Santa Letter Direct Reviews

4.69 Rating 7,029 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Santa Letter Direct
Read Santa Letter Direct Reviews

About Santa Letter Direct:

Santa Letter Direct sends personalised letters from Santa to children all around the world. We have a wide range of letters available to bring the magic of Santa into your home this Christmas.

Visit Website

Phone:

(019) 347-13730

Have down the Santa letter for a few years now and always loved it
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a easter activity pack for our granddaughter.
She loved it , plenty of fun .
Posted 2 days ago
On time delivery, presentation absolutely perfect
Santa Letter Direct 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
The letters are very good and brings a child imagination out. Colby really enjoyed reading both letters from santa and the Easter bunny
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Did not receive my order.. so disappointed. Would very much like a refund please!
Posted 2 days ago
I didnt recive my letter can you refund me
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for the Easter pack my daughter Sophia absolutely loved it ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🌺🌺
Posted 2 days ago
Little one loves the things she receives. Do something for all occasions. Affordable and delivery is quick
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery was spot on... Came before my little boys birthday. The design and quality is fantastic.
Posted 2 days ago
My lil guy(8) loved it and every time he come across it, he makes a comment. "How did he know all that about me???"
Posted 3 days ago
Loved it very special
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely over the moon with my daughters letter
Posted 1 week ago
Think it’s a brilliant idea was quick delivery to thank you so much made my little girl very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing xxxx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and always a pleasure to receive the wonderful cards or letters. We have ordered a few times and it’s always something different and exciting for my little girl
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic got a birthday card delivered for my 5 year old granddaughter delivered on time great service fantastic price
Posted 2 weeks ago
We cannot wait until this evening when Millie opens her birthday card from “Father Christmas “ a few weeks ago she wore her Christmas jumper to cheer people up “because everyone is sad” made a few people nearly cry . Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
My granddaughter has not yet received her Birthday card i ordered it a month ago
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, reliable and good quality service provided. Arrived exactly when need requested with no issues.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Santa Letter Direct is rated 4.69 based on 7,029 reviews