Saxo Bank Reviews

4.90 Rating 105 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Saxo Bank

Write Your review

Tell us how Saxo Bank made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These people care only about trying to bring in potentially new clients money and/or funds not about clients. Fundsrecovery01@ gmailcom was able to recover my money after I was ripped off by them. Thanks to him.
Posted 1 month ago
I recovered my money from the broker with the help of a good friend that referred me to Mr Bart Kasch. I contacted him and he got back my $87000 from them and i have been in contact with him ever since. Reach him at BartKasch @ Affiliaterecovery .com
Posted 5 months ago
I recovered my money from Nadex with the help of a good friend that referred me to Mr Bart Kasch. I contacted him and he got back my $87000 from them and i have been in contact with him ever since. Reach him at BartKasch @ Affiliaterecovery .com
Posted 5 months ago
All 98%
user friendly
content: superb.
service & support: the best..
just too good.
I got to know you guys after I got my money recovered and since 4months trading with you guys no complains .
Reach me On Lilliebowker AT hotmail.com
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the helpful customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Saxo seems to be the best broker who truly respects the client. A perfect solution for full-time traders.
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for a premium broker who offers options trading. It’s been three years, and I am happy to trade options with Saxo.
Posted 1 year ago
Trading conditions are very good.
Posted 1 year ago
I always prefer a professional broker even though they have some strict rules. I must admit Saxo is one of the best brokers for experienced traders.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been trading for several years. I had accounts with five different brokers. At the moment I have only an account at Saxo because it is the best for me.
Posted 1 year ago
My trading career is very new, but still, I am successful. I must admit Saxo’s demo account helped me to learn a lot.
Posted 1 year ago
I must admit Saxo strive to serve the professional traders. Reliable broker.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very picky about my trading environment. I must say Saxo fulfill my expectations.
Posted 1 year ago
I think Saxo is by far the best broker for the retail traders. Their education center is also full of resources.
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for a good trading platform and found it. I recommend SaxoTraderPro.
Posted 1 year ago
I prefer Saxo since they offer a great trading platform.
Posted 1 year ago
I have traded with Saxo for the last two years. So far it seems to the best broker I have ever traded with.
Posted 1 year ago
No freezing platform issues, even though the platform has very advanced tools. But it takes time to load for the first time.
Posted 1 year ago
In my opinion, Saxo is a solid broker with a proven track record.
Posted 1 year ago
No slippage during the event of high impact news. Good broker for news traders.
Posted 1 year ago
Saxo Bank is rated 4.90 based on 105 reviews