Satsuma Loans Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,429 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Satsuma Loans
"Borrowed 600 pounds. Paid it back 3 month's early. Paid 3 x 189 and then they still wanted another 491 pound to settle. It would appear the interest is pretty much front loaded so you have to pay that first before you pay off the principal. On any loan you should never owe more than you have borrowed. Avoid if at all possible"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"You save absolutely nothing by paying early. Absolute joke. Took a loan out on february for 250 at 9.95 per week and phoned on may 22 to pay early. They quoted me 260 so none of my repayments came off my loan at all. If i could give less than 1 star i would"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I couldnt afford the monthly repayments and they were very helpful in making me a new plan"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolute loan sharks. Lost my bank card, informed them of this. Ringing non stop even when I paid. Absolute joke Satsuma. I’ve reported this. Stay well clear. Rip of merchants"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy, process was very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Payout was quick however interests are high but I can afford to pay it back"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Money In My Account ASAP . Very Pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Satsuma loan offer a fast,efficient and user friendly way to borrow the money you need for those little emergencies that we all have occasionally.Reasonable interest rates make Satsuma loans my first choice when I need a cash injection."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Satsuma loans helped me when no one else would. Easy to apply, no phone calls or lengthy application process, would recommend without hesitation. Thank you satsuma πŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fully recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you l can now have a goog holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and responsive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick convenient and money available within a few hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Came in handy till my wage is due some times extra things come in to your household to pay"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Straightforward application and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"No gimmicks just straightforward!!πŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏ"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A very easy application form that did not take forever to complete. The web site ran easy too, no freezing of pages which is so annoying when you have just spent 10 minutes typing all details in. Well done and thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Satsuma loans have been exceptional for me. The process of applying for the loan was straightforward and clear. The funds were provided in a timely fashion and full support had been offered throughout. Very happy with the service I've received."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The efficient application process and the quickest dispatch of funds. Well done. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Satsuma Loans is rated 4.73 based on 2,429 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This