Saxo Bank Reviews

4.65 Rating 113 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Saxo Bank

Write Your review

Tell us how Saxo Bank made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All 98% user friendly content: superb. service & support: the best.. just too good. I got to know you guys after I got my money recovered and since 4months trading with you guys no complains . Reach me On Lilliebowker AT hotmail.com
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the helpful customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Saxo seems to be the best broker who truly respects the client. A perfect solution for full-time traders.
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for a premium broker who offers options trading. It’s been three years, and I am happy to trade options with Saxo.
Posted 1 year ago
Trading conditions are very good.
Posted 1 year ago
I always prefer a professional broker even though they have some strict rules. I must admit Saxo is one of the best brokers for experienced traders.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been trading for several years. I had accounts with five different brokers. At the moment I have only an account at Saxo because it is the best for me.
Posted 1 year ago
My trading career is very new, but still, I am successful. I must admit Saxo’s demo account helped me to learn a lot.
Posted 1 year ago
I must admit Saxo strive to serve the professional traders. Reliable broker.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very picky about my trading environment. I must say Saxo fulfill my expectations.
Posted 1 year ago
I think Saxo is by far the best broker for the retail traders. Their education center is also full of resources.
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for a good trading platform and found it. I recommend SaxoTraderPro.
Posted 1 year ago
I prefer Saxo since they offer a great trading platform.
Posted 1 year ago
I have traded with Saxo for the last two years. So far it seems to the best broker I have ever traded with.
Posted 1 year ago
In my opinion, Saxo is a solid broker with a proven track record.
Posted 1 year ago
No slippage during the event of high impact news. Good broker for news traders.
Posted 1 year ago
The indicators set available in the SaxoTraderPro platform comes very handy.
Posted 1 year ago
It is truly designed for professional traders. Always offers a tight spread at any market conditions.
Posted 1 year ago
The analysis provided at Saxo is helpful. Keep up the good work.
Posted 1 year ago
They are one of the best when it comes to dealing with a volatile market — a good choice for the news traders.
Posted 1 year ago
Saxo Bank is rated 4.65 based on 113 reviews