Saxo Bank Reviews

4.96 Rating 90 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Saxo Bank
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Saxo Bank made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I prefer Saxo since they offer a great trading platform."
Posted 6 hours ago
"I have traded with Saxo for the last two years. So far it seems to the best broker I have ever traded with."
Posted 9 hours ago
"No freezing platform issues, even though the platform has very advanced tools. But it takes time to load for the first time."
Posted 16 hours ago
"In my opinion, Saxo is a solid broker with a proven track record."
Posted 3 days ago
"No slippage during the event of high impact news. Good broker for news traders."
Posted 3 days ago
"The indicators set available in the SaxoTraderPro platform comes very handy."
Posted 4 days ago
"It is truly designed for professional traders. Always offers a tight spread at any market conditions."
Posted 4 days ago
"The analysis provided at Saxo is helpful. Keep up the good work."
Posted 5 days ago
"They are one of the best when it comes to dealing with a volatile market — a good choice for the news traders."
Posted 6 days ago
"So far everything is going well."
Posted 6 days ago
"Best demo trading account I have ever used. Will definitely trade with Saxo for a long time."
Posted 1 week ago
"Day trading the market is very easy with SaxoTraderGo platform. Good options for the scalpers like me."
Posted 1 week ago
"Trusted broker. I haven't any issues with the withdrawal of my profits regularly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Being a day trader, I must say Saxo is offering one of the most competitive spreads in the Forex market."
Posted 1 week ago
"The features of SaxoTraderPro is very handy. Saxo has made my trading much more easily."
Posted 1 week ago
"Deposit and withdrawals are extremely fast at Saxo. Truly professional."
Posted 1 week ago
"For the last year, I have been trading with Saxo. So far, no issues."
Posted 1 week ago
"Spreads and commissions are really competitive — good options for the day traders."
Posted 1 week ago
"Being a position trader, the advanced tools in SaxoTraderPro helps me a lot. Decent trading platform."
Posted 1 week ago
"One of the best brokers for retail traders. Excellent trading conditions."
Posted 1 week ago
Saxo Bank is rated 4.96 based on 90 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support