Scandiborn Reviews

4.8 Rating 15,560 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
4.8
Based on 15,560 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Email:

hello@scandiborn.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Scandiborn responded very satisfactorily to an issue with an item I purchased and sent a replacement with no problem. I was very pleased with the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely set and quality 👍 recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely item. Heavy metal bucket bit odd for kids but ok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely excellent service delivery so quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery and the Cape I ordered was gorgeous.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The play gym looks exactly like in the picture and the delivery was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the wooden tea-set for my granddaughter. She absolutely loves it and I am the with the quality and how well it matches her Scandiborn kitchen!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best- dispatched immediately even though I ordered after the cut off time. The glasses were in immaculate condition. Couldn’t recommend more!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely Quality, Beautiful pastel colours
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and a wonderful product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gorgeous little soft doll for my 2 year old granddaughters 2nd birthday. Arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use this company, who have curated a tasteful and practical choice of products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website 🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely quirky items
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product as described, well packed arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Every product I purchased is high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought my granddaughter the Liewood Dante Beach set - Rainbow Love Sandy she absolutely loved it. A excellent purchase and shopping experience Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely, high quality items. Scandiborn is my go to site when looking for inspiration for my two daughters.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely stunning items very good quality and very quick delivery will definitely order from scandiborn again also asked a few things from here for my baby shower gifts
Scandiborn 5 star review on 20th April 2022 Scandiborn 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Never had an issue with any of my orders from them and the items are beautiful and can’t wait to order more in the future. One of my favourite websites to shop for my little one. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.79 based on 15,560 reviews