Www.savoycell.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Www.savoycell.co.uk

How would you rate Www.savoycell.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

14 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mark
Excelente service. Very quick and competitively priced. Just had my iPhone 6 repaired... Inexpensive, quality repair and it was ready in half an hour.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Www.savoycell.co.uk in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Excelente service. Very quick and competitively priced. Just had my iPhone 6 repaired... Inexpensive, quality repair and it was ready in half an hour."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jaymes Cameron
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service and great price. Took in my iPhone 7 to have the screen replaced, they were by far the cheapest quote I had found in Glasgow at £60 and certainly cheaper than having Apple do it!! Took it to the store with no appointment and it was ready for collection in less than 30 mins. Very pleased with the service, many thanks. check out the price list http://savoycell.co.uk/our-services/broken-screen-repair/"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Outstanding service today to fix iPhone 7 screen. Very helpful and friendly. this is the second time I have used Savoycell and always the same excellent level of customer service. Would definitely recommend."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark McDermott
Verified Reviewer
"Fast, accurate and professional service. This is the third time I have used their services for different issues each time. all problems were solved quickly and at a very reasonable price. Savoycell is the best phone repair and unlocking shop in Glasgow city Centre... Will definitely use again and would recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely 1st class service from Savoycell. Price is far cheaper than any other screen repair place Ive been. I would recommend Savoycell to everyone. Thanks!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient, professional service. They changed the cracked screen on my iPhone in under an hour and helped me choose a robust case and protective screen cover. I highly recommend their services."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. 5* highly recommended. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No other shop can unlock my phone.but savoycell did unlock my phone less then I expect to pay great job."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Professional, efficient, friendly manner and did a great job with repairing my phone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service with pleasant staff and excellent value for money."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. iPhone screen repaired very quickly and best price deal. Would recommend Savoycell service to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
John
"Fantastic service. iPhone screen repaired very quickly and best price deal. Would recommend Savoycell service to anyone."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
John
"Fantastic service. iPhone screen repaired very quickly and best price deal. Would recommend Savoycell service to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Fantastic service. iPhone screen repaired very quickly and best price deal. Would recommend Savoycell service to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Www.savoycell.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews