Santa Letter Direct Reviews

4.69 Rating 7,038 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Santa Letter Direct
Read Santa Letter Direct Reviews

About Santa Letter Direct:

Santa Letter Direct sends personalised letters from Santa to children all around the world. We have a wide range of letters available to bring the magic of Santa into your home this Christmas.

Visit Website

Phone:

(019) 347-13730

Loved it very special
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely over the moon with my daughters letter
Posted 2 weeks ago
Think it’s a brilliant idea was quick delivery to thank you so much made my little girl very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing xxxx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and always a pleasure to receive the wonderful cards or letters. We have ordered a few times and it’s always something different and exciting for my little girl
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic got a birthday card delivered for my 5 year old granddaughter delivered on time great service fantastic price
Posted 3 weeks ago
We cannot wait until this evening when Millie opens her birthday card from “Father Christmas “ a few weeks ago she wore her Christmas jumper to cheer people up “because everyone is sad” made a few people nearly cry . Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
My granddaughter has not yet received her Birthday card i ordered it a month ago
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, reliable and good quality service provided. Arrived exactly when need requested with no issues.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My grandson absolutely love his letters
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived on time, it's lovely.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Im happy and my daughter is very happy
Posted 4 weeks ago
my son was over the moon
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service brilliant quality and very excited grandson well done
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality.
Nice that you can personalise .
Quick delivery time
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure to receive letters/cards from Santa, cheers the kids up everytime.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for my grandsons birthday card he hasn't seen it yet as his birthday is on Monday and it's a surprise for him
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter loved her letter from Santa, the personal details made it extra special and 6 years old she still believes it was the real Santa writing to her. The design and print is lovely and the envelope nice too. I have already recommended the service to my friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Love it! My son was over the moon with his birthday card and looks forward to his letter from Santa every Christmas as a home educated child I’m hoping to keep the magic alive for as long as possible and help him keep believing The Santa letters and cards help! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Santa Letter Direct is rated 4.69 based on 7,038 reviews