scandiborn responded very satisfactorily to an issue with an item I purchased and sent a replacement with no problem. I was very pleased with the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely set and quality 👍 recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have ordered from Scandiborn before and always been very satisfied. This time I ordered a wooden till- the presentation box was damaged and the no. 1 key was not glued down. Quite disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely item. Heavy metal bucket bit odd for kids but ok
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice products but customer service is very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haven't received it No communication
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely excellent service delivery so quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery and the Cape I ordered was gorgeous.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely shoes but sizing is small. Requested size 8 as my daughter is 7.5 but seems that sizing is different to standard size and They almost seem too small already.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The play gym looks exactly like in the picture and the delivery was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the wooden tea-set for my granddaughter. She absolutely loves it and I am the with the quality and how well it matches her Scandiborn kitchen!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best- dispatched immediately even though I ordered after the cut off time. The glasses were in immaculate condition. Couldn’t recommend more!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely Quality, Beautiful pastel colours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.79 based on 15,577 reviews