Sashed LTD Reviews

4.97 Rating 104 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sashed LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sashed LTD Reviews

About Sashed LTD:

Sash window specialists and providers of bespoke timber windows and doors in the London area.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 195 2939

Email:

hello@sashed.com

Location:

22a College Parade, Salusbury Road, Queens Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Sashed LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Anonymous
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 1st April 2020
Peter Geiser
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Dr Jane Halsall
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Theodora Bowman
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 1st August 2018
Lucy Goulding
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 17th April 2018
Tasha Sewell
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 9th October 2017
Kathy Kelly
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have always had a great experience working with Sashed and continue to recommend them to our customers as a fantastic company. Great team, brilliant customer service and workmanship!
Posted 2 years ago
Sam and his team at Sashed were fantastic right from the very start. Their quote was transparent and arrived when they said it would with no chasing, and there was clear communication right the way through regarding the specification, lead times, and fitting arrangements. The fitters were polite, highly skilled, and - most importantly - tidy; they left the site absolutely gleaming. The windows themselves were tip top as well, with smooth mechanisms and high-quality paint and ironmongery. For the money spent I could not have asked for better, and even my site foreman (an ex-window fitter for a national chain of DIY box stores) was impressed. As a developer I deal with numerous subcontractors on everything from roofing to electrical/mechanical to carpet-fitting, and over 15 years I have had mixed fortunes with good and bad suppliers. Sashed are definitely going in my good book, I will use them again and again.
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service from start to finish. Good product at a good price. Would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Totally efficient, professional and friendly experience from start to finish. I contacted Sashed after finding their excellent and informative website. Sam and his team helped me through the process of replacing every single sash window in our house. Their advice was helpful and practical and the quote for this major work was the most competitive I found after approaching a fair number of companies. I felt confident trusting them with the work as not only are they all a most pleasant bunch, they are also backed by several high profile industry schemes.

The windows are absolutely beautiful now they have been fitted by the wonderful Karl and his team who were a delight to have working around the house. I can't fault their workmanship, attitude and willingness to make sure everything was finished to to the highest standard. Now that the job is complete the well designed high quality windows make the house look really fantastic and I have no reservations in recommending them as the company to trust for quality sash windows at a truly competitive price.
Posted 2 years ago
Right from our initial enquiry, the Sashed team were beyond professional, polite and easy to work with. Perfect customer experience and service. They kept us updated throughout the process and the actual fitting and installation was remarkably easy. Very friendly and reliable team. The end result is fantastic and has eliminated all of our draught issues. Very happy! Highly recommended!
Posted 2 years ago
Sashed ltd were completely fantastic. Arrival time on each day was incredibly prompt and the guys were very friendly. They worked quickly and efficiently fitting our bathroom and bedroom windows and did a highly professional job. The timber windows themselves are beautifully designed and we’re very happy with them!
Posted 2 years ago
We are very pleased with the work. It was not an easy job and Sashed solved the issue brilliantly and with a very professional approach. The fitters were just fantastic: punctual, tidy and very thorough. It is not common to find people going the extra mile to make things perfect. I would highly recommend them !
Posted 3 years ago
I am very happy with my decision to use Sashed for my replacement windows. The quality, service and value more than met my expectations.
Posted 3 years ago
We live in a conservation area with very strict regulations so selecting the most appropriate and professional company was paramount! Sam and his team at Sashed.com delivered a very personal and highly professional service that exceeded expectations on fit, workmanship, communications and pre- to post-care. Thanks and can't recommend them highly enough.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent sash windows and customer service.

Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
We are thrilled with our new windows, they make a huge difference to the property, providing better insulation and noise reduction.
The whole service has been fantastic and the team are more than willing to help.
Sashed come thoroughly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly and professional service. We live in a conservation area with some strict regulations but Shashed helped guide us through all the relevant permissions. We had a mix of new and refurbished sashes and we're really happy with the results. The team that came to install were very tidy and did an excellent job making the internal and external decoration work all good. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Sashed installed double glazed windows in three rooms. The windows are of very high quality and the service was excellent.
Posted 3 years ago
I love my new Sash Windows and door, they look amazing.
The glazing bars are white on the inside to match my windows.
Sam and his team were very efficient and they explained everything in detail. Customer service 10 out of 10.
I would definitely use them again.
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 6th October 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality company.
Posted 3 years ago
We love our new windows from Sashed. The smooth running sash can be lifted with one finger, yet such a tight fit. Our lounge now feels warm, cosy and secure. Fantastic job from start to finish, we highly recommend. Vicky
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 28th September 2017
Posted 3 years ago
We ordered windows and doors for the whole house (23 in total) made to meet the very stringent guidelines of our conservation area. The job was complex and required a ruthless attention to detail all of which Sashed handled really well.

The order turned on-time on budget and the fitters worked hard to make sure everything was perfect. The end result is a stunning additional to our refurbishment project, the quality of the windows and doors really stands out as you walk past the house.

Any issues were dealt with quickly and professionally and I have no qualms about recommending Sam and the team to anyone.

Its great to work with a growing businesses who focus on getting everything right and making customer satisfaction a priority.
Posted 3 years ago
Good, customer service, quality product and service.
Posted 3 years ago
I have no hesitation in recommending Sashed Ltd. The quality of the windows and door is superb and my home is so much warmer and quieter. The neighbours have also commented on how good they look :) The customer experience was superb from start to finish; a no pressure consultation/quote process with Sam followed by first class fitting by Karl, with his expertise and attention to detail to get everything just right. To top it all off, everyone was wonderful to deal with which is often hard to come by. 10/10!
Posted 3 years ago
We were very impressed by the whole process, from the visit for preparation of the quotation for the windows to the follow up visit follow the completion of fitting the windows and doors. Sam, the managing director, demonstrated good knowledge of good quality window construction and was very thorough in the measuring process. The Sashed website was informative and clear, enabling easy access to information to help us understand the process and find out about the products.
Posted 3 years ago
Sashed LTD is rated 4.97 based on 104 reviews