Scandiborn Reviews

4.82 Rating 12,711 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Location:

32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely selection of toys and children's cutlery, as well as a very quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Bought for my son's 2nd birthday - a beautiful wooden kitchen and I love that it comes with so many extras and the option to raise the height as he grows.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery and excellent packaging its a 1st birthday gift so not unboxed or used yet
Posted 2 days ago
Item arrived promptly and I’m very happy with it. Thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
Following an initial hiccup with the wrong item being dispatched, the customer service was second to none and the correct item was sent immediately.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful things
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product and service.
Posted 3 days ago
I bought my grandaughter Nancy 'The Big Sister' mouse in the matchbox as an Easter Gift.The product is so well made, I purchase the mouse in the matchbox for a gift for Christmas.

Nancy is 18months old and loves her 'eek eeks'. They are so well made and you fall in love with them instantly. They are great for small hands, she loves opening and shutting the matchbox readjusting the pillow before putting her mouse in and then covering with the blanket. So cute to watch her play with these beautiful gifts, shall be purchasing more.
Posted 3 days ago
Great buying experience and fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely products. Great quality and lovely designs.
Posted 3 days ago
I really enjoyed browsing your website to find just the right present for my baby granddaughter. You carry such an interesting and original range of items. Excellent service. Will definitely buy from you again
Posted 3 days ago
Always buy from scandiborn and when you had 25% of some items that I wanted for my little ones birthday/Christmas gift, I had to get them even thou it’s months away..
Posted 3 days ago
Products are great and the little one loves them. Just a shame a European premium brand decides to produce in China, especially with the “ethos” they present on their website.
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality and price!!
Posted 3 days ago
Great products. Good service.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent products and service
Posted 3 days ago
My go-to site for beautiful kids toys and gifts.
Posted 3 days ago
Always fantastic products, great communication & fast delivery. Will definitely use Scandiborn again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Great company. Lovely products, incredibly fast shipping. I’d buy again and again!
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the whole service.
Posted 3 days ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.82 based on 12,711 reviews