Saxo Bank Reviews

4.96 Rating 102 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Saxo Bank

Write Your review

Tell us how Saxo Bank made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They are one of the best when it comes to dealing with a volatile market — a good choice for the news traders.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
So far everything is going well.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Best demo trading account I have ever used. Will definitely trade with Saxo for a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Day trading the market is very easy with SaxoTraderGo platform. Good options for the scalpers like me.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Trusted broker. I haven't any issues with the withdrawal of my profits regularly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Being a day trader, I must say Saxo is offering one of the most competitive spreads in the Forex market.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The features of SaxoTraderPro is very handy. Saxo has made my trading much more easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Deposit and withdrawals are extremely fast at Saxo. Truly professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
For the last year, I have been trading with Saxo. So far, no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Spreads and commissions are really competitive — good options for the day traders.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Being a position trader, the advanced tools in SaxoTraderPro helps me a lot. Decent trading platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
One of the best brokers for retail traders. Excellent trading conditions.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was looking for a reliable broker with decent trading environment. Saxo seems to be a good solution for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I used MT4 and mt5 in the past. But I must admit SaxoTraderPro is by far the most stable platform in for the retail traders.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Executing trades with tight stop loss is extremely easy with Saxo. No hard and fast rules in trading.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The trading conditions are extremely good. So far no issues with day trading the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Trading has never been so easier with SaxoTraderGo platform. All the features are properly tuned to find good trades.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have been using SaxoTraderGo for the last six months. So far so good, no lagging or freezing platform issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A good broker with a robust trading platform. Would have been much better if they started offering mt4 for the retail traders.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I found the wide of courses offered by Saxo extremely helpful in terms of helping me further my trading education.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Saxo Bank is rated 4.96 based on 102 reviews