Scandiborn Reviews

4.82 Rating 13,368 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Location:

32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Was impressed by the service and quality of the goods
Posted 1 day ago
This lovely mobile compliments my friend's baby's jungle themed nursery perfectly. The quality is excellent. She loved it & I'm sure baby will too.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good and came the next day.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful website selling beautiful products. Fast shipping and great customer service!
Posted 1 day ago
Good product good service
Posted 1 day ago
Exceptional service from the start to the end. Fantastic range of very high quality products. Thank you 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely product at a good competitive price. Very speedy delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Always great quality and a beautiful traditional toy aesthetic.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product
Posted 1 day ago
Great girls Little Dutch products and speedy delivery would definitely use scandiborn again
Posted 1 day ago
Items arrived very quickly, perfect dolls for my granddaughter
Posted 1 day ago
The item I purchased arrived very quickly and was absolutely lovely (it was the same as in the pictures online and I was really pleased with it). For the price, I also thought that the item was really high quality. I would highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to purchase from Scandiborn again.
Scandiborn 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality items.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic shopping experience.
Posted 1 day ago
One of the pockets for the tent sticks to go in is broken, Velcro to put the tent door up missing.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Melissa - we're so sorry to hear this! I've asked a member of the team to reach out to you so we can get a replacement to you.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service, fabulous products and a replacement sent very quickly through no fault of Scandiborn as delivery of item box was crushed and damaged. Have ordered before and would definitely order again, exceptional.
Posted 1 day ago
Very cute and original products that appear well made.
Posted 1 day ago
Really poor returns policy rules and a difficult to use online return form has put me off shopping with you again.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Anna - we're sorry to hear you're having trouble with the returns portal. I've asked a member of the team to reach out to you. We always value customer feedback so if there's something on the portal that isn't working we'd be happy to feed this back to the website team and try and get it fixed.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic customer service with very quick delivery. We will be back!
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely good quality wooden train set
Posted 1 day ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.82 based on 13,368 reviews