Satsuma Loans Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,741 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Satsuma Loans
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"So easy and simple and the money was in my bank withinthe hour good service to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I should be saying if you need a loan in an emergency go for satsuma loan as they are quick, very reasonable etc but I can't because although I was granted a loan ( obviously I checked out ) you need to have a guarantor which people no matter how well they know you they're reluctant to sign."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Simple and well explained"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use quick service, no hassle. Customer service response team could be quicker."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am very satisfied with the services rendered by your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent simple to use service well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy application, I couldn’t been happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy and straight forward to apply quick reply and money deposited in your bank when they say and the best thing it can all be done from the comfort of your home online yes SATSUMA really do what it says on the tin"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I couldn't believe how quickly i received the loan. Unfortunately I put wrong figure down."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I needed a loan when previous problems meant I could borrow nowhere else , but SATSUMA did . Just give them a try and perhaps they will help you and quickly ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with service and pleasantness of staff and how quick my loan was, sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I found it very easy to understand how to fill in my application form"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very high interest but convenient; especially for people with bad credit ratings"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Thank you amazing fast professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Form easy to fill out and understand. Payment made promptly. Very satisfied and would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"great rate compare to lendingstream"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Smooth and fast process would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick and easy no messing about quick payment just wish I’d got a little bit more but it works as a quick resolve"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast, easy and affordable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick and easy and helpful customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Satsuma Loans is rated 4.72 based on 2,741 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support