Satsuma Loans Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,738 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Satsuma Loans
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Easy to use quick service, no hassle. Customer service response team could be quicker."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"I am very satisfied with the services rendered by your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Excellent simple to use service well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Very easy application, I couldn’t been happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Very easy and straight forward to apply quick reply and money deposited in your bank when they say and the best thing it can all be done from the comfort of your home online yes SATSUMA really do what it says on the tin"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"I couldn't believe how quickly i received the loan. Unfortunately I put wrong figure down."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I needed a loan when previous problems meant I could borrow nowhere else , but SATSUMA did . Just give them a try and perhaps they will help you and quickly ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with service and pleasantness of staff and how quick my loan was, sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I found it very easy to understand how to fill in my application form"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very high interest but convenient; especially for people with bad credit ratings"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you amazing fast professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Form easy to fill out and understand. Payment made promptly. Very satisfied and would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"great rate compare to lendingstream"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Smooth and fast process would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and easy no messing about quick payment just wish I’d got a little bit more but it works as a quick resolve"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast, easy and affordable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and easy and helpful customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Reliable and a good help in hard times.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to find them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The whole application process was easy and quick to complete and I had approval within a very short time and the money was in my account within the hour"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Satsuma Loans is rated 4.72 based on 2,738 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support