Scandiborn Reviews

4.82 Rating 11,723 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Location:

32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good communication and quick delivery
Products are very good quality
Posted 2 days ago
Really competitive price and deal. Great communication and fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery, lovely little bike and well packaged etc. (no instructions for assembly, but no issues for us in this department. Worthy of mention however)
Posted 2 days ago
So pleased with the Jim doll. Bought for a newborn boy but I almost kept him! Beautifully packaged and great value. Quickly posted.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery. Way OTT packaging! But, that’s not a negative exactly, it was all recyclable!
Posted 2 days ago
Gorgeous products,very well made,service fantastic!
Posted 2 days ago
UK Shoppers beware. The Cam Can balloon light shades are a completely different setup and will not fit a standard UK light fitting, this is definitely not made clear on the website. These are not cheap light shades and not only does it not fit, ours arrived with rust on it and smelling as if it has sat in a damp warehouse for 10 years. Not ideal for a new baby's room.
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality, beautiful products
Posted 2 days ago
Such great products and really quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Really prompt efficient delivery at no charge - very impressed
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic selection of excellent quality and unique goods to choose from - very user friendly website - outstanding service and swift delivery - a pleasure to deal with Scandiborn - our grandchild has absolutely loved all her gifts - Thank You
Posted 2 days ago
So we purchased 3 wooden play toys made by little Dutch. These were the wooden till and accessories, the coffee machine and also the weighing scales. We are really pleased with the quality of these items and they are a nice size and weight for our children to use. They love playing with them in their indoor playhouse. The contact via email by scandiborn was great keeping us up to date with our order and they arrived promptly and well packaged. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful product for my granddaughter and fantastically quick delivery, ordered Wednesday eve, delivered Friday am, standard delivery!
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely item bought for a gift.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic quality ,would definitely. delivery excellent make further purchases
Posted 3 days ago
Really good quality products and price matched too so they were cheaper on here than other places!!
Posted 3 days ago
Great product selection, my order arrived quickly and well packaged without plastic, would recommend!
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived promptly. Pleased with quality
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing product
Posted 3 days ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.82 based on 11,723 reviews