Saxo Bank Reviews

4.65 Rating 113 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Saxo Bank

Write Your review

Tell us how Saxo Bank made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Those who are looking for a professional trading environment should try Saxo.
Posted 1 year ago
I recently opened a trading account, and I must admit they are one of the best in the trading industry.
Posted 1 year ago
I like trading with this FX broker.
Posted 1 year ago
Saxo seems to the perfect broker for me. They are well regulated, and most importantly, they care about their clients.
Posted 1 year ago
I was frustrated with the trading environment offered by the low-class broker. Things were hard at the initial stage, but soon things settled down once I started to trade the market with Saxo.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent trade execution. The customer service team are very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Using the trading tools of SaxoTraderPro is extremely easy. Definitely one of the best broker in the fx trading industry.
Posted 1 year ago
Spreads are really tight for the scalpers. Saxo supports a fast-paced trading environment which makes things easier for the day trader.
Posted 1 year ago
Those who scalp the market should definitely try Saxo. They always offer transparent trading conditions and the professional traders can easily make a decent profit.
Posted 1 year ago
Trading has never been as easier as it is now today. Great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
I value the possibility of trading various instruments like etf, cfd, fx, futures and stocks.
Posted 1 year ago
I finally found my best broker. They seem to understand my requirements.
Posted 1 year ago
I agree with the last reviewer, I trade in bonds as well. All is great.
Posted 1 year ago
If like me you trade in online cooperate bonds you could hardly ask for a better choice of bonds than Saxo offers.
Posted 1 year ago
I trade in stocks and I’ve noticed that of all the platforms I’ve tried over the years this one has the most clear, understandable user-friendly interface.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been trading with Saxo for over a year now, and would say that it really is the best Forex Platform.
Posted 1 year ago
As a beginner in Forex, I found Saxo’s video introduction very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service, thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
I trade CFDs with Saxo. I had my reservations at first but they have so far proved entirely unfounded. As long as you know what you’re doing this platform is ok for trading CFDs.
Posted 1 year ago
An international safe forex broker, thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Saxo Bank is rated 4.65 based on 113 reviews