Sashed LTD Reviews

4.97 Rating 108 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sashed LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sashed LTD Reviews

About Sashed LTD:

Sash window specialists and providers of bespoke timber windows and doors in the London area.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 195 2939

Email:

hello@sashed.com

Location:

22a College Parade, Salusbury Road, Queens Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Sashed LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Anonymous
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Anonymous
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Anonymous
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Anonymous
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 1st April 2020
Peter Geiser
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Dr Jane Halsall
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Theodora Bowman
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service and attention to detail from Sam for survey. Explained everything as the survey was being taken and was super quick with survey and quote.

Installation by Karl and Paul was fantastic. Very considerate workers and tried to keep the mess to a minimum.
The job was bigger than expected with crumbling brickwork, but they finished in the time we had scheduled in. They even came back for a couple of hours the next week to finish off after things had enough time to do.
Posted 2 years ago
Professional, efficient, kind people and amazing quality windows!
Posted 2 years ago
I love my new french doors - the service was professional and friendly from start to finish.
Posted 2 years ago
I was very impressed by the responsiveness and helpfulness of Sam - he came out to do a survey quickly after my initial enquiry, responded promptly to my questions and happily investigated and took on the challenge of producing a window they had never made before. This was followed up by a visit on site during installation to ensure everything was on track and going o.k., which I was very impressed with and was unexpected.

The products themselves I'm really impressed with - the quality and finish is excellent and for a price I considered to be very reasonable. The fitters were very friendly and professional and did a great job, especially considering the tricky conditions. They also worked very tidily and cleaned up when they were finished which I appreciated.

Overall, I was very impressed and would highly recommend Sashed.
Posted 2 years ago
The windows were ordered and installed with the minimum of fuss. Sam collected the keys and went to measure without me needing to be onsite. On install day Karl, the fitter, was very quick and extremely helpful, even going out of his way to help reinstate some blinds and fix a leak under yr kitchen sink! The new windows also look great.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely beautiful windows! Glad I shopped around and didn’t just stick to using a company down the road! My walls were really crumbly and the fitters went above and beyond to make sure the end result looked perfect!
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 17th April 2018
Posted 2 years ago
We have always had a great experience working with Sashed and continue to recommend them to our customers as a fantastic company. Great team, brilliant customer service and workmanship!
Posted 2 years ago
Sam and his team at Sashed were fantastic right from the very start. Their quote was transparent and arrived when they said it would with no chasing, and there was clear communication right the way through regarding the specification, lead times, and fitting arrangements. The fitters were polite, highly skilled, and - most importantly - tidy; they left the site absolutely gleaming. The windows themselves were tip top as well, with smooth mechanisms and high-quality paint and ironmongery. For the money spent I could not have asked for better, and even my site foreman (an ex-window fitter for a national chain of DIY box stores) was impressed. As a developer I deal with numerous subcontractors on everything from roofing to electrical/mechanical to carpet-fitting, and over 15 years I have had mixed fortunes with good and bad suppliers. Sashed are definitely going in my good book, I will use them again and again.
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service from start to finish. Good product at a good price. Would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Totally efficient, professional and friendly experience from start to finish. I contacted Sashed after finding their excellent and informative website. Sam and his team helped me through the process of replacing every single sash window in our house. Their advice was helpful and practical and the quote for this major work was the most competitive I found after approaching a fair number of companies. I felt confident trusting them with the work as not only are they all a most pleasant bunch, they are also backed by several high profile industry schemes.

The windows are absolutely beautiful now they have been fitted by the wonderful Karl and his team who were a delight to have working around the house. I can't fault their workmanship, attitude and willingness to make sure everything was finished to to the highest standard. Now that the job is complete the well designed high quality windows make the house look really fantastic and I have no reservations in recommending them as the company to trust for quality sash windows at a truly competitive price.
Posted 2 years ago
Right from our initial enquiry, the Sashed team were beyond professional, polite and easy to work with. Perfect customer experience and service. They kept us updated throughout the process and the actual fitting and installation was remarkably easy. Very friendly and reliable team. The end result is fantastic and has eliminated all of our draught issues. Very happy! Highly recommended!
Posted 3 years ago
Sashed ltd were completely fantastic. Arrival time on each day was incredibly prompt and the guys were very friendly. They worked quickly and efficiently fitting our bathroom and bedroom windows and did a highly professional job. The timber windows themselves are beautifully designed and we’re very happy with them!
Posted 3 years ago
We are very pleased with the work. It was not an easy job and Sashed solved the issue brilliantly and with a very professional approach. The fitters were just fantastic: punctual, tidy and very thorough. It is not common to find people going the extra mile to make things perfect. I would highly recommend them !
Posted 3 years ago
I am very happy with my decision to use Sashed for my replacement windows. The quality, service and value more than met my expectations.
Posted 3 years ago
We live in a conservation area with very strict regulations so selecting the most appropriate and professional company was paramount! Sam and his team at Sashed.com delivered a very personal and highly professional service that exceeded expectations on fit, workmanship, communications and pre- to post-care. Thanks and can't recommend them highly enough.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent sash windows and customer service.

Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
We are thrilled with our new windows, they make a huge difference to the property, providing better insulation and noise reduction.
The whole service has been fantastic and the team are more than willing to help.
Sashed come thoroughly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly and professional service. We live in a conservation area with some strict regulations but Shashed helped guide us through all the relevant permissions. We had a mix of new and refurbished sashes and we're really happy with the results. The team that came to install were very tidy and did an excellent job making the internal and external decoration work all good. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Sashed installed double glazed windows in three rooms. The windows are of very high quality and the service was excellent.
Posted 3 years ago
I love my new Sash Windows and door, they look amazing.
The glazing bars are white on the inside to match my windows.
Sam and his team were very efficient and they explained everything in detail. Customer service 10 out of 10.
I would definitely use them again.
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 6th October 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Sashed LTD is rated 4.97 based on 108 reviews