Sarah Raven Reviews

4.18 Rating 38 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Sarah Raven
465 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
61 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
59 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
58 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
20 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
60 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 092 0283

Email:
info@sarahraven.com

Location:
1 Woodstock court
Blenheim Road

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Sarah Raven ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I've been a Sarah Raven customer for very many years. In fact most of my terracotta, my garden furniture, obelisks, 90% of my plants and even compost (Silvagrow) has come from Sarah Raven, plus my secateurs, vases and many books (Sarah Raven Wildflowers is much treasured). This has been a very challenging year with late frosts, even snow in late Spring, then drought, now excess rain....yet my Sarah Raven plants, existing and new, have all flourished. The pelargoniums this year have been especially wonderful, stilll in flower at late September. The bulb delivery has just arrived, beautifully presented as always with the excellent instruction book. I recommend Sarah Raven most highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After bad experience with two other garden mail order companies I am even more loyal to Sarah Raven who, along with the equally superb David Austin Roses, is the only mail order I will use now. Both are in a league way above others"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got email yesterday to notify me that my bulbs were on their way; these arrived today, beautifully packed, very healthy looking bulbs as always, exceptionally good illustrated planting booklet, plus £5 voucher off next order as "thank you", superb. 100% quality,value and customer service. Definitely 5 plus stars!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Once in a while I've been tempted by other garden mail order companies, but none hold a candle to Sarah Raven. Quite simply Sarah Raven plants, garden sundries, vases, books, etc offer the very best selection and the best value for money of all. Customer service is excellent, plants arrive fresh as a daisy looking as though they've just been watered, and are inevitably healthy. The collection of pots, obelisks and even garden furniture (bought fabulous bistro set at beginning of summer) outshine all other companies. Sarah is clearly passionate about selecting the best and ensuring her customers are getting the best. Cannot praise enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The first of my autumn plants ordered arrived well on time; beautiful healthy plants (Polyanthus 'Francesca'), well packed and arrived well watered and in substantial pots. Good insctructional book enclosed, along with update on plants to follow. Excellent as always, can't wait for the rest !!! Sarah Raven tops as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sarah Raven Salvia "love & wishes" has flowered solidly all summer, is at it's most fabulous now. Planted with her Geranium "Rozanne", also repeat flowere all summer and now huge, abubdantly covered with blooms. Pelargoniums also flowered non stop all summer, beautiful still. As always, simply the best mail order plants."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service notified me Silvagrow compost would arrive next week; it actually arrived earlier, Saturday morning, in time for weekend. Excellent service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, notified me by email of slight delay with compost delivery - much appreciated. Sarah Raven Silvagrow Peat Free is the best compost ever, so well worth a few days' wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cannot praise Sarah Raven quality enough - would give more than 5 stars every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Terracotta pots ordered on 27 August with 15% discount arrived promptly on 31 August. Absolutely fabulous scalloped edge pots, superb quality, most unusual and beautiful design. A great addition to my collection of Sarah Raven terracotta and much admired. Excellent value. Thank you Sarah Raven for coming up trumps again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"New autumn catalogue is inspirational - look forward to picking my winter plants/spring bulbs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for such prompt service: August 27th order placed and tracked delivery confirmation arrived within 2 days at 29th August. Wonderful service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bank Holiday 15% offer is excellent. Thank you. Very helpful young man and all confirmed as efficiently as ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sarah Raven order arrived promptly, as usual, within 2 days of confirmation. Perfectly in time for Bank Holiday weekend. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quite simply the best garden mail order company. And, for anyone who hasn't read Sarah Raven's 'Wild Flowers' this is truly a work of love - a book to be read, for reference, and to treasure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just ordered another 4 bags of silvagrow - the very best compost EVER. As always Sarah Raven's beautiful Pelargoniums have bloomed all summer and are STILL at their best as we approach September."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"all my summer bedding Cosmos, giant antirinums, maigolds, arrived as over grown in the containers clearly been left too long, i hoped they would pick up when planted out, but no they are all pathetic even though they have the best of growing conditions, and are fed and watered properly. will NEVER buy her overpriced goods again. incidentally, the garden lights they have in the catalogue, at £22.00 i have bought in my local garden centre for £9.95!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After these weeks of drought am pleased all my Sarah Raven plants bought at start of summer are flourishing. The excellent planting books that come with each delivery and the superbly healthy plants have paid off. Plus all planted in S Raven's silvagrow, which is the best ever compost. Pelargoniums are absolutely fabulous this July."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought a fabulous Hampton obelisk in the spring - so superb I'd wanted another. After a long wait in which they were sold out (so good I'm not surprised) the very helpful customer service team emailed me that they were back in stock - phoned to order and it arrived within 2 days. Another winning delivery by Sarah Raven. Excellent!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought a fabulous Hampton obelisk in the spring - so superb I'd wanted another. After a long wait in which they were sold out (so good I'm not surprised) the very helpful customer service team emailed me that they were back in stock - phoned to order and it arrived within 2 days. Another winning delivery by Sarah Raven. Excellent!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sarah Raven is rated 4.18 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This