Saxo Bank Reviews

4.65 Rating 113 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Saxo Bank

Write Your review

Tell us how Saxo Bank made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
corecrypto. tech is a fraud, they just want to cheat you to get the money from me, they have already stolen € 2700 to recover the scammed cryptocurrency, I just wanted help to recover my scammed money and it turns out that they scammed me again, they are professional scammers, do not go to them, the cryptocurrency does It is recovered, it is impossible to trace it, that is why the crypto name, encrypted, no one can track it, if you have been scammed, go to the police, not people who say they recover because it is impossible
Posted 1 month ago
I got back my money which was $1.3m in total from 4 different brokers with the help of the recovery company Lucre Recoup, they are very effective with a user friendly website and good response time. They went after the brokers and got back all my money down to the last penny. I'll advice anyone having problems with their broker to contact them at LucreRecoup.com, success is 100% guaranteed
Posted 3 months ago
I lost 180k pounds to a scam company and would have lost it forever if not for Cybervenom6 who helped me recover my money. He helped me discover my wife's girlfriend too, i've had the feeling for months that my wife was cheating on me but i had to be sure so Cybervenom6 helped me hack her and i got info i needed. Contact him at CYBERVENOM6 at GMAIL dot COM if you need help. He is an hacker with a code, i recommend him
Posted 3 months ago
Its total scheme to rip innocent people off their hard-earned money as I have invested with them but nothing fruitful came out of it, instead, they kept demanding for more funds to be invested, after several attempts to make me deposit more had failed, they decided to lock me out of my accounts with no reasonable explanations, I had to take matters into my own hands as my financial institution couldn't help me get my investments back. So I proceeded to contact a recovery firm at (fightingscams at aol dt com) to help me recover my funds, he took me less than a month to get it all back but am really glad I could get the help I needed.
Posted 5 months ago
It’s a question you wish you didn’t have to ask, but it’s a necessary one if you’ve been scammed. I’ve seen my fair share of internet scams over the years, so I know how it feels. The good news is, I also know some practical ways you can go about getting your money back from the scammers. There are many types of scams online. From your typical ‘get rich quick’ scams, to investment and dating scams. The list goes on and on. You name it, there’s probably a scam for it. But regardless of what type of scam you’ve fallen victim to with the right information you’ll be able to recover your funds back. It can be an absolutely terrible feeling when you get scammed online, especially if it’s your first time. But you can get it back if you follow the guidelines I’ll show you. Firstly, when you notice you’ve been scammed online or involved in online fraud one way or the other and in the process you lost your funds, the first thing you’ll need to do is contact any law enforcement agency close to you. The chance of law enforcement to recover your funds back into your account is slim so you don’t have to depend on them to recover your funds but it’s always good to report the case no matter how embarrassing the scam might be. Secondly, you’ll need to take the case further to a recovery company to assist you with the recovery of your funds and only a few recovery firm can do this. I will recommend RECOVERYWEALTHNOW360 on google mail.They are a legitimate recovery company that is registered and they also provide their license ID to the public to show their legitimacy. They assist individuals and companies recoup their funds from fraudulent Investment platforms, ICO and Romance scams. As long as the fraud is done online, they are up to the task of recovering the funds. Send a complaint email to: recoverywealthnow360 on google mail
Posted 6 months ago
This is my honest experience. There are a lot of untrue recommendations but because i haven't worked with all of them i can't tell you not to trust all of them. I won't be the one to alter someone's livelihood. If you have lost money to scam anytime at all, there is a solution. Send a mail to this recovery team (support@ corecrypto. tech) to get the peace of mind you deserve.
Posted 8 months ago
This is my honest experience. There are a lot of untrue recommendations but because i haven't worked with all of them i can't tell you not to trust all of them. I won't be the one to alter someone's livelihood. If you have lost money to scam anytime at all, there is a solution. Send a mail to this recovery team (support@ corecrypto. tech) to get the peace of mind you deserve.
Posted 8 months ago
This is my honest experience. There are a lot of untrue recommendations but because i haven't worked with all of them i can't tell you not to trust all of them. I won't be the one to alter someone's livelihood. If you have lost money to scam anytime at all, there is a solution. Send a mail to this recovery team (support@ corecrypto. tech) to get the peace of mind you deserve.
Posted 8 months ago
These people care only about trying to bring in potentially new clients money and/or funds not about clients. Fundsrecovery01@ gmailcom was able to recover my money after I was ripped off by them. Thanks to him.
Posted 9 months ago
I recovered my money from the broker with the help of a good friend that referred me to Mr Bart Kasch. I contacted him and he got back my $87000 from them and i have been in contact with him ever since. Reach him at BartKasch @ Affiliaterecovery .com
Posted 1 year ago
I recovered my money from Nadex with the help of a good friend that referred me to Mr Bart Kasch. I contacted him and he got back my $87000 from them and i have been in contact with him ever since. Reach him at BartKasch @ Affiliaterecovery .com
Posted 1 year ago
All 98% user friendly content: superb. service & support: the best.. just too good. I got to know you guys after I got my money recovered and since 4months trading with you guys no complains . Reach me On Lilliebowker AT hotmail.com
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the helpful customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Saxo seems to be the best broker who truly respects the client. A perfect solution for full-time traders.
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for a premium broker who offers options trading. It’s been three years, and I am happy to trade options with Saxo.
Posted 1 year ago
Trading conditions are very good.
Posted 1 year ago
I always prefer a professional broker even though they have some strict rules. I must admit Saxo is one of the best brokers for experienced traders.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been trading for several years. I had accounts with five different brokers. At the moment I have only an account at Saxo because it is the best for me.
Posted 1 year ago
My trading career is very new, but still, I am successful. I must admit Saxo’s demo account helped me to learn a lot.
Posted 1 year ago
I must admit Saxo strive to serve the professional traders. Reliable broker.
Posted 1 year ago
Saxo Bank is rated 4.65 based on 113 reviews