Satsuma Loans Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,424 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Satsuma Loans
"Payout was quick however interests are high but I can afford to pay it back"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Money In My Account ASAP . Very Pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Satsuma loan offer a fast,efficient and user friendly way to borrow the money you need for those little emergencies that we all have occasionally.Reasonable interest rates make Satsuma loans my first choice when I need a cash injection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Satsuma loans helped me when no one else would. Easy to apply, no phone calls or lengthy application process, would recommend without hesitation. Thank you satsuma πŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fully recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you l can now have a goog holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and responsive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick convenient and money available within a few hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Came in handy till my wage is due some times extra things come in to your household to pay"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Straightforward application and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"No gimmicks just straightforward!!πŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏ"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A very easy application form that did not take forever to complete. The web site ran easy too, no freezing of pages which is so annoying when you have just spent 10 minutes typing all details in. Well done and thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Satsuma loans have been exceptional for me. The process of applying for the loan was straightforward and clear. The funds were provided in a timely fashion and full support had been offered throughout. Very happy with the service I've received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The efficient application process and the quickest dispatch of funds. Well done. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to apply all explained so know how much and when to pay"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have a bad credit history but satsuma loans did me proud and gave me the loans I needed and paid out within 2 hours I couldn’t be happier"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I've taken out two loans with satsuma both were a quick, easy and stress free process"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Applied for a loan on a sunday and the money was in my account within an hour. Really pleased with satsuma as was not expecting the money to be in my account until the Monday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Satsuma Loans is rated 4.73 based on 2,424 reviews