Santa Letter Direct Reviews

4.69 Rating 7,029 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Santa Letter Direct
Read Santa Letter Direct Reviews

About Santa Letter Direct:

Santa Letter Direct sends personalised letters from Santa to children all around the world. We have a wide range of letters available to bring the magic of Santa into your home this Christmas.

Visit Website

Phone:

(019) 347-13730

My grandchildren always enjoy receiving their letters, they are well thought out & arrive on time
Posted 2 days ago
Have not got it yet will soon
Posted 2 days ago
Disappointed
1. Cards came to Grandma?'s House not their home
2. Maliya's last name not visible...
"Carmona" babybook keepsakes not so much.... you had both addresses and full names were present on pre orders pic's.
Posted 2 days ago
My children loved this. Looked brilliant. Many thanks.

Highly recommended
Posted 2 days ago
My Grandaugther loved it
Posted 2 days ago
My Little Girl Loved Receiving Her Card From The Easter ๐Ÿฃ Bunny
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant! I’ve been getting these for most occasions possible since my son was born! They’re such a lovely keepsake and so reasonably priced!
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely and arrived in time
Posted 2 days ago
My recent order for easter was shocking! I cannot believe i brought something for £4 which i had to print off myself! No happy at all!
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service again, Marley was really happy with his Easter card, thnx very much again for making our 6 yr old grandson very happy ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with all the items I received for my little man. He loved the letter.
Posted 2 days ago
When ordering it has an option for digital or post which I didn’t see. I must have chosen digital so didn’t receive through post. When I contacted no help to resolve this
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, would highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Santa letter and Easter bunny letter and goodies excellent made a little girl happy ,
Santa Letter Direct 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
She loved it
Posted 2 days ago
Have had santa letters for approx the last 5 yrs & have ALWAYS been happy & impressed
This yr we had an Easter Bunny letter too & we're equally happy ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 2 days ago
I have enjoyed receiving the Christmas and now the Easter but was rather disappointing with the activities as they weren’t sent out, as you had to download them. This was very difficult in getting these to download properly and they all didn’t download, so very disappointed
Posted 2 days ago
Just perfect
Posted 2 days ago
FABULOUS ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ grandson over the moon.
Posted 2 days ago
My granddaughter loves her Santa PK and easter bunny pk thankyou so much.
Posted 2 days ago
Santa Letter Direct is rated 4.69 based on 7,029 reviews