Santa Letter Direct Reviews

4.69 Rating 7,038 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Santa Letter Direct
Read Santa Letter Direct Reviews

About Santa Letter Direct:

Santa Letter Direct sends personalised letters from Santa to children all around the world. We have a wide range of letters available to bring the magic of Santa into your home this Christmas.

Visit Website

Phone:

(019) 347-13730

Fabulous. She loves having something addressed to her. Quickly opened and started using all the ideas
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely to send something different for grandchildren. Good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Letters and postcard are always top quality. My little boy loves getting them, i wouldnt use anyone else. Can not wait to get the santa letter sorted this year.
Posted 1 week ago
I always get your santa letters and was so delighted to see ye doing Easter Bunny ones this year. The magic it brings and the wonderful look of happiness and excitement my kids had when they received them was really great. I will definitely be ordering again. We were very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Just perfect, really happy with the content and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service once again.
Posted 1 week ago
thank you for the letter to my son pleased him with a lot of fun and activities,I definitely recommend:))
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my purchases and will be ordering again.
Posted 1 week ago
We love it thank you so much.
Posted 1 week ago
It was perfect! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Quick delivery. My girls love recieving letters from santa and the easter bunny.
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered the Easter letter before the cut off date for Easter delivery but we never received it.
Posted 1 week ago
My greatgrandraughter loved it as she believed it came from the Easter bunny thank you for keeping the make believe alive
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as usual this is why we return year after year to enjoy the treats they have to offer.
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice they loved them
Posted 1 week ago
Santa’s letter was perfect. Casey’s cousins Joe Roberts and Emilia Roberts also received letters from Santa as i was so pleased with Casey’s.
Posted 1 week ago
The products are of a high standard and at affordable prices -very important if there is more than one child in the family. I look forward to my next purchase
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second time I have used this company for my children. Last time it was for Xmas and this time for Easter. Got the full activity pack and letter for them for Easter. Again excellent service, fast delivery. Very good activities. However I only order when there is special offer otherwise it’s too expensive for us without discount. Definitely Recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Activity packs arrived and the kids really enjoyed them.
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter absolutely loved her Easter activity pack it's kept her very busy 😀
Posted 1 week ago
Santa Letter Direct is rated 4.69 based on 7,038 reviews