Saxo Bank Reviews

4.96 Rating 101 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Saxo Bank
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Saxo Bank made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Thanks for the helpful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Saxo seems to be the best broker who truly respects the client. A perfect solution for full-time traders."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was looking for a premium broker who offers options trading. It’s been three years, and I am happy to trade options with Saxo."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Trading conditions are very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I always prefer a professional broker even though they have some strict rules. I must admit Saxo is one of the best brokers for experienced traders."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have been trading for several years. I had accounts with five different brokers. At the moment I have only an account at Saxo because it is the best for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My trading career is very new, but still, I am successful. I must admit Saxo’s demo account helped me to learn a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I must admit Saxo strive to serve the professional traders. Reliable broker."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am very picky about my trading environment. I must say Saxo fulfill my expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I think Saxo is by far the best broker for the retail traders. Their education center is also full of resources."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was looking for a good trading platform and found it. I recommend SaxoTraderPro."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I prefer Saxo since they offer a great trading platform."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have traded with Saxo for the last two years. So far it seems to the best broker I have ever traded with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"No freezing platform issues, even though the platform has very advanced tools. But it takes time to load for the first time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"In my opinion, Saxo is a solid broker with a proven track record."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"No slippage during the event of high impact news. Good broker for news traders."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The indicators set available in the SaxoTraderPro platform comes very handy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It is truly designed for professional traders. Always offers a tight spread at any market conditions."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The analysis provided at Saxo is helpful. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They are one of the best when it comes to dealing with a volatile market — a good choice for the news traders."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Saxo Bank is rated 4.96 based on 101 reviews