Saxo Bank Reviews

4.96 Rating 102 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Saxo Bank

Write Your review

Tell us how Saxo Bank made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They have local support available whenever the markets are open. This proved useful when I experience a small loading issue. Thanks to them, everything is now working well.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have good control with the SaxoTraderPro Platform, and the interface is very clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Doing the technical analysis is extremely easy with SaxoTraderGo.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The trading platform offered by Saxo seems a little heavy but it loads fast in my new android device.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Everything seems good. No issues with their trading platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Saxo is by far the best broker I have ever traded with.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I think that the initial deposit requirement is a little high. Except that, I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
For the last six months, I had never had any issues with Saxo.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Deposit and withdrawals are fairly easy at Saxo.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Those who are looking for a professional trading environment should try Saxo.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I recently opened a trading account, and I must admit they are one of the best in the trading industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I like trading with this FX broker.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Saxo seems to the perfect broker for me. They are well regulated, and most importantly, they care about their clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was frustrated with the trading environment offered by the low-class broker. Things were hard at the initial stage, but soon things settled down once I started to trade the market with Saxo.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent trade execution. The customer service team are very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Using the trading tools of SaxoTraderPro is extremely easy. Definitely one of the best broker in the fx trading industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Spreads are really tight for the scalpers. Saxo supports a fast-paced trading environment which makes things easier for the day trader.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Those who scalp the market should definitely try Saxo. They always offer transparent trading conditions and the professional traders can easily make a decent profit.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Trading has never been as easier as it is now today. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I value the possibility of trading various instruments like etf, cfd, fx, futures and stocks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Saxo Bank is rated 4.96 based on 102 reviews